Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 321-340 of 570 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love the material but...
 from california,  Nov 30, 2013

i'm giving this an average review because i love the material, however this doesn't look much like the product in the picture. the ripples are shapeless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nive
 from Iowa,  Nov 27, 2013

This comforter set is very nice. Color is crisp and feels plush. However, the folds are not as defined as I would have hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bedding
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 27, 2013

I bought 2 of these in different colors. I went the king size as I desired more of a plush, full look. The king size is perfect for my queen beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Washington, D.C.,  Nov 26, 2013

We love this set. We got the white set and it looks great in king size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick Delivery but Wrinkly
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 22, 2013

This was suppose to arrive next week but to my surprise ... it came yesterday! It's a lot warmer than my last comforter and the smaller decoration pillow's stuffing was weirdly bunched. It definitely needs a toss in the dryer to help release the wrinkles it got from the packaging but overall, I'm pretty happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from Colorado,  Nov 20, 2013

Very nice fabric, white is true white, size was accurate. First unit had minor damage but was replaced promptly and hassle free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT PURCHASE THE BLUE AS IT IS GREEN
 from Hilton Head, SC,  Nov 19, 2013

I ordered the blue version as we wanted to place it in a room with a blue rug, blue wallpaper and blue paintings. To our agast, when we opened the shipment it was GREEN!!!! We promptly called customer service and they shipped a second one which was NOT Blue but GREEN. They obviously have a problem on their web site but customer service to their credit was outstanding, refunding our purchase and sending via email a post paid return label. I would definitely consider Overstock.com again as their return policy is fantastic for when they goof they man up to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carmen 4-piece Comforter set
 from Illinois,  Nov 18, 2013

Purchased as a Christmas gift. Very nice and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Davenport, IA,  Nov 15, 2013

I was extremely displeased with the product the color was some off greenish blue and the material was something I could have bought from XXXXXXX.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carmen 4 -Piece Comforter Set
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 11, 2013

The bedding did not have a luxury luster that I expected that is why I am rating this as average. It comes with a throw pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the look
 from oregon,  Nov 7, 2013

I really like the comforter and shams. The set looks good on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm, cozy and great quality
 from Covina, CA,  Nov 3, 2013

I don't usually purchase bedding online because I like to see and feel it in real life. I'm very pleased. It is easy to wash, looks and feels great. Love the taupe color and it's made really well. This is a best buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Great Quality
 from wynantskill ny,  Oct 29, 2013

I do not think that this product was very good quality for the price. the dimensions were also not the size of a king size bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brs
 from Texas,  Oct 29, 2013

The quality of bedspread is so so. It is a pretty spread but needs to be handled carefully not to tear out the thread on the tucks. It has a blue undertone which make it a pretty shade of grey and goes good with her room decor. My granddaughter likes it very much. She has a grey linen tucked head board and this spread look great on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made polyester
 from North Carolina,  Oct 27, 2013

I cannot believe I actually paid money for this item. It is 100% polyester and very thin. It reminds me of a college dorm comforter. By the look of the photo it looks like a good quality product. Because of the ruffles and pickups, the polyester keeps the item wrinkled and looking very cheap. I will most likely never purchase from overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not my style...looks more structure in picture..
 from New Jersey,  Oct 26, 2013

I like structure as a topping; this needs steam every where, it is very thin material...the picture doesn't show that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Neutral Bedding
 from Murrieta, CA,  Oct 22, 2013

This bedding set is quite pretty and is easy to incorporate into any decor. It washes well and seems comparable to the higher priced bedding sets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from oakdale, ca,  Oct 22, 2013

very warm and comfortable, color is just like the ad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set was ok
 from New mexico,  Oct 22, 2013

This comforter set was not as nice or fluffy as the picture depicts it. I don't hate it but for the price I was expecting something nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Woeth the Money
 from Ashburn, VA,  Oct 17, 2013

I purchased this in June and after one wash on delicate cycle and air dried it is falling apart!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 321-340 of 570 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 29 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought