Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 262 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love 'em!
 from Missouri,  Jul 23, 2014

I bought this for me and my husband. I love the pillows but my husband said he thinks its too firm. We both sleep on our sides or belly, so I don't know why he doesn't like it as much. They are very thick and heavy, they have the firmness to hold up and enough softness to where your head sinks in just like a down pillow should. I doubt they will "go flat" ever or anytime soon. I love my new pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from North Carolina,  Jul 15, 2014

Only used them a week, but they are exactly what I wanted. I will be buying more in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows saved me!
 from Oswego, IL,  Apr 29, 2014

I have been on the search for great pillows for a lifetime it seems, but I have finally found them. I have a military neck and asthma and I am also a side sleeper. This pillow fixed all of these issues. When the pillows arrived, I was in the middle of an asthma exacerbation and I would have never been able to sleep had it not been for these pillows and the soft yet adequate support these pillows gave me. My neck has never felt so good upon waking either. What a score!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion-y pillows
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 15, 2014

For the price, I think it's a good buy. Two pillows including the pillow cases. It's a very cushion-y pillow so do not get this if you do not like sinking into your pillows. One thing that I did not like was that the pillows had a chemical odor that was very strong but it was removed after washing it. Overall a good product. It's been only a week or so since I have used it so I cannot say much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candice Olson pillows
 from northern Michigan,  Aug 15, 2013

I have recommended these pillows to friends. They are wonderful!!! While they are thick, they are also fluffy. Have ordered more and will continue to do so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!!!
 from Palm Harbor, Florida,  Jul 13, 2013

I bought this and another set of similar pillows so I could compare them. Both were really very comfortable. These keep their shape. I like the pillow covers that they come with. I will probably buy these the next time I need pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Florida,  Jun 19, 2013

I personally have not slept on these pillows, but purchased them for my guest room. I recently had a guest who said they were very nice pillows and liked them. I trust the Candace Olson name.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Alternative Pillow
 from New York,  Jun 4, 2013

Feels like down but washable, very comfortable and fits perfect on full size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candice Olson Rocks
 from La Jolla, CA,  Jun 4, 2013

You can always count on Candice Olson not to let you down. Excellent product....excellent pricing. The pillows are fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable
 from Maryland,  Jun 1, 2013

I love these pillows and bought two for a guest room and two for the master bedroom. They are soft and comfortable, with just the right amount of firmness. My recent guest raved about how comfortable they are and how well she slept.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
candice olson down alfernative pillows
 from seattle wa,  May 11, 2013

great pillows and just what I needed as I was recouperating from an illness

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 Jun 8, 2016

We've had these for over three months now and they've held up perfectly. They may have lost a little bit of puffiness but in a good way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillows out there!
 May 29, 2016

5th time purchasing these. Will never get anothe brand!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 May 28, 2016

Very comfortable, great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamy
 May 27, 2016

Love these pillows. Soft but not too soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comfy pillows
 May 24, 2016

My husband and I really love these pillows and our sleep quality has improved since we switched to these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy pillows
 May 22, 2016

I got these in a king size so they would fit my shams but have been using them to sleep on instead. A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillows ever!
 May 17, 2016

These are really wonderful, comfortable pillows! We ordered some for our vacation home and fell in love with them. Just the right balance of firmness and softness. I have never bought better ones in a store. Excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 May 14, 2016

Whole family loves them...we have 6 now. Covers come off for easy cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only used for visiting company
 May 11, 2016

These pillows are used when we have friends visiting. I haven't heard any complaints but I'm also not sure those friends would give a negative review. They seem absolutely fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 262 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought