Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pillows
 Mar 11, 2015

I purchased these because I wanted some quality pillows for a change. Most of the time I buy cheap ones and so decided to splurge. At first, I liked them, but with time, it seems that they are "smooshing" up just like the cheap pillows. The jury is still out on whether or not I find these to be worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly
 Mar 10, 2015

These pillows are so comfortable. It's like sleeping in a high end hotel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not that bad
 Mar 10, 2015

not that bad but not what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very dense, they do feel like well stuffed down pillows. Sumptuous with support, I really enjoy them, and they look beautiful even without a case on them. Nice quality to be sure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Pillows
 Feb 26, 2015

Good value. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 Feb 24, 2015

Very cushy and comfortable. definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 Feb 24, 2015

We love these pillows! They are super comfortable and have retained the perfect amount of squeeze/give since we purchased them and began to use them a few months ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

When these arrived, I was very skeptical as to the firmness since they are pretty "squishy", but tried them anyway. These pillows surprised me. They give much more support than expected and yet are so soft. Nice zippered case. Am liking them more each night! Will buy more...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows.
 Feb 15, 2015

Not much else to say. I assume they will hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful pillows
 Feb 13, 2015

I wanted pillows that were soft and would mold to my head when sleeping. These fit the bill. I was using down pillows but, became allergic to them and these are really great alternatives.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Compared to my real down pillow, this feels a little more dense which is fine if that's what you like. I like the pillows I lay on to be much softer...which is a different requirements to pillows you use to prop up to read or body pillow, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price.
 Feb 13, 2015

Nice pillows. They look very full. Haven't slept on them because purchased for silk pillow cases - more decorative on bed - than use. Appreciated the removable cover being included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Pillows
 Feb 12, 2015

These are the best pillows I have ever bought. The outside covers are fashionable looking for guests to see if the pillowcases are in the washer/dryer and soft enough to sleep on without pillowcase. I have had them for almost a year and other than my children trying to steal them, they are still in the same condition, as far as fullness and comfort, as they were when I first bought them! I highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fluffy
 Feb 6, 2015

These pillows are great and very soft. I read a ton of reviews before ordering because I wanted something soft but also thick enough to comfortably watch television in bed without my neck hurting. They aren't quite as thick as I'd hoped, but still very comfy. Solid purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shady
 Feb 3, 2015

These pillow are best if you are going for a pushy bed look. I would not recommend sleeping on them. They are so thick and don't give cave when you sleep. You can really wake with a neck ache due their not giving. I have not tried them with the covers off. Possibly that would help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect pillow
 Jan 29, 2015

very comfortable - all the feel of down without the drawbacks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 Jan 20, 2015

very luxurious A nice addition. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great so far
 Jan 20, 2015

Firm but not too firm. Like the covers too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've used these pillows for over 9 months now and they are just as good as they were from day 1. They cushion your head but also provide a level of support so you do not sink to the point of 'no pillow'. They have held up well and are still 'fluffy'. Best pillow investment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Allergy free!
 from San diego,  Jan 17, 2015

Anything endorsed by interior designer Candice Olson is always elegant and lovely. These pillows are perfect for side sleepers and I am finally getting a dreamy nights sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought