Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy great-granny
 from Roseburg, OR,  Apr 22, 2014

These are very nice sheets...wrinkle-free and substantial. The coloring is also lovely. I would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible sheet set
 from NV,  Jun 19, 2014

These sheets are supposed to be the cool crisp ones that feel like the ones from childhood. Not even close. They are not soft smooth and crisp at all. I couldn't even sleep on them. Do not waste your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 from Utah,  Jun 13, 2014

I bought the blue sheets. I really liked the design of the sheets, but the sheets weren't sewn all the way over. They have the top of the sheet folded as if to sew it, but they just didn't do it correctly, there was about 2 inches sewn for about every 8 inches that wasn't sewn. I'm putting the top unsewn sheet on the bottom of our bed because as we tried to sleep, our hands kept getting caught in the folded area. It was very frustrating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Aug 20, 2015

Lovely sheets, love the color and pattern. They feel really good to sleep on and launder beautifully. Intend to order more soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets 2
 Aug 10, 2015

Because of the name, I thought they were 100% cotton, but they are not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr.
 Aug 2, 2015

Perfect color. Perfect mattress fit. I'm pleased with its feel and comfort. I'm soon going to buy another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vicky
 Jul 24, 2015

This is not a Laura Ashley sheet set, but a 'lookalike'...very disappointing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The color is beautiful with these sheets. and 60/40 mix is hard to find. Wished that the full sheet would be longer especially for the price. They wash up nicely and have good body to them and feel very comfort when sleeping in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sheets
 Apr 11, 2015

I got the yellow sheets, and they are very pretty. I only washed them once, but they came out fine -- very soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome sheet set.
 Feb 12, 2015

So Pretty. Perfect for my guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another great O value
 from Ohio,  Oct 29, 2014

great price for a lovely set of sheets, shipped promptyl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from CA.,  Sep 17, 2014

Soft and pretty sheets. Fits our king size, extra deep mattress. Just what I wanted. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from Pa,  Sep 9, 2014

I am very pleased with the sheets. They are comfortable, wash wonderfully and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Yellow Sheets
 from Houston,  Aug 19, 2014

Sheets wash well and fit our king-size bed with enough room in the pockets. They are a little rough for the threadcount number, and that's why I rate them a good under Quality. But, they are very pretty, especially for the summer time. Glad that I bought them for such a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
misrepresentation
 from wyoming,  Jun 8, 2014

Product was represented as 'percale" sheets, but are actually sateen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from California,  Jun 5, 2014

Quality, size, length were exactly what we were looking for. We got the blue and very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are beautiful!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 3, 2014

These sheets are so pretty. It is hard to find floral print sheets but these fit the bill. The price was good. My main concern was that the fitted sheet would fit tight on our mattress and not seem to "grow" because of too deep pockets. No worry....they are working out great. They are not as soft as I would like but I am very sensitive to scratchy/itchy fabrics. My husband thinks they are plenty soft. I expect that with repeat washings, they will soften to my liking. Overall, I am happy and satisfied with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet set
 from Columbus, OH,  Mar 19, 2014

The sheets fit my deep mattress and fell just great . I'm very happy with them. And the colors are bright and beautiful! sooz91

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft
 from Savannah, GA,  Dec 27, 2013

I bought the blue set and am so happy with the appearance and feel that I'm purchasing the yellow set. They're well made, beautiful and wash nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed sheets
 from Midwest City, OK,  Nov 16, 2013

The bed sheets were a birthday gift to my Mom. She Loves them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought