Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 551 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality and disription were as presented
 from Payson,Arizona,  Feb 24, 2014

Nice and comfortable fabric. Picture did show the comforter to the floor. and mine does not even cover the mattress? It looks like it would be perfect for a double or a queen size bed. Could be mis-sized? I will need to purchase a bed skirt, which I had not wanted to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from Kingman, AZ,  Feb 23, 2014

The material is scratchy and uncomfortable. It looks luxurious in the pics, but is not soft and pillowy like I was hoping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Feb 20, 2014

Looks very nice on the bed - love teh color, can use it on any of the beds in the house. It was well worth the money.!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter with pizzazz!
 from Jupiter, Fl,  Feb 13, 2014

This comforter is a rich looking comforter with substance. Because of the pattern it looks more expensive than it is. Another great buy! Very pleased..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 piece comforter set
 from Wi,  Feb 13, 2014

It was of poor quality and I sent it back.I was very wrinkled and look very cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Design, Horrible Quality
 from New York, NY,  Feb 10, 2014

I love the design, but the threadcount must be SO low - the quality is incredibly cheap looking and feeling. I ordered it in white, and it is practically transparent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warmth
 from TN,  Feb 6, 2014

Very rich looking in the brown with our accent colored pillows. I love that it came with shams and pillow. Getting it all in one is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but a bit overpriced
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Feb 6, 2014

The quality is not as nice as it appears in the pic. It was very wrinkled when it arrived. Had a strange odor from the dye. I washed it and hung it to dry to get out the wrinkles. It washed well, but one of the knitted bloussons came off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carmen 4 piece Comforter Set - White
 from North Carolina,  Feb 4, 2014

Looked at this item a number of times before I purchased. Finally I said "YES." Very happy with this purchase , the white color was beautiful with my red accessories. And, the product was excellent made. I have been a lover of red, white and black for a number of years. Everyone who visits comments on how beautiful my home is. Thank you Overstock for reminding me of you wish list. Also, this is a great time to let everyone know that if necessary you return policy is excellent. Very easy and nice polite representatives to help you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as expected
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 28, 2014

It was shipped in a timely manner, and the color matched perfectly (dark gray), the scrunchy, gathered look it shows is accurate and I think the quality of the material is okay for what I paid, it isn't super soft, slight rough-ish. It does, however, keep me very warm on cold nights. The matching pillow cases & accent pillow are very nice touches too. Stains do wash out easy (by hand), but since it is such a thick comforter I barely could fit it in my dryer.. so forewarning on that. But overall a great product, same description as described when originally bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set, looks great on my bed.
 from Rapid City, South Dakota,  Jan 28, 2014

Beautiful on my bed. Goes great with curtains. Warm as toast, don't even need my electric blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter is wonderful
 from Peoria Il,  Jan 28, 2014

The comforter set is perfect. The color was exactly what I needed and appears to be very durable without being overly heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks super nice and super warm blanket
 from New York, NY,  Jan 28, 2014

Very nice set, too bad it didn't come with a sheet. but highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 27, 2014

I love this product, its very soft the touch. I have a king size bed and it hangs nice, I would have liked it to come with two throw pillows. it will add a touch of Elegances to any bed room, and they are warm, really holds the heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set
 from Rosenort, MB,  Jan 25, 2014

I purchased this set for my adult son. He didn't particularly like it, but has since changed his mind once he got his bedroom set up properly. It looks great, and I hear that it is very appropriate for cold climates in the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 24, 2014

Love the design! It's dressy enough for me and casual enough for my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality and Value!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 22, 2014

I ordered this set for my son and daughter-in-law as a housewarming gift for their king size bed. They love the comfort and quality of the materials. The color is perfect and as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointing
 from Reno, NV,  Jan 21, 2014

The polyester cover is slick and the comforter slides everywhere. It always looks disheveled and I constantly have to adjust it. Also, the diamond shaped seams are starting to come undone. I like the look of it, but that is about all I like about it after I've had it for a few months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light fluffy and beautiful
 from St George, Ut,  Jan 21, 2014

Beautiful and cozy. Washes very well; I use a gentle setting and didn't wait for it to completely dry. A beautiful addition to our room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carmen Comforter Set
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 20, 2014

This "comforter" is exactly as described. However, the picture is deceptive in that it appears to be a "bedspread." The measurements are true. The picture looks as though a king size comforter was placed on a queen size or even a full size bed. I am not disappointed with the color, fluffy or puffy design. The material feels silky and came out of the packaging with very little need for steaming, etc. I am very pleased with my purchase for the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 551 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 28 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought