For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from Illinois,  Dec 21, 2010

This bedspread set is more beautiful in person. It fits our king bed better than anticipated. So nice that it covers all of my bed, no short changing one side or another. Hangs evenly all around. Was shocked to see the price of the retail stickers, couldn't have afforded it anywhere else. LOVE IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bedspread Set
 from Finger Lakes, NY,  Apr 29, 2011

This is a very pretty set. The color is accurate to the picture, but be aware it is a very slatey blue. In a room with a lot of other blues it appears toward the greyish blue side. That said, the set seems well made and has stood up to our cats wear and tear. This was a nice surprise.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? accuate to the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful in person
 from Chicago,  Jan 10, 2013

I received this and was so pleasantly surprised! The picture does not do this bedspread justice. It is definitely a charcoal silvery gray rather than blue. Beautiful combo of silver/gold. Can't believe the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy comforter
 from Florida,  Dec 20, 2012

This is a ver heavy, well made comforter. Bought this as a gift. My elderly aunt is very pleased and her cat loves it too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I looked everywhere for a gray and gold bedspread. Many of the reviewers commented that the spread is gray, not blue which is why I ordered it. So glad I did. A great price and quick, free shipping. It is simply beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEDSPREAD SET
 from SOUTH FLORIDA,  Sep 4, 2012

THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL SET, FAR OUTWEIGHED EXPECTATIONS. THIS IS A STEEL BLUE ALMOST SIVER AND GOLD COMBINATION OF COLORS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavyweight
 from Reno, NV,  Nov 16, 2011

The colors are quite muted - really kind of gray with gold, not blue. The corner insets really detract from the appearance. And the spread is extremely heavy in weight. I can't sleep under it; instead have to fold it down to the foot of the bed at night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Beadspread
 from TEXAS,  Oct 16, 2011

This bedspread is very heavy and nice quality, also very generous in size...covers my King bed perfectly! I just wish the shams were king, they are standard, but all in all very happy with purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed.
 from New York City,  Jun 20, 2011

It has a beautiful color and design. The shams are ordinary but good enough until the second washing. It opened up at the seams. Will not buy anymore Carlyle Designs in the future. The comforter is generous.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Not very good. The poorly sewn shams, opened up after second washing.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lush Decor Parry 3-piece Quilt Set
Sale $80.99
Was $89.99
Compare $104.00
Save 22%
(2)
Eddie Bauer Oversized Prima Loft Blanket
Sale $89.99
Was $99.99
Compare $139.86
Save 36%
(29)
Vashon 3-Piece Quilt Set
Today $52.99
Compare $146.04
Save 64%
(146)
Back to top