Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 418 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute comforter set
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 27, 2014

Such a cute comforter. Great price and quick shipping; it was an overall great purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Stuart, FL,  May 20, 2014

I'm very pleased with this product. The color is beautiful and looks great in our guest room. I also like the additional decorative pillow. This is a super buy since it includes the two shams as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and airy.
 from Atkinson, NH,  May 20, 2014

Perfect for spring temperatures, without heat or AC. The weight and warmth is just right to keep you comfortable all night. It looks good as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from seattle, wa,  May 19, 2014

I was diaapointed reguarding the color of the Blue. Its more green than blue. I bought curtains to match the color I thought was blue. I wanted to send it back but decided to keep it to avoid the hassle. Its just ok!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from New York,  May 18, 2014

Very happy with this comforter. Exactly as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from northdakota,  May 16, 2014

the color said it was blue, strangest blue I have ever seen it is as teal as you can get doesn't look like the picture at all

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful set
 from New york,  May 15, 2014

Love this set! I am terrible bed maker and IMO one can tell! Please bring back the lilac! I want another set . Classy and even comes with a matching pillow! Lots of compliments on it! They it you won't be sorry! It's light weight but warm enough for winter! I expect it may go well with a/c.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Comforter Set
 from South Georgia,  May 12, 2014

I think this is a nice product for the price, however, it clearly has some synthetics in it that do not breathe well. The look on the bed is just fabulous and I am happy with it as guest bedding, but I wouldn't like it for my bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Feel
 from Chesterfield Mo,  May 6, 2014

I love this comforter set. I purchased this in white and it feels so soft. I love my bed now. Once this gets old I will repurchase this again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carmen $-piece comforter set
 from Acwort, Georgia,  May 4, 2014

The comforter set was poor quality/poorly made the buttons and threads in particular.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Las Vegas,  May 3, 2014

I absolutely love this comforter. The blue has more green than I thought, but it looks really good on the bed!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Says King but fits full!
 from Illinois,  Apr 28, 2014

I looked for days online trying to find a nice white comforter for my bed. I fell in love with this one and even though it was a little pricey for only three pieces, I bought it anyway. Not only are the shams standard size in a king size set, the king comforter doesn't even come close to fitting my bed! I thought maybe I had just put it on wrong but it didn't matter what way I turned it, it DID NOT fit! Wishful thinking at its best. On each side of the bed this comforter literally hands over MAYBE an inch so if you have a king size bed sadly this comforter is not true to size not to mention the shams are not king! My son has a full size bed so I put it on his bed just to see size difference and it fits his bed with some overhang but still not much. I love the look but unfortunately I wouldn't recommend anyone with a king size bed to buy the king. This set is NOT true to size.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is really good and beautiful
 from Kentucky,  Apr 24, 2014

This arrived on time as expected and looks really nice on the bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carmen 4-piece Comforter Set
 from Portland Oregon,  Apr 23, 2014

A very classy looking Comforter Set. It gives the bedroom and the bed a feeling of elegance. There are so many colors to choose from and one is sure to fit your room atmosphere. It makes you want to go to bed. I certainly love the impressions and the puckered diamond designs makes my beds so inviting.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a pretty set!
 from Colorado,  Apr 23, 2014

The set is very cute and really dresses up the room. The color is very true to the picture online. The comforter is a little thinner and lighter weight than it appears, but we are going into summer so that shouldn't be a problem.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Trendy...
 from Kansas City,  Apr 23, 2014

Looks very trendy. Nice quality and love the feel. Would highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Blue! Perfect.
 from Atlanta & DC,  Apr 16, 2014

Beautiful soft baby blue comforter. Really soft with nice design. Needs a dust ruffle with it, and more pillows, but other than that, it is perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carmen 4 pc comforter set - king white
 from West Jordan, Utah,  Apr 14, 2014

Very comfortable and soft. Great update for any bedroom. Delivery was quick.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not hold up
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Apr 9, 2014

I purchased this for my daughter in law and was so disappointed when I saw it on her quest bedroom.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 PIECE COMFORTER SET
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Apr 9, 2014

I LOVE IT. IT'S BEEN DIFFICULT FINDING THE CORRECT SHADE OF LAVENDER FOR MY ROOM AND THIS IS PERFECT. I BOUGHT THE QUEEN FOR MY DOUBLE BED AND IT FITS GETS. IT'S REALLY CLASSY LOOKING.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 418 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top