Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is a little different from what is shown
 from north jersey,  Jul 19, 2014

This is a nice shower curtain; however, the color on my computer looked a little more like a light, bright, almost sky blue and in reality it's a little bit deeper and slightly yellower, heading towards teal. It still works for me though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A friend bought the shower curtain and I loved it
 from Houston, Texas,  May 13, 2014

A friend bought the shower curtain and I loved it I would recommend to anyone to purchase the white one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is pretty much what I expected. I like the color and pattern that it came in. Also, a nice length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 Jun 28, 2015

Curtain has a nice weight to it and hangs beautifully. Will still need a liner to keep from soaking the whole during. Very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 Jun 23, 2015

The quality is decent, but not amazing. It looks much better in the picture than in person. With the texture/ruffles, it doesn't seem to sit right in my opinion. It kind of just looks messy. I purchased it in white, perhaps it looks better in a color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 May 21, 2015

Really pretty. It wasn't the light blue I thought, but love the color. Was redoing my guest bathroom and I love this color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon M
 May 20, 2015

It was beautiful like the valances I purchsed a month or so ago. I gave it to a friend who wanted a nautical blue for her bathroom. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This shower curtain hangs beautiful has kept it's shape and color and looks simply gorgeous. The look is straight out of designer catalogues without the designer price tags to go along with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

does not look at all like the picture - the pattern is faint and it comes wrinkled in its packaging - you will have to steam press or dryclean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 May 12, 2015

Really dresses up my bathroom. Very sophisticated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

disappointed at the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The farbic
 Apr 28, 2015

I do not like to leave bad reviews...but this curtain I returned. the fabric is very cheap. buyer beware!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice it gives the Bathroom an elegant look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Shower Curtain!
 Apr 17, 2015

I got the white and love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy ********
 Apr 17, 2015

love this item..very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Apr 5, 2015

thin fabric. Prettier in the picture than it is in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is perfect!
 Apr 3, 2015

After reading other reviews I was worried about the color ! It is spot on! Well made and elegant, great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Mar 31, 2015

I was very disappointed with this shower curtain. The darting looked horrible once hung. Nothing like the picture. Being returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 25, 2015

Love this shower curtain! Exceptional quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Feb 24, 2015

It looks great and with several people & pets in/out of the tub it wears well too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought