Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 408 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Carmen 4-piece comforter
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Jun 14, 2014

I received the wrong color but I am very happy with aqua blue color, it gives a brighter aspect in the bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Set for the Price
 from Columbus,Oh,  Jun 12, 2014

This set is nice, the comforter seems quality and has held up well after 6 months of everyday use. It is a good size and fits the king size bed well. It is not too hot in the winter and not too cold in the summer. looks great on the bed. will purchase again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bedstpread!
 from Amsrilllo , TX,  Jun 11, 2014

I just love this bedspread. It really makes the bed look great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Tampa,  Jun 11, 2014

This is a nice product however it does not fit a QUEEN size bed. It is too small. Hangs over edge about 12 inches on one side and 9 on the other. I should have ordered a KING size. But since a package deal the pillowcases would have been way too big ALSO the blue is not blue

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortor
 from south jeresy,  Jun 9, 2014

ordered king size very small for bed very lite weight

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crisp White Bed
 from Nixa, Missouri,  Jun 2, 2014

I always wanted one of those bedrooms with beautiful white linens. Now I have it. The kids have moved out and I have turned one of their rooms into the guest room. I purchased an iron sleigh bed (from Overstock) and this pretty white comforter set, white sheets as well. It did not disappoint. I finally have it. If you are on the fence, just get it it is very very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
price and quality
 from washington state WA.,  May 31, 2014

I am truly satisfied of the quality and the pricing..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but wrinkled
 from Harrisburg, NC,  May 29, 2014

It is very wrinkle prone-even after using the steamer on it. I have had no problems with the threads pulling loose at the pleats as was mentioned in other reviews.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the treading on comforter was lousy
 from Bronx, New York,  May 29, 2014

I ordrerd this set a while ago, but did plan on using until Spring/Summer. This weekend I planned to put all on bed, and when I opened the package i was very disappointed. It takes too much time to mail it back, so I'll use it as just a white comforter with tread coming out. Was going to order the Duvet, but the same thing may happen. I think this is one of the few times when i would not recommend this to anyone.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the product.
 from Dallas, TX,  May 29, 2014

I was impressed by the quality of the comforter, especially since it was such a good price. It was fluffy and looks amazing on our bed. The color was pretty true to the picture. I'd definitely recommend this comforter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute comforter set
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 27, 2014

Such a cute comforter. Great price and quick shipping; it was an overall great purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Stuart, FL,  May 20, 2014

I'm very pleased with this product. The color is beautiful and looks great in our guest room. I also like the additional decorative pillow. This is a super buy since it includes the two shams as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and airy.
 from Atkinson, NH,  May 20, 2014

Perfect for spring temperatures, without heat or AC. The weight and warmth is just right to keep you comfortable all night. It looks good as well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from seattle, wa,  May 19, 2014

I was diaapointed reguarding the color of the Blue. Its more green than blue. I bought curtains to match the color I thought was blue. I wanted to send it back but decided to keep it to avoid the hassle. Its just ok!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from New York,  May 18, 2014

Very happy with this comforter. Exactly as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from northdakota,  May 16, 2014

the color said it was blue, strangest blue I have ever seen it is as teal as you can get doesn't look like the picture at all

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful set
 from New york,  May 15, 2014

Love this set! I am terrible bed maker and IMO one can tell! Please bring back the lilac! I want another set . Classy and even comes with a matching pillow! Lots of compliments on it! They it you won't be sorry! It's light weight but warm enough for winter! I expect it may go well with a/c.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Comforter Set
 from South Georgia,  May 12, 2014

I think this is a nice product for the price, however, it clearly has some synthetics in it that do not breathe well. The look on the bed is just fabulous and I am happy with it as guest bedding, but I wouldn't like it for my bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Feel
 from Chesterfield Mo,  May 6, 2014

I love this comforter set. I purchased this in white and it feels so soft. I love my bed now. Once this gets old I will repurchase this again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carmen $-piece comforter set
 from Acwort, Georgia,  May 4, 2014

The comforter set was poor quality/poorly made the buttons and threads in particular.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 408 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top