Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

These sheets were great for the price, they were very soft and washed great. They were so good that my puppy decided to chew a big hole in the fitted, so I've ordered another set and will order more later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful bargain
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 25, 2012

I purchased these sheets for a guest room and they have worked out very well. I wish that they sold more colors in the small dots, I would get them for my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little thin.
 from Naples, FL,  Mar 1, 2012

While the color of the sheets are gorgeous, the material is a little too thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The size of the sheets is very good. My disappointment lies in the fact that they come out of the dryer much more wrinkled than I would have thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Threading is Already Loose
 from Jackson, MS,  Feb 1, 2012

It only took one wash for the threading to loosen on the pillowcases and edges of the flat sheet. The material seems to be quality, but apparently not so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheets
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 30, 2012

The sheets felt soft and smooth right out of the package, and they fit the bed well. The fitted bottom sheet was a little loose, only because it was made for a deeper mattress. This was not a problem. They washed well; even though they are not wrinkle-free sheets, they came out of the dryer quite nicely, a lot better than some other all-cotton sheets I paid a lot more for, which became wrinkled beyond recognition after the first wash. The color seemed to fade a little, but not unevenly. They still look and feel very nice, and I look forward to sleeping on them again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too snug
 from North Wales, Pa.,  Jan 20, 2012

I received the honey color sheet set, the color is nice, but they are very snug, my mattress is 15in. and they are tight. I'm not very happy with the fit. Most things I have ordered from Overstock I really like...not this time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sateen 300TC Dot FS sheet
 from New York,  Oct 7, 2011

Only used once,but laundered well, good criteria...might buy more in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has not stood the test of time but so far,very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT HAPPY
 from Michigan MI,  Apr 19, 2013

I received the sheets and they looked wonderful in the package. I washed them before using and both sheets shrunk. I am not at all pleased and probably will not use overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 17, 2012

Purchased these for my adult brother. He loved the love and feel ~ nice to give someone something they really love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dotted sheets
 from Merced, CA,  Jan 7, 2012

I have not received this portion of the order. Please check as to why it has not been shipped or is lost of whatever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought