Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty color!
 from southern california,  Mar 23, 2013

Really Deep Pockets! and super soft...I will order more! very light sheets and very comfortable

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 27, 2013

I could not believe how soft and pretty these sheets are at the price I paid. I liked them so much, I ordered 2 more sets. They feel llike 1000 count sheets. The lace trim is beautiful against my comforter. I also like the pillows have an extra pocket inside to keep the pillow from slipping out of the pillow case. I would definitely recommend these sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from Oregon,  Feb 21, 2013

Love the sheet set. Very soft. Definitely for 18" mattress set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sheets!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 19, 2013

These sheets are soft and thin... perfect for summer. We have a pillow top mattress that's 15" deep and these sheets fit our bed perfectly. I love the detail on the pillows and ends of sheets, which is hard to see from the photo but an added bonus. I will definitely buy more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Capri 4-pc sheet set
 from Cranston, RI,  Oct 10, 2013

Very nice sheet set, love the lace border. Comfy and great value! Would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for attractive, affordable and durable sheets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Sheet Set
 from Martinsburg, WV,  Aug 8, 2013

I ran across this set of sheets in my quest to find some decently priced king size bed sheets. I was somewhat skeptical at first because they were so reasonably priced in addition to them being 100% polyester as opposed to cotton. I read the reviews which ranked high and I decided to purchase them based on the positive reviews. I'm very happy that I did as they are a beautiful set of sheets! The only reason I'm not giving them a five star rating is because there was a black mark on the lace of the flat sheet straight out of the package. I pre-treated the spot and washed them but the spot didn't budge (that's one of the drawbacks of polyester). However, the sheets washed well; no fraying or pilling, with just a little wrinkling. I washed them following the wash instructions, in cold water and low dryer setting. My mattress is 14.5 inches thick and the deep pockets fit just right. I wouldn't recommend these to be used on a mattress any thicker than 15 inches. The material is somewhat thin, but not profoundly thin. The sheets are soft and smooth with a hint of a brushed feel. There is elastic all the way around the fitted sheet. They seem durable and made well. I haven't had the opportunity to sleep on them yet to say whether or not they sleep hot. I know most people frown upon polyester sheets for that very reason. The pillow cases have pockets inside to hold the pillows in, which I consider a plus. Overall, I deem it a wise choice in purchasing these sheets. I wouldn't use them on a regular basis since their being white and polyester, with an inability to bleach out stains. However, they make for a nice set to frill up the bed from time to time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twa girl
 from Huntington Beach,Ca.,  Jun 27, 2013

The lace is pretty. This is a very thin sheet. Which is ok for summer. It's not something I would purchase again. Save your money and purchase a better sheet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and soft.
 from San Francisco, California,  Jun 18, 2014

I have used them a lot since they arrived. My husband wasn't as fond of them because he thought they were too soft & pretty. It was a matter of taste.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, pretty sheets
 from Southern California,  Jan 18, 2014

Nice cream color, with attractive lacy accents. Fits the bed and pillows well. Comfortable, light, and cool to sleep in.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material thin
 from Ontario,  Oct 4, 2013

I LOVE the lace and the size of the sheets in terms of their generosity. However I have never seen or owned new sheets that are SO thin. They also weigh nothing. I just worry that after a few washes, these sheets may rip. Maybe I am just accustomed to heavier and thicker material bed linens. Time will tell, and if things get worse, I'll cut off the lace and use it for another application.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Florida,  Jul 16, 2013

These sheets are very very thin,almost see thru. The worst was the sizing it is more a Cal king then a true King. I had to open the sheets to try them and based on return policy (unopened ) I could not send them back. I now have a set of sheets I cannot give away! I would not reccommend these sheets to anyone. They are not expensive but not cheap either so save your money . The description including sizing is off by almost a foot

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin as Rice Paper
 from Portland Oregon,  Jun 25, 2013

My wife bought these sheets to replace a nice older thick set but had gotten ripped. She bought these based on the reviews. Maybe I got spoiled sleeping on good thick sheets but I'd have to say worst sheets ever. These sheets remind me of the type you find in very cheap hotels. They're thin as rice paper and feel slippery. Maybe the only positive I will concede is these are soft but that's it. I feel bad that she bought two sets of these that probably can't be returned now. If you're used to quality sheets stay away from these. After sleeping on these for a few days I had to go and order myself some nicer sheets. What a waste of money. I don't think I can even use them for shop rags as they're so thin. I guess they're off to Goodwill. Very disappointed. DO NOT BUY THESE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft sheets
 from Florida,  Jun 4, 2013

These sheets are lovely and extremely soft to the touch. They are oversized, and do seem to slip off the mattress however. One nice thing is that they do not wrinkle!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from Ardmore, PA,  Jun 4, 2013

These sheets are just, okay. They are pretty but you can tell they are on the cheap side. They are 100% polyester. Anyway, for the price I paid for queen sized sheets it's okay, they will do the job, I just won't be filling my closet with them. The pockets are pretty deep. I have a 13" mattress and they fit just fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sheets are very pretty but I searched COTTON
 from Terre Haute, IN,  May 29, 2013

I love a good cotton sheet set. They are very pretty with the embroidery on the top sheet and pillow cases. The cases have a flap that keeps the pillow inside. That being said, they are NOT cotton. They are 100% polyester. A very soft smooth polyester but still polyester. I wanted them for the summer months. And here in Indiana you really need cotton. The humidity and high night time temps can be rough. I washed them and dried them in the dryer with great results though. I will now have to find some good cotton sheets and save these for the cooler weather.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, soft sheets!
 from Spring Branch, TX,  May 28, 2013

Very nice sheets, but the pillow cases do run slightly large. I love the color and so far they have washed very well. The lace detail is great, and they look pretty on the bed. Thanks again, Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beatiful sheets
 from Norwalk,  May 25, 2013

So soft and cozy. I am waiting to try them on the bed to see if the deep, deep pockets really are deep.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are pretty
 from Elmwood Park, Il,  May 21, 2013

The sheets are thin and not what I usually order but they are pretty

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the shhets
 from Rochester, NY,  May 21, 2013

The sheets are so soft. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets at a great price!!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 18, 2013

I do not like 1200 to 1600 TC sheets that are thin and too soft. These sheets feel of quality and are not 'super' soft (overly soft equates to a cheap feeling). Love these but be aware, the colors are a tad more intense than I thought, the pink looks like someone dumped a bottle of pepto all over lol

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top