Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 524 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice comforter
 from New Jersey,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought this as a gift for my daughter and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The comforter is warm adn stylish. Love it!
 from Connecticut,  Jan 9, 2014

The comforter is warm adn stylish. Love it! It was exactly what I thought and the price was great hard to find a comforter that cheap that is a King.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 8, 2014

I am always skeptical about ordering bedding online and this bedding I was highly satisfied with. Perfect fit for my bulky king sized bed and great color! I may order the white one too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant comforter
 from Cypress, TX,  Jan 7, 2014

I'm using this set in our master bedroom. It's not a very thick comforter but it does look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Shown!! Love it!!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 4, 2014

This comforter is not only lovely to look at, it is super, super warm. I had forgotten to turn on the heat one night and didn't know until I got up in the morning and realized how cold my house was. I really love it!! Would definitely recommend this set!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was perfect!
 from IN,  Jan 2, 2014

The color was exact and perfect but there was little if no puffiness in the comforter itself. It was totally FLAT like it was old! I was very disappointed! The shams were ok, but the comforter lacked umph! I have wanted this style for a very long time yet I wouldn't recommend this exact product to friend or family member.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter Set - Very Pleased
 from Arkansas,  Jan 1, 2014

Ordered this for Christmas and was very pleased with the quality. Nice, rich color with quality material. I am very pleased with this comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful Comforter Set. But my girlfriend didnt like the color, so I had to return it for a white one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Glenwood, IA,  Dec 28, 2013

Gives a certain excellence in the bedroom. Very nice feel and look. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Product
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 28, 2013

The Comforter and shams are beautiful and a nice quality of fabric. The shipping was an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 26, 2013

Comforter puffed right up after removing from packaging. Great to have the additional accent pillow. I added lightly designed sheets in a soft blue and accented with an orange velvet pillow & throw, turned out really pretty. Super comfy, exactly as pictured, would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 from San Diego, California,  Dec 26, 2013

Neutral color and looks great on my four poster bed. Most comforters look very wrinkled after a while. This set has a nice appearance and good for the price. Makes the bed look more finished when I am in a hurry in the morning to quickly fix it. Very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color
 from Bowie, MD,  Dec 26, 2013

Even with the mishap on the delivery, customer service was very accommodating and friendly. I love the design of the comforter and the color. I had been watching it for a while and decided to treat myself for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color wasn't same as picture
 from Tennessee,  Dec 26, 2013

Quality is great but color was not the same as pictures. Took to long to get but customer service helped great.they reordered and got here in time for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Irvine, ca,  Dec 25, 2013

I love it, it looks perfect in my bedroom. It looks like the original photo and for the price it is a pretty good deal to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Florida,  Dec 24, 2013

I bought this set to replace a very loved but tired one. It looks great. I have a very thick mattress so it was really close on the side drops, but with a little help I made it cover enough. This was a fantastic bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing
 from portland,OR,  Dec 21, 2013

made in china, of course- felt like cardboard..had to be returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury look without the luxury price tag
 from Centreville, VA,  Dec 19, 2013

Great value! Got this as a daily deal and shipping was fast. Item looks exactly as pictured in the photo, but the polyester filling is a bit clumpy and a bit cheap feeling. Although I'm used to having expensive down comforters that are nice and fluffy, I can't complain for something that was 1/4th the price and looks just as nice! Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Dec 16, 2013

Great look! Better than expected and worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fluffy marshmallow quilt
 from Palm Desert, California,  Dec 16, 2013

The comforter set looks and feels like a big fluffy marshmallow - very inviting and seems to be just the right weight for most of the year.. In winter I need to add a light blanket but that's easy to do.. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 524 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought