Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Much Prettier than it looks!
 Jul 22, 2015

It is lovely. Looks and feels like it is more expensive. I bought this for my full size guest bed, so I haven't slept on it, but have heard no complaints from any guests!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect...
 Aug 21, 2015

Purchased two sets and so glad I did, these look amazing in beach house. Great value and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Connie O
 Apr 15, 2016

Great set, reasonable price. Perfect fit for my use!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boater's Dream
 Apr 13, 2016

Use this in the aft sleeping berth on our sailboat. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coverlet for bed
 Apr 9, 2016

Good quality, very happy, just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
president
 Mar 23, 2016

Great bed cover! A big hit in our beach house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jo
 Mar 13, 2016

I bought two sets for a nautical themed bedroom. Unfortunately after I washed and used them, I found sets that were more the colors of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute set at a good price!
 Mar 10, 2016

Love that this set comes with all these pieces to dress up an extra bedroom. Wish the comforter was a bit heavier. Purchased a navy comforter to add for warmth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guesr Room Purchase
 Mar 2, 2016

Love this set! Arrived quickly and room looks beautiful! Price was very competitive and room looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cape Cod 7-Piece Bed in a Bag with sheets
 Feb 25, 2016

Excellent looking and feels really well and washes up great. This was a gift for a friend and he loves it while he waits for the quilt I need to make him!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Feb 17, 2016

This is a nice set and very well priced. It washed and dried very well. The sheets are a little light weight so time will tell how long they last but the comforter will be easy to match with solid sheets if need be. Goes with my nautical bedroom. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 13, 2016

Soft and cozy, this bed in a bag set was a great bargain. Will definitely by bedding from Overstock again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 Feb 11, 2016

Not high quality but ok for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift
 Feb 1, 2016

MY wife returned from Boston and I thought she might like this comforter with lighthouses and all. She loves the set. The set is well made and feels to be of high quality material. Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 25, 2016

Using these on 2 twin beds for the kids room. beautiful and great material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy & Johnny
 Jan 23, 2016

We love this twin set & so do the grandchildren as does our daughter & everyone that's seen it. Great for our home that's by the lake. Colors are nice and weight is not too heavy but still cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 15, 2016

This was exactly what I wanted, I didn't want something to girly as my theme is nautical in my trailer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed spread?
 Jan 14, 2016

The cover is thinner than I thought it would be. Good for summer but not warm enough for winter in the NW. Very pretty. I'm satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homemo
 Dec 11, 2015

got what i ordered and very close match for the drapes i already had

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
judy
 Dec 9, 2015

bought for my sons room and it seems very good quality and really looks nice on his twin beds. I love the nautical design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought