Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy.
 from Palm Desert, Ca,  Apr 24, 2012

These sheets are very nice and the color is a warm soft green. The pockets are deep enough to accomidate my mattress plus a memory foam 3" topper, washes well and color does not fade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sheets for the price
 from Greensburg, PA,  May 10, 2012

I love these sheets!! They were inexpensive, but super soft. I bought two sets, yellow and sea foam, and am very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sateen Sheets
 from missouri,  Feb 22, 2012

Fantastic product at a good price! Sheets were soft and well made, and look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color of these sheets
 from leland,nc,  Feb 11, 2012

these cotton dot sheets are very comfy. the fitted sheet has elastic all the way around so they stay put. easy care. i did not give them an "excellent" rating because i've had better, but for much more money.a good value overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets for the $!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 16, 2012

I've washed these twice since receiving them--nice and soft, not wrinkly out of the dryer, and a beautiful color. They're a little thin, but I'm used to sheets of 400+ thread count. These were such an awesome price (and color!) I'd gladly buy them again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good night's sleep
 from Kendrick ID,  Apr 19, 2012

Soft, cotton sheets. They fit our queen size bed well ( some types I have to struggle to get on). Cotton is they only type of sheets I buy and these are a great deal. Fabric is soft. Even my husband noticed how nice they felt on our skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER soft!!
 from TX,  Feb 17, 2012

Very nice...these seem even softer then I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful ... soft and comfy too!
 from Port Jefferson, New York,  Feb 13, 2012

Arrived in less than two days and a beautiful accent to our bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 28, 2013

I was seeking yellow sheets, and most available are gold versus sunny yellow that I'm looking for. The picture suggested that these are a brigher color than what I received, so for others reference- they are mustard yellow, closer to cold, with small brown squares. I will be returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different
 Jan 7, 2015

Wanted something different for the room that I ordered these sheets for so they wouldn't get confused in the wash with our other sheets. This has worked out real well. Sheets are fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible- pilled super fast
 from Bay Area, CA,  Dec 5, 2014

I had high hopes for these as they are 100% cotton and attractive in the photos. Although the sheets were nice looking upon arrival they pilled after just a few washes. I do not recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stiff, scratchy, like fine-grit sandpaper.
 from Pacific Northwest,  Aug 12, 2014

Don't bother trying these scratchy sheets. They looked pretty in the picture but are a very low quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't feel like Sateen
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 9, 2012

I opened the package and they felt very soft. Then I washed them and they are very rough. Hopefully they will soften up with a few more washes, but these do not feel like Sateen to me at all. The color Seafoam is very nice, not a pastel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft cotton sheets
 from Arlington, MA,  Jan 3, 2012

deep pockets, wash well, fit my extra-deep mattress, and look beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from Northern Michigan,  Jul 12, 2011

These are fairly nice sheets but a little skimpy on the size and rather thin, also starting to pill in small areas. I wouldn't order again as I have sheets that are older and no pilling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these sheets
 Feb 3, 2016

These aheets,are so very soft. I love how comfy they are. Must order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
given as a gift.
 Jan 21, 2016

gave it as a gift, my daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 29, 2015

These sheets are for our daughter's room and we are very happy. Great fit, comfy feel, and they look perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 Dec 23, 2015

These are good looking sheets that have laundered up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality
 Nov 27, 2015

I don't like the feel of the sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought