Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Actual washing instructions recommend dry cleaning
 from Bingham farms Michigan,  May 29, 2013

The comforter is nice, All the accessories are a mish mash different colours and material I thru everything but the matching striped shams and the comforter in the garbage It accent pillows were bright yellow The smaller pillows were mustard yellow ad a white one The comforter is grey and taupe with carmel stripes which went with none of the bundled accessories

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from WA,  Oct 19, 2012

I have always had trouble finding a comforter that had at least a hint of masculinity in it. This was the one. It is perfect. Nice and comfortable. Kept me warm last night. Looks good. All of the above. I had no use for the shams because I only have 2 normal size pillows and I just use the pillowcases that match my white sheets. So I just use the comforter. I wish it would have came with multiple pillows as in the picture, but oh well. I didn't really expect it. The 2 small decorative pillows that did come with it are nice though. Adds something for sure. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and just as pictured
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 17, 2012

I'm happy with this bedding set. The colors are just as pictured and the quality is great for the price. The only complaint is that the comforter and the two smaller decorative pillows come severely wrinkled and squished in the compact packaging (we ordered the King set). If you have an apparel steamer this is the perfect occasion to break it out. This would cost much more at any major department store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Oklahoma city Ok,  Mar 4, 2014

Real nice. Decorative pillows small. Was disapointed no blue pillow. Looks really nice on bed guess I can buy my own blue pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter colors
 from Portland, Oregon,  Oct 24, 2013

I was so excited to receive my new comforter. I have been looking for literally years. My colors are purple and camel or brown and this was perfect, my colors yet masculine enough for my husband. He didn't want anything fru fru. Well,was I disappointed. The colors are not purple and camel but brown, camel and more brown. My heart sank. I am returning this not because the quality was bad but the picture certainly gives you a false recommended color option. Not even close to what I was expecting. Several reviews said the small pillows were very wrinkled and poor quality and I do agree with them. I would have just gotten some small pillow covers to fit the pillows. The gold is VERY gold as well but I could have dealt with that. Somehow pictures need to come closer to what the colors REALLY are and there was no description of the colors in the ad. I will continue to look at products from Overstock.com and hope that whenever I choose another product that has color that it comes in closer than this did. Such a disappointment. I said I would recommend this to a friend, meaning that if they were looking for a brown comforter I would give them the a-ok and shopping at Overstock.com was a good experience. Hopefully my return will be smooth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the fabric content!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 2, 2013

I ordered this product because it had cotton fabric. Most less expensive sets are polyester. The feel of this comforter set is soft and the weight of it is very warm. I love the color combination as well...although the euro shams and deco pillow are a brighter gold color than comforter. Altogether, I am very pleased with this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from fl,  Jun 19, 2013

had to return, was to small for our bed. I did like it though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Comforter Set
 from Chicago, IL,  May 30, 2013

I was first skeptical about this Comforter Set, due to the low price, and high quality-looking pictures. Upon arrival, I was surprised at the quality of the Comforter Set. It is definitely worth the price, considering other 8-piece King Comforter Sets will be double the price for similar quality Sets. I have one complaint with this Comforter Set, which is that the Euro Shams and Decorative pillow covers look rather plain, not as high quality as is pictured. However, this is a minor complain, so I did not put the star rating down because of that, especially given the low price of the Set, so you can't expect luxury quality linens and covers with this price. Overall, I am happy with the purchase and do not regret getting this Comforter Set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought