For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 20, 2013

I really like the pattern, but the quality is quite poor. Would not reorder.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Smell After Washing!
 from Birmingham, MI,  Apr 1, 2014

Comfort looked great, fabric just OK. The comforter did not wash well. The foam inside condensed, became very hard in parts, and gave off a terrible odor like burned rubber. Choose something else!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading photo...poor quality material
 from DFW, Texas,  Nov 21, 2013

The color is completely off. The comforter is stiff, and when I washed and dried it, some of the stuffing has congealed in certain parts of the comforter. Now the comforter is even more stiff than before! I should've just gone through the trouble of sending it back. Lesson learned...

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as plush as the picture
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 30, 2013

I agree with the other comments. The quality is poor and the comforter is rather thin. I would return if I could.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the color and pattern but not the fabric and would not buy it again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece comforter set
 from River edge, nj,  Oct 19, 2013

Well made and true to color of picture. Looks good with my purple walls. Would go with various wall colors. Nice pattern and comforter is plump.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Grey
 from New York, NY,  Oct 17, 2013

Very pretty comforter. It's warm but not too heavy which makes it ideal for using all year long. I couldn't tell from the picture but this design is actually 3 colors - in the picture you can easily see the light grey with the white design. In person you can see that the white design has a dark grey outline - but it is still very pretty! no complaints. The fabric could be softer but I haven't washed the set yet so I don't feel fully qualified to comment on the softness of the fabric. Overall, it's very nice and I'm very happy! Gorgeous colors and design.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from CA,  Oct 8, 2013

I loved the look of the design but overall very disappointed in the quality. This is also an example of when an up close shot of the design is necessary as it looked totally different in person.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what it looks like in the picture
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 3, 2013

The quality of this comforter is not at all what I expected from Candice Olson. I didn't even open it from the package (it was packed in clear package) because I could just tell how cheap it worked. Immediate return.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Iowa,  Sep 26, 2013

Got this because I love Candice Olson. I figured she would have high quality merchandise. The color is not quite what I envisioned. There is a dark gray outline around the pattern. Nothing wrong with that, it looked like more of gray and white pattern. Not sure that I can use it with the green sheets I ordered to go with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top