Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product, excellent price.
 from Central Mass,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought this for my mother-in-law. They are great sheets and at an excellent price. She liked them so much we ended up getting another set for her spare room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are soft, comfortable and elegant!!!
 from Clinton, North Carolina,  Dec 2, 2011

I love these sheets. They are very cozy and soft against the skin. When washed, they did not shrink or have those awful fuzz balls on them. I feel like I am sleeping on the most expensive sheets in the world, without paying an arm and a leg. I just cannot explain the heavenly feeling and comfort of the product except luxurious.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good sheets
 from Norfolk, VA,  Nov 4, 2011

These sheets are very comfortable. They fitted bottom fits very snuggly and does not rise up as some sheets that I have. The price was right and they arrived before the estimated delivery date. I'm a satisfied customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not vry good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Sheets & Great Color and Good Fit.
 from Toronto CANADA,  Apr 18, 2012

These sheets arrived yesterday, so I washed them in COLD WATER and tumble dried on Delicate Cycle and they came out FABULOUS. (No shrinking) These sheets are nice and soft and not too many wrinkles if you follow the washing instructions as I did. I purchased the SPICE COLOR and they match what I see on my computer screen. These sheets have 15" deep pockets and fit my 14" high mattress with ease. I cannot say if they will pill or not as they have only been washed and used once. Only time will tell. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend this sheet set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sheets and a pretty pattern.
 from McLean, VA,  Dec 14, 2011

These are for a vacation house so do not get heavy use but I like them a lot and they are good quality and a nice pattern.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dotted Sheets (grey)
 from Milan, Michigan,  May 13, 2014

The sheet design is really nice, however, the sheets themselves are thin and do not fit the mattress very tightly. They look nice on the bed and go well with the color scheme of the room but I would prefer "crisper" sheets with a little more body.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color nice quality sheet set!
 from Searsport, Maine,  May 4, 2014

I was looking for a full size sheet set to go on my guest room bed. The bed is an antique and the Maize color sheets went well with the quilt on the bed. The price was a bargain and the sheets have a nice feel to them. They were perfect for what I needed. Very pleased. I have not laundered them yet but hope they will do well. Color was as shown on the site and the pattern has a country casual feel to it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rags
 from WA,  Feb 12, 2014

One use and one washing and now these sheets look like they are 10 years old.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy sheets
 from Bergen County, New Jersey,  Feb 11, 2014

Decent product for the price, nice texture, washes great

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These are what I would rate as more of an economy grade fabric, however, the color was as pictured, they are soft textured, and do not pill. They are working out nicely for me and I would buy them again if I needed more. These might disappoint, if you are looking for a luxurious fabric.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sheets
 from corinth ms,  Sep 26, 2013

Haven't used them yet, but they are pretty and feel good to the touch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from Hayesville, OH,  Sep 8, 2013

Color was perfect for what I needed and they were a good price. Fabric is a little thinner than I had expected, but they seem to wash and wear well; no problems with fitting the mattress or anything like that.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Sheets
 from Golden, CO,  May 12, 2013

They were exactly what I was expecting. Good quality and good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Comfortable for a Good Price
 from North Eastern, MN,  Jan 22, 2013

These sheets are great. They fit the bed well, they are comfortable and I thought they came at a fair price. They are definitely worth the $$.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from WA,  Jan 10, 2013

We got them for a guest bedroom and they've not yet been used. I did wash them before putting them on the bed, and they did well thru the washing, look good (as pictured), and feel nice and smooth to the touch. So far, I'd buy them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

These sheets were great for the price, they were very soft and washed great. They were so good that my puppy decided to chew a big hole in the fitted, so I've ordered another set and will order more later.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful bargain
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 25, 2012

I purchased these sheets for a guest room and they have worked out very well. I wish that they sold more colors in the small dots, I would get them for my bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little thin.
 from Naples, FL,  Mar 1, 2012

While the color of the sheets are gorgeous, the material is a little too thin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The size of the sheets is very good. My disappointment lies in the fact that they come out of the dryer much more wrinkled than I would have thought.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Threading is Already Loose
 from Jackson, MS,  Feb 1, 2012

It only took one wash for the threading to loosen on the pillowcases and edges of the flat sheet. The material seems to be quality, but apparently not so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top