Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a good set
 from Haymarket, Virginia,  Jul 10, 2013

This set was so beautiful on line, but I was so disappointed when it arrived. It feels cheap and it is very thin. Though the photo only shows the damask section the upper half of the comforter is a solid fabric, separated by a stripe. The package is so tightly wrapped, you'd have to send it al 10 pieces to the drycleaner to get the wrinkles out because I'm not sure it would hold up to a regular laundry machine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set
 from North Carolina,  Dec 11, 2012

The color is neutral. The comforter is comfortable and stylish

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price
 from Brentwood, Ca,  Jan 2, 2013

The colors were almost a exact match to the picture, love that it came with all the pillows. The material is itchy and it was not as heavy as I would like but over all it was a keeper

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carlo 10-piece Comforter Set
 from Sidney, OH,  Dec 19, 2012

Its a pretty comforter. Seems lightweight. Mostly didn't like the nap of the fabric which made it appear dirty depending on the light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bed set. Great quality.
 from boise,ID,  Dec 13, 2012

I had hoped to find a quality bed set for my bed at a fair price. I ordered the Carlo set and was pleasantly surprised how it looked just like the picture and a great color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful comforter set
 from Texas,  Dec 7, 2012

Keep on doing a great job Overstock. Received it and love it.. great quality and price...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 7, 2012

I love the comforter, made well. It added a little sophistication to the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!
 from Alabama,  Jul 2, 2013

This EXACT same set is $250 at a popular retail store (that starts with a K) and only $** here. I LOVE this set and the savings I made even more. Very well worth the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Georgia,  Jan 9, 2013

Love the color and ensemble; it just didn't complement the bedroom suite.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter Set
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 4, 2013

Good quality...beautiful set...just like pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice comforter set.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 21, 2012

Comforter is a generous size and has some nice textures on it. The swirls feel like brushed velveteen. The solid color looks like silk, although, maybe a little coarser texture. Color matches picture on internet. The only drawback I noted, was the euro shams had a number of loose threads. All other pieces appeared to be stitched fairly well. Decorative pillows are pretty and give the set a luxurious look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set for the price
 from Northern NJ,  Dec 4, 2012

the set looks amazing- and it comes with SO MANY pillows- definitely a plus. honestly, the only thing me and my husband aren't thrilled with is the overall softness of the actual comforter- but for the price, we have no complaints!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its ok enough.
 from Texas,  Aug 9, 2014

The fabric isn't as luxurious as in the photo and the color is much more brown than taupe.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look and feel
 from cape cod,  Jul 29, 2014

I have at least a half dozen beautiful comforter sets for our master bedroom, but I must say that for the money this is definitely a show stopper against our dark cherry and granite bedroom suite.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My bedding :)
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 15, 2014

This product is exactly what I was hoping for! It is even more gorgeous in person! I am so pleased with my purchase!!! -Hannah :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered the king size in this comforter set...the comforter is 110" x 96"...which is seems hard to find, until now. It fits perfectly on my king mattress, with plenty of overhang. I am very pleased with the fit, color, and appearance of this set...not to mention the PRICE was amazing!! The comforter doesn't make you too warm or too cold, it's perfect for us! I had shopped around for about a week until I came across this one on overstock.com...and I am so happy I did!!! I highly recommend this item for anyone who wants a great deal and a pretty bed set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carlo 10-piece comforter set
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 6, 2014

Love this set!! The color is exactly as it is in the photo. The quality is fabulous and looks very luxurious! Love the two-tone bed skirt! Adds an extra touch of elegance! I feel like a princess when I go to sleep at night!! Highly recommended!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious!
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 1, 2013

Luxurious product. I bought it for my bachelor bedroom and I love it. It's elegant and luxurious and yet macho enough for my bedroom I can't believe I got it for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from NY,  Aug 23, 2013

this set is very nice for the price. I bought it for my master bedroom in which I have neutral walls and carpet. Looks very nice on the bed. The two tone works great. It is not as shown in the picture it does have some scroll in comforter but it is very nice. I love having all of the matching pillows and shams. Nice weight comforter too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Aug 20, 2013

I received comforter on exact arrival date, I'm happy with purchase, color is little darker than shown online, overall satisfied for price!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top