Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from PA,  Jul 23, 2014

Very nice sheets for the price. They seem to be good quality and they are soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Pontiac, IL,  Feb 16, 2014

Right out of the box, the spice color is darker than what it appeared on the ad. After one wash, the sheets came out rougher and there was a discolored spot on one pillow case and two discolored spots on the top sheet. I use very delicate laundry detergent so I was sure that it was not due to the detergent but due to the poor material. I hesitated in buying these because they were below 350 thread count so I guess I got what I paid for.... Too much money for the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from CA,  Jan 9, 2013

bought these for a guest daybed and they are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What dots?
 from New York City,  Nov 1, 2011

While I ordered the pictured 300 tc print dot sheet, instead I received a solid dark red 400 tc sheet. The quality seems about average and was not worth returning, as it is only to be used by the occasional guest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Completely different color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely wrong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sateen300 thread count printed dot twin size sheet
 from Cape Cod Massachusetts,  Oct 16, 2011

The colors of the 2 sets I bought was good. Unfortunately I'm feeling pills on the sheets and there are small holes in both tops and bottoms. The material is nice but I must say I am disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i bought 2 sets
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was disappointing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from ny,  Jul 19, 2011

sheets are very attractive and as described. Came timely as usual from O

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color options
 from Upstate NY,  May 24, 2011

The best thing about these sheets is the depth of the pockets. I put a memory foam pad on the bed and had been having a problem getting sheets to fit. These left room to spare. Also, my daughter has decorated her room in a cinnamon color which made it difficult to find bedding that coordinated with her comforter, etc. The color options for these sheets were just perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 from Westchester, New York,  Apr 26, 2011

These are very light blue with navy blue tiny tiny dots. They are perfect for a little boy or an older girl. My 6 year old thought they were too "girly", but my daughter loved them. The texture is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fun sheets!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 18, 2011

I sent these sheets to my friend and fellow Soldier currently serving in Iraq. I can tell you she loves them! not only are they comfortable and MUCH softer than issue sheets, but they add a nice pop of color to her room. She was very excited to get them and is thoroughly enjoying them. I'm happy I could find them at such an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged on arrival
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 15, 2011

The sheet set appeared to be of good quality fabric with nice colors, etc. But after a first wash before putting on the bed for the first time, one of the corner seams on the fitted sheet completely opened up. I will have to sew the entire seam even before it is used the first time. I am worried about how the other 3 corner seams will hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought