For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Got My Money's Worth
 from MA,  Nov 6, 2012

This comforter set is well put together.. The comforter is oversized as they state in the description but not overly so, just enough to cover the sides completely. The comforter is also nice and warm, I am someone who is always cold but this has kept me warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 from Iowa,  Jan 8, 2013

SO NICE. GREAT price. Very soft and fluffy, feels luxurious.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Tomahawk, Wisconsin,  Nov 28, 2012

I was very pleased with the quality of this item. It met with all of my expectations,. I would certainly look for other such items on your stie.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multiple colors of brown
 from Atlanta,  Nov 18, 2012

I love love LOVE this set. It looks exactly like the picture. It works in just about any room, and its great for couples not to girly, it has a balance. The material feels nice, not to thick. So it can definitely stay on your bed during the spring and summer seasons.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Disappointed at all!
 from West Grove, PA,  Nov 9, 2012

I have ordered many items from Overstock.com and have never been disappointed. Again, when I receivefd this item, I was thrilled. The comforter looks very rich and warm. The colors are the same as shown. I have an oversized mattress and have no problem with the sheets showing. The pillows and Euro shams, standard shams, complete the look. Certainly a wonderful value for the money. I would highly recommend this to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Brentwood, TN,  Jan 10, 2014

The comforter set is beautiful, well made and everything I had hoped. It is just the right size to cover my oversized mattress and memory foam topper.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
queen comforter
 from Springfield, OH,  Jan 10, 2014

Loved it. Looks just like it did on screen. Nice quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock's best bedding!
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jan 8, 2014

For the price, this bedding set is a real bargain--- comforter, two standard pillow shams, two euro pillow shams, bed skirt, and three decorative pillows. The entire set is exactly as described with nice deep earth tones for color. For a guy, this bedding is perfect because it looks masculine. It really is a shame that the curtains aren't offered. They would have made a nice touch and completed the entire look for my bedroom. Buyer beware! A fitted sheet and top sheet are not included as you'll have to purchase them separately.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst luck ever
 from Wyoming,  Jan 2, 2014

I had to wash this to use a certain kind of soap for my son. The stuffing after washing was no longer in the same place it balled up inside and there is now places where there is no stuffing at all! Also the outer layer melted in a few places and I used cold water and didn't use the dryer! I am so irritated about this. All I want is a well made bed set that doesn't fall apart every time you wash it!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carlton 1-piece Oversized Queen Comforter Set
 from Hurricane, Utah,  Dec 12, 2013

The set included everything to put together a designer look bedroom ensemble. The quality of the fabric is above expectation. The comforter is large enough to cover an extra thick mattress. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a masculine feeling bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Ohio,  Dec 7, 2013

Quality is top notch! Very elegant and formal looking. The only downside is that we don't use the extra pillow cases because it's hard to find the required square pillows locally without spend a lot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors, slick fabric
 from Indiana,  Nov 27, 2013

The colors are beautiful. The quality of the comforter seems to be fine. My son, though, does not like the feel of the comforter. He has basically refused to leave it on his bed. I have since put it in the closet and replaced it with something else. I love the way it looks though. He goes to college out of state. I may put it on his bed once he leaves and goes back. It is really very nice looking and goes great with his clay colored walls and dark bedroom platform bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the first queen comforter I bought that looks like it is made fopr a queen size bed. Many queen or full/queen comforters are too small and look short on a queen size mattress. It is light weight and will work well with layering blankets as the temperature gets colder.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10-piece Oversized Queen Comforter Set
 from Greenville, SC,  Oct 30, 2013

Needed for a spare bedroom. Absolutely exceeded my expectations in quality and looks. An outstanding value for the price, and it does provide the "pop" I was looking for in the room. Brightened up and definitely improved the looks of an otherwise boring spare bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked it so much, I'm ordering another!
 from South Dakota,  Aug 9, 2013

I've had this comforter set for a few years now and still love it! Looks great, as well as comfy and warm. My washing machine recently chewed a corner of it, so I was extremely relieved to see it is still available for me to purchase AGAIN.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kentucky,  Jul 19, 2013

Couldn't wait to get this set on my bed. Absolutely love it...Great product for the price. Appears to be well made

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 from Virginia,  Jun 28, 2013

This was not as nice as pictured. Cheap looking. This is why I returned it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ohio,  Jun 13, 2013

THe quality is really good for the price. Comforter is really comfy and it looks really nice! Great bargain

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality comforter set
 from Saint Simons Island, GA,  Jun 4, 2013

Love this set! It's long enough to cover my pillow-top mattress, but not so long it overpowers the rest of the bedding. High-quality materials, plenty of accessories, attractive: all combine to make this an ideal combination that makes my bed look great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not satisfied
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Mar 19, 2013

Material is too light and uncomfortable. I bought another set and put this one in storage.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top