Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This comforter is awsome!
 from kalispell,mt,  Jan 15, 2013

This comforter is warm and cozy! I love the red side it is especially bright and cheery! The pillows that come with the set are small but cute! I am very pleased with the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Lubbock, Tx,  Jan 12, 2013

I was very disappointed in the quality of this product. The colors were much brighter than the picture which made it look very teenagish. The fabric was discount store quality. The white pillow with the gray design was actually embroidered rather than printed. It was very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm & Cozy Comforter
 from Rockaway, NJ,  Oct 16, 2012

Love this set. Brings so much color and brightness to my room. The comforter is very warm. I would defintely recommend it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter is beautiful!!!
 from MS,  Jan 9, 2014

I would recommend comforter to friend if they are wanting gray and red. Comforter is beautiful!!!!! Just not gray and pink. Customer service was great, I just believe description should be changed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fabrics and bright colors
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 30, 2013

Love the comforter, keeps its shape, not going flat. Red side is really more tomato red and paisleys have bright colors on neutral grey-beige background. Very cheerful. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Capri Set
 from DC,  Aug 27, 2013

The product appears to be a light grey and fuschia on the picture but when it arrives it is a dark grey and a primary red color. The picture is very misleading and wastes time and effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Was A Little Off
 from Asheboro, NC,  Jul 16, 2013

I think this comforter set is worth the money although I was a little disappointed with the color of the comforter. Its definitely not blue more of a grey color. Other than that I absolutely love the print and the quality of the comforter is great! I love the feel and the thickness of the comforter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not even close to the picture
 from Havre De Grace, MD,  Jun 4, 2013

Awful I took a chance hoping the other reviews were off and it would be as pretty as the pictured NOT EVEN CLOSE!!!!!!!! and to boot it looks cheap. i didn't even take it our of the package its in a clear bag so i could clearly see it was awful and funny enough the bag it came in has the exact same pic as what overstock is picturing so i cant blame them for this gross misrepresentation. Its going back asap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent value
 from Az,  Apr 17, 2013

I was disappointed in the colors in this comforter. There is no pink it is definitely scarlet red. The gray is not a warm gray but a faded gray. I bought 2for our vacation home. They will work for the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Set
 from Rochester, MI,  Apr 8, 2013

This set is lovely in my daughter's bedroom. It is more red than pink, but that worked for us since she has red accents in her room. The only reason I gave this set four stars is because the sham ripped when I put a pillow in it. I was probably pulling too hard though. All in all, a very pretty set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 pc comforter set
 from Broken Arrow, OK,  Mar 30, 2013

The 5 pc comforter set was beautiful, exactly what I ordered and it was delivered right on time. Absolutely no complaints! Great service! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect set
 from Hohenwald, Tn,  Jan 3, 2013

love that this set is reversible this has been one of the better quality buys that I have purchased. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought