Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a good set
 from Haymarket, Virginia,  Jul 10, 2013

This set was so beautiful on line, but I was so disappointed when it arrived. It feels cheap and it is very thin. Though the photo only shows the damask section the upper half of the comforter is a solid fabric, separated by a stripe. The package is so tightly wrapped, you'd have to send it al 10 pieces to the drycleaner to get the wrinkles out because I'm not sure it would hold up to a regular laundry machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set
 from North Carolina,  Dec 11, 2012

The color is neutral. The comforter is comfortable and stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price
 from Brentwood, Ca,  Jan 2, 2013

The colors were almost a exact match to the picture, love that it came with all the pillows. The material is itchy and it was not as heavy as I would like but over all it was a keeper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carlo 10-piece Comforter Set
 from Sidney, OH,  Dec 19, 2012

Its a pretty comforter. Seems lightweight. Mostly didn't like the nap of the fabric which made it appear dirty depending on the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bed set. Great quality.
 from boise,ID,  Dec 13, 2012

I had hoped to find a quality bed set for my bed at a fair price. I ordered the Carlo set and was pleasantly surprised how it looked just like the picture and a great color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful comforter set
 from Texas,  Dec 7, 2012

Keep on doing a great job Overstock. Received it and love it.. great quality and price...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 7, 2012

I love the comforter, made well. It added a little sophistication to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My bedding :)
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 15, 2014

This product is exactly what I was hoping for! It is even more gorgeous in person! I am so pleased with my purchase!!! -Hannah :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!
 from Alabama,  Jul 2, 2013

This EXACT same set is $250 at a popular retail store (that starts with a K) and only $** here. I LOVE this set and the savings I made even more. Very well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Georgia,  Jan 9, 2013

Love the color and ensemble; it just didn't complement the bedroom suite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 4, 2013

Good quality...beautiful set...just like pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice comforter set.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 21, 2012

Comforter is a generous size and has some nice textures on it. The swirls feel like brushed velveteen. The solid color looks like silk, although, maybe a little coarser texture. Color matches picture on internet. The only drawback I noted, was the euro shams had a number of loose threads. All other pieces appeared to be stitched fairly well. Decorative pillows are pretty and give the set a luxurious look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set for the price
 from Northern NJ,  Dec 4, 2012

the set looks amazing- and it comes with SO MANY pillows- definitely a plus. honestly, the only thing me and my husband aren't thrilled with is the overall softness of the actual comforter- but for the price, we have no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was looking for a bedding set in this neutral colorway and this was perfect. The quality is average but good at this price point. My complaint is that the bed skirt is way too short for my queen size bed as is the comforter. I do not have an extra deep mattress so if you do this set would be way too short. I usually end up buying a king sized set but then the pillow shams are too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter
 Jun 20, 2015

I have a king and this is the first King comforter that I can tuck in as I have a platform bed. In photo looks like there is some blue but there is none. Only tan and beige. Very elegant but when you do turn it down the shiny is not on the other side but I pull my sheet over it. Good price for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We needed to replace our summer comforter and you can't really tell weight by a picture. We were very pleased with the weight, perfect for summertime, but the comforter still looks substantial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharon
 May 29, 2015

returned item bc its was darker than the pics

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look
 May 21, 2015

I like the look of the comforter set, however, I thought it would be a little bit more puffier. Otherwise, it makes my bedroom look vintage and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love the pillows and I like that the comforter is not too thick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

There were many great reviews, which did help me make this purchase! Some of the lower reviews that I read did not even apply to what was shipped to my home! I love the pattern and color, the 10 piece package was perfect and the fact that sheets were not part of the pack was a plus, the sheets that companies add to pack usually suck! So I say when shopping for bed pack go for the ones that don't throw in the sheets to make it sound like your getting more bang for you buck. This was a great purchase from The "O.com"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought