Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy.
 from Palm Desert, Ca,  Apr 24, 2012

These sheets are very nice and the color is a warm soft green. The pockets are deep enough to accomidate my mattress plus a memory foam 3" topper, washes well and color does not fade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sheets for the price
 from Greensburg, PA,  May 10, 2012

I love these sheets!! They were inexpensive, but super soft. I bought two sets, yellow and sea foam, and am very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sateen Sheets
 from missouri,  Feb 22, 2012

Fantastic product at a good price! Sheets were soft and well made, and look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color of these sheets
 from leland,nc,  Feb 11, 2012

these cotton dot sheets are very comfy. the fitted sheet has elastic all the way around so they stay put. easy care. i did not give them an "excellent" rating because i've had better, but for much more money.a good value overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets for the $!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 16, 2012

I've washed these twice since receiving them--nice and soft, not wrinkly out of the dryer, and a beautiful color. They're a little thin, but I'm used to sheets of 400+ thread count. These were such an awesome price (and color!) I'd gladly buy them again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good night's sleep
 from Kendrick ID,  Apr 19, 2012

Soft, cotton sheets. They fit our queen size bed well ( some types I have to struggle to get on). Cotton is they only type of sheets I buy and these are a great deal. Fabric is soft. Even my husband noticed how nice they felt on our skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER soft!!
 from TX,  Feb 17, 2012

Very nice...these seem even softer then I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful ... soft and comfy too!
 from Port Jefferson, New York,  Feb 13, 2012

Arrived in less than two days and a beautiful accent to our bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 28, 2013

I was seeking yellow sheets, and most available are gold versus sunny yellow that I'm looking for. The picture suggested that these are a brigher color than what I received, so for others reference- they are mustard yellow, closer to cold, with small brown squares. I will be returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different
 Jan 7, 2015

Wanted something different for the room that I ordered these sheets for so they wouldn't get confused in the wash with our other sheets. This has worked out real well. Sheets are fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft cotton sheets
 from Arlington, MA,  Jan 3, 2012

deep pockets, wash well, fit my extra-deep mattress, and look beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from Northern Michigan,  Jul 12, 2011

These are fairly nice sheets but a little skimpy on the size and rather thin, also starting to pill in small areas. I wouldn't order again as I have sheets that are older and no pilling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jan 20, 2015

The fabric seems a little thin but it has held up well since last year. The pillow cases are a bit small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Greer SC,  Jan 17, 2015

I was worried about these sheets for the price. These sheets are very nice,going to order more for the price. Well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sateen, but soft cotton
 from Traverse City, MI,  Dec 11, 2014

These sheets are nice and soft, printed on one side, fit great on my queen-size bed and wash up just fine, but they are not sateen, which is lustrous and smoother. I kept them anyway, but sateen should not be used to describe these soft cotton sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible- pilled super fast
 from Bay Area, CA,  Dec 5, 2014

I had high hopes for these as they are 100% cotton and attractive in the photos. Although the sheets were nice looking upon arrival they pilled after just a few washes. I do not recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carlton Printed Dot Queen-size sateen sheet set
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Sep 12, 2014

The sheets arrived quicker than I expected. They are very soft and comfy. Very pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stiff, scratchy, like fine-grit sandpaper.
 from Pacific Northwest,  Aug 12, 2014

Don't bother trying these scratchy sheets. They looked pretty in the picture but are a very low quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carlton Printed Dot Queen-size Sateen Sheet Set
 from Rancho Cordova, CA,  Jun 28, 2014

I bought these sheets in the Spice color. They looked just like the picture. They fit my memory foam mattress just fine. I haven't had them for long but am happy with them and I would recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, Cute Sheets
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jun 23, 2014

The sheets are a a great value, very soft, high quality and was thrilled to find a sheet that was a fun dot pattern versus just a solid color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought