Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cal King, not King
 from Oregon,  Mar 1, 2011

These are very soft sheets, so if you like crisp sheets, you won't like them. I like them except that they are supposed to fit a Cal King bed and while the fitted bottom sheet does fit, the top sheet is the same as a regular king--i.e. it's too short to tuck in. It barely reaches the end of the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Levi2
 from Palm Springs, Ca,  Feb 12, 2011

Do not fit the bed. I loved the colors and almost bought 2 so I could mix and match. Package depth was small so I was somewhat concerned about even opening them. But unfortunately for me, I did. They can't be pulled across a pillowtop mattress. I am so disappointed. And they feel like muslim not 300 count cotton. Wish I could send them back. Do yourself a favor and only buy off the net if you are more sure than I was. Bad purchase, may try to use on a queen bed or donate them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color & feel!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jul 31, 2012

I bought 2 sets of sheets for my new king bed, these and another that were over double in price. I wish I would've just ordered 2 of these. The fit is great (14" H King mattress) and the sheets are super soft. They wrinkle quite a bit, but that really doesn't bother me. I ordered the "honey" color and it's a very nice goldish yellow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets
 from Arizona,  May 10, 2012

Very pleased with the sheets, love the dots & color. They are soft & comfy. Most fitted sheets are too big for my Cal king matress since I don't have another pad on top, but these are a good fit for just the matress without an extra foam pad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, soft & great price!
 from Folsom, CA,  Dec 30, 2013

These sheets are very soft, not slippery, and the design on them is very modest. I purchased in the red mocha color and they look nice and stylish on the bed and have held up for the past few months with no issue. Came in a nice zippered pouch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are quite soft
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 3, 2013

Sheets are soft and fit a king size bed well. Color was good and I have washed them twice with no pilling or shrinkage. Very good sheets for the money, I will certainly buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing value! Incredibly comfortable!
 from Virginia,  Jul 8, 2014

I was nervous buying these Cal-King sheets at such a low cost thinking "they'll get me through for now." What a fantastic surprise! They fit our 14" deep mattress perfectly. No tugging and struggling to get the sheet on. They feel like quality. They are not hot or sweaty. Perfect buy! Grab them while you can

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Sheets!
 from Gilbert, AZ,  May 30, 2014

These sheets are very soft! I've only had them for a short time but they seem to be holding up really well. Good product for the price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pattern
 from San Juan Islands, Washington State,  May 27, 2014

Have rotated these sheets through a few times and they are holding up nicely. Good soft feel to them, elastic solid and holding on!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
king sheets
 from kansas,  May 24, 2014

Pillow cases do not match sheets. Thin material but you get what you paid for.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 15, 2014

These sheets are ok, good price for a king set. But, they are a little hot for my liking and wrinkle and fade quite a bit.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was a great match!
 from Grand Rapids, Mi,  Mar 1, 2014

I love the color of the sheets. Hard to find. Not sure the quality is the best, but a good value none the less for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cal King Sateen 300 Thread Count Red
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Feb 9, 2014

It's so difficult to find California King sheets that are good quality and don't break the bank. These are excellent. They fit my deep memory foam mattress without difficulty and are extremely soft without feeling cheap. I actually love the dots... they provide a bit of texture/depth then just another pair of plain sheets. Would definitely buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from VA,  Feb 7, 2014

The King sheet set washed and dried just fine. I have a feather bed on top of my mattress & mattress cover and the bottom sheet fit perfectly. Plenty of overhang on the top sheet thankfully! My only issue is the color is not was is portrayed. I purchased "spice" which (to my eye and my monitor) appeared sort of peachy/salmon. In actuality, they are a darker towards a rust color. Still, I love the sheets and will order more!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sateen 300 count sheet set
 from Plainfield, IL,  Oct 4, 2013

Very soft, a little too soft for me, good deal for the money. Won't fit more than 15 in mattress. Fits 14 in. Memory foam perfectly!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft sheets
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 23, 2013

I love the color of these sheets. Exactly what I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fitting sheets
 from Florida,  May 31, 2013

These sheets are very nice and generously sized to fit my 17" deep mattress. I ordered in the gold/yellow and the color is true as pictured. The dot is somewhat subtle, but it is a tan/brown color so it does not look like a solid color sheet at all. The texture is nice....slightly woven and a bit of a sheen but not slippery where you slide over them in bed. They are not scratchy at all, but I did wash them before using in order to to remove the "sizing" (starch) that is added to them by the manufacturer. I washed them in cold water and added fabric softner to the rinse cycle, then dried them on low setting and they did not shrink or gade. These sheets are not really very thick which is great for me since I live in Florida and prefer the thinner sheets which are cooler for sleeping. I would order these again in another color for my guest bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review Title
 from Canton, GA,  May 29, 2013

The picture was not like the item we received. Although the description said there were printed dots the picture didnt show them nor was the color the same as the picture

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft sheets, cool for summer.
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 22, 2013

Nice sheet set, fits my Cal King bed perfectly! They feel nice against the skin and comfortable on a warm night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The good, and the if'y
 from Central Pa,  May 3, 2013

Good sheets. Washed multiple times already. so far no pilling. BUT, I have noticed (I got the tan sheets) that the pillow case (only one) had bright orange faded areas on it. NO IDEA why. Neither one of us uses hair products ( other than shampoo) I am not too concerned about it, because the feel and durability of them for the price. I would buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top