Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cal King, not King
 from Oregon,  Mar 1, 2011

These are very soft sheets, so if you like crisp sheets, you won't like them. I like them except that they are supposed to fit a Cal King bed and while the fitted bottom sheet does fit, the top sheet is the same as a regular king--i.e. it's too short to tuck in. It barely reaches the end of the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Levi2
 from Palm Springs, Ca,  Feb 12, 2011

Do not fit the bed. I loved the colors and almost bought 2 so I could mix and match. Package depth was small so I was somewhat concerned about even opening them. But unfortunately for me, I did. They can't be pulled across a pillowtop mattress. I am so disappointed. And they feel like muslim not 300 count cotton. Wish I could send them back. Do yourself a favor and only buy off the net if you are more sure than I was. Bad purchase, may try to use on a queen bed or donate them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color & feel!
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jul 31, 2012

I bought 2 sets of sheets for my new king bed, these and another that were over double in price. I wish I would've just ordered 2 of these. The fit is great (14" H King mattress) and the sheets are super soft. They wrinkle quite a bit, but that really doesn't bother me. I ordered the "honey" color and it's a very nice goldish yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sheets
 from Arizona,  May 10, 2012

Very pleased with the sheets, love the dots & color. They are soft & comfy. Most fitted sheets are too big for my Cal king matress since I don't have another pad on top, but these are a good fit for just the matress without an extra foam pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, soft & great price!
 from Folsom, CA,  Dec 30, 2013

These sheets are very soft, not slippery, and the design on them is very modest. I purchased in the red mocha color and they look nice and stylish on the bed and have held up for the past few months with no issue. Came in a nice zippered pouch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are quite soft
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 3, 2013

Sheets are soft and fit a king size bed well. Color was good and I have washed them twice with no pilling or shrinkage. Very good sheets for the money, I will certainly buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing bad to say.
 Apr 10, 2016

I just found a box with an unopened package of these sheets it in. I have no memory of ordering them so, they were kind of like a present. After washing several times, they are very soft, stay cool and look very nice. I have no idea how much I paid for them so I can't say whether they're a good deal or not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 Jan 16, 2016

Very pretty, soft, and have held up well for two years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical
 Nov 14, 2015

Not a fancy design but good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pattyk52
 Oct 22, 2015

They pilled quickly, not a very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 22, 2015

Very nice set on this price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described Nice sheets
 Mar 4, 2015

Color as described. Soft and comfortable. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets too large
 from Loomis, CA,  Dec 15, 2014

The sheets are too big and and won't stay on the mattress. Our mattress is 12" deep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sheet set for my Cal King bed...
 from Florida,  Nov 22, 2014

and what a bargain! We have a california king bed (big mistake because ot's so hard to find nice sheets at a good price) My husband loves these sheets. Think I'll order a second set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing value! Incredibly comfortable!
 from Virginia,  Jul 8, 2014

I was nervous buying these Cal-King sheets at such a low cost thinking "they'll get me through for now." What a fantastic surprise! They fit our 14" deep mattress perfectly. No tugging and struggling to get the sheet on. They feel like quality. They are not hot or sweaty. Perfect buy! Grab them while you can

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Sheets!
 from Gilbert, AZ,  May 30, 2014

These sheets are very soft! I've only had them for a short time but they seem to be holding up really well. Good product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pattern
 from San Juan Islands, Washington State,  May 27, 2014

Have rotated these sheets through a few times and they are holding up nicely. Good soft feel to them, elastic solid and holding on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
king sheets
 from kansas,  May 24, 2014

Pillow cases do not match sheets. Thin material but you get what you paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 15, 2014

These sheets are ok, good price for a king set. But, they are a little hot for my liking and wrinkle and fade quite a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was a great match!
 from Grand Rapids, Mi,  Mar 1, 2014

I love the color of the sheets. Hard to find. Not sure the quality is the best, but a good value none the less for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought