Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-72 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Alternative option
 from Chantilly, VA,  Sep 27, 2013

Nice balance between soft and firm, I'd definitely order more!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful pillows
 from New Yorik,  Sep 20, 2013

We bought two sets of these pillows (King/Queen sizes). These pillows support and are so beautiful (hate to put pillow cases on them). Love the removable pillow covers. Great purchase! Thanks to O!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are the most luxurious pillows that I have ever purchases. If you take your hand and push them down they automatically plump back up immediately. The cover seems to be great quality as well as the final outside cover that zips off making them even easier to keep clean. I am very impressed so far. I haven't slept on them yet as I only received them today but I have no doubt that they will last for some time. They actually feel as though they are filled with true down. I will be purchasing more. I don't think that I could have beat the price. I am happy, happy, happy so far!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Takes Getting Used To
 from New York, NY,  Aug 20, 2013

Very attractive. Very soft. Way too voluminous if you have a problem with your neck. It seems to take some "breaking in" so that ione does not experience mis-alignment of the neck. I'm not returning because I can use them elsewhere when my guests want a plump pillow. I will return to using my water-filled pillow.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Ever
 from Pittsburgh, Pa.,  May 3, 2013

Leave it to Candice Olson to produce the prefect pillow. Holds its shape, doesn't flatten out and comes with it's own washable cover! The best pillow I have ever owned! A great value with a luxury feel! Planning on purchasing several more sets for all the beds in the house!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fluffy pillow
 from New Orelans,  May 2, 2013

Great pillow feels like high end down. I am going to order more for the other beds I have

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as firm as I thought they would be
 from LaOtto, IN,  Apr 20, 2013

I like the pillows but my husband doesn't. They are not quite as firm as I thought they would be, but otherwise are nice pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cream Puff !
 from Princeton, NJ,  Apr 14, 2013

Absolutely dreamy, like bedding one would expect at a luxury hotel. After two months I still love love them. My king-size pillow cases fit perfectly because I prefer to tuck the hemmed end of the pillow case in to create a tailored look. Pure comfort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow, wow, wow
 from Idyllwild,  Mar 17, 2013

Without a doubt these are the best pillows I have ever purchased. I am very impressed. They are substantial in size and superbly made. I love getting into bed and putting my head down. They are supportive and yet yielding. Great quality fabric. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 16, 2013

So far so good. The pillow case is lovely and it's very handy to be able to was it without having to wash the entire pillow. Pillow holds its shape well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from Tampa, Florida,  Feb 20, 2013

Nice fluffy pillows comfortable to sleep on. I am a side sleeper and am very rough on my pillows. They are flat as a pancake the next morning but with these pillows they fluff right back up. So far they have held up well under my "hugging" and the price was right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Chi,  Feb 16, 2013

I bought for my daughter based on reviews and she loved them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-72 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top