Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy.
 from Palm Desert, Ca,  Apr 24, 2012

These sheets are very nice and the color is a warm soft green. The pockets are deep enough to accomidate my mattress plus a memory foam 3" topper, washes well and color does not fade.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful sheets for the price
 from Greensburg, PA,  May 10, 2012

I love these sheets!! They were inexpensive, but super soft. I bought two sets, yellow and sea foam, and am very satisfied with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sateen Sheets
 from missouri,  Feb 22, 2012

Fantastic product at a good price! Sheets were soft and well made, and look great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color of these sheets
 from leland,nc,  Feb 11, 2012

these cotton dot sheets are very comfy. the fitted sheet has elastic all the way around so they stay put. easy care. i did not give them an "excellent" rating because i've had better, but for much more money.a good value overall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets for the $!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 16, 2012

I've washed these twice since receiving them--nice and soft, not wrinkly out of the dryer, and a beautiful color. They're a little thin, but I'm used to sheets of 400+ thread count. These were such an awesome price (and color!) I'd gladly buy them again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good night's sleep
 from Kendrick ID,  Apr 19, 2012

Soft, cotton sheets. They fit our queen size bed well ( some types I have to struggle to get on). Cotton is they only type of sheets I buy and these are a great deal. Fabric is soft. Even my husband noticed how nice they felt on our skin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful ... soft and comfy too!
 from Port Jefferson, New York,  Feb 13, 2012

Arrived in less than two days and a beautiful accent to our bedroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 28, 2013

I was seeking yellow sheets, and most available are gold versus sunny yellow that I'm looking for. The picture suggested that these are a brigher color than what I received, so for others reference- they are mustard yellow, closer to cold, with small brown squares. I will be returning them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER soft!!
 from TX,  Feb 17, 2012

Very nice...these seem even softer then I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft cotton sheets
 from Arlington, MA,  Jan 3, 2012

deep pockets, wash well, fit my extra-deep mattress, and look beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from Northern Michigan,  Jul 12, 2011

These are fairly nice sheets but a little skimpy on the size and rather thin, also starting to pill in small areas. I wouldn't order again as I have sheets that are older and no pilling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carlton Printed Dot Queen-size sateen sheet set
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Sep 12, 2014

The sheets arrived quicker than I expected. They are very soft and comfy. Very pleased with the product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stiff, scratchy, like fine-grit sandpaper.
 from Pacific Northwest,  Aug 12, 2014

Don't bother trying these scratchy sheets. They looked pretty in the picture but are a very low quality.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carlton Printed Dot Queen-size Sateen Sheet Set
 from Rancho Cordova, CA,  Jun 28, 2014

I bought these sheets in the Spice color. They looked just like the picture. They fit my memory foam mattress just fine. I haven't had them for long but am happy with them and I would recommend them to anyone.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, Cute Sheets
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jun 23, 2014

The sheets are a a great value, very soft, high quality and was thrilled to find a sheet that was a fun dot pattern versus just a solid color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this sheets!
 from GA,  Apr 3, 2014

So soft! One of our favorite sets of sheets. Good quality at a great price. Subtle dots on super soft sheets

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft but not sateen
 from Iowa,  Mar 10, 2014

I wanted sateen finish and these did not have after washing

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric pills after washing
 from Red Wing, mn,  Mar 6, 2014

Bought one set, liked the color and dot design, wash them weekly and after several washings noticed the fabric pills and feels like sandpaper when you lay on it. Even tried adding liquid fabric softener but did not help. Other than that the fit was good.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap terrible buy!
 from Florida,  Feb 24, 2014

I washed the sheets prior to use. After washing they looked old and worn! I am VERY disappointed with this product. I bought other sheets for less money (for my new bed from Overstock- and they are a MUCH better value).I have sheets for 10years that look newer! Color is true to picture.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible sheets!
 from baltimore maryland,  Feb 18, 2014

These became so full of pills after one wash it's uncomfortable to sleep In them, don't buy these, you will be very very sorry.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top