Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Wyoming,  Jan 10, 2013

I'd recommend these pillows... now that I'v purchased 2 more sets totaling 3 (6 pillows in all). The photo show a wrinkly pillow protector but "Candice Olson" hmm I thought she would probably have good products; so I discarded the photo and decided to take a chance...Very glad I did. They are full and yet soft, the fabric is nice quality and so is the stitching. The pillow protector is a great bonus...much nicer than what the local store has. The price is Awesome!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Lake Jackson, TX,  Jan 8, 2013

I was looking for pillows that are not down due to allergies. When I got these pillows I was completely shocked at how much these are like down, but without the allergy problems! They are firm, but still with the same down comfort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good pillows
 from Central IL,  Aug 8, 2013

These pillows are pretty good. I've had a hard time finding pillows that are full enough and firm enough for a side sleeper. I wish these were a bit more full and firm, but their pretty good. I have to admit I've been sleeping well on them. But as a side sleeper, I wish my head would not sink down quite as much in them. It would be better if my neck could be straight instead of tilting down a bit into the pillow, that's what I was hoping for. I haven't found the perfect pillow yet, and it's hard to do in a king size pillow. But these are as good as I've found yet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pillow
 from Roseville CA,  Jun 17, 2013

Amazing!!! I have been on the hut for some great new pillows and I have bought about three other ones that turned out not to be very good, but these are amazing!! Soft like down but they don't get flat after 5 minutes of sleeping and feathers don't stab you in the face! I have had these for about a week now and I am very impressed. I am a side sleeper and my husband is a back sleeper and we both love them. The price is great too. Also they come with removable covers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Early Pillow Reviews are Worthless
 from New York, NY,  May 31, 2014

All these reviews appear to be from people who've just received their pillows. And all decent pillows feel great at first. The real question is how long they stay that way (particularly for non-down pillows, which tend to harden quite fast). I bought this set of two pillows in August of 2013. I got four months of use out of the first one, then it started getting uncomfortable. It wasn't necessarily hardened to the touch, but I'd wake up with my ear aching (I'm a side sleeper). I started using the second pillow. And that, too, was comfortable for only four months. I could probably get six months out of each pillow if I was willing to wake up with ears aching like a boxer. Note: I fluff my pillows nightly. I've never had a down alternative pillow feel comfortable for longer than four months, and I always buy well-reviewed ones. Again, the problem is that nobody reviews a year later. I'm just going to switch to down and buy a high-quality hypo-allergenic barrier to stave off allergies. As it thins (as down always does), I may place it atop one of these pillows just for the extra height/support for side-sleeping.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely quality
 from Miami, Florida,  Aug 8, 2013

I love a firm pillow so these are lovely but too soft for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows!
 from El Paso,TX,  Aug 6, 2013

I bought this set for myself. I was impressed also by the value. The pillows are the right amount of soft and allowed me to sleep soundly at night. They had the right amount of "give" especially around my neck area! They are very comfortable and are quality made. If your neck hurts from lack of support, these pillows should help a lot!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
F I N A L L Y!!!!
 from Georgia,  Jul 15, 2013

My husband and I had spent too much money on "bargain" pillows and I was at my whits end. We were not sleeping well, waking up with pain, enough was enough. These pillows are a great price but also they are full and soft. They melt around my head but bounce back to shape when my head isn't on them. love the look and feel, the added cover is a nice little bonus. I love them and hope they last a while. Will definitely be ordering more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from NY, NY,  Apr 21, 2013

I have just received the two pillows which I had ordered, because my hubby is allergic to feather, and am about to order another six for two bedrooms. I absolutely love the feel and the case which comes with it. Does not look cheap. I would definitely recommend , and I am a picky one, in all honesty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows saved me!
 from Oswego, IL,  Apr 29, 2014

I have been on the search for great pillows for a lifetime it seems, but I have finally found them. I have a military neck and asthma and I am also a side sleeper. This pillow fixed all of these issues. When the pillows arrived, I was in the middle of an asthma exacerbation and I would have never been able to sleep had it not been for these pillows and the soft yet adequate support these pillows gave me. My neck has never felt so good upon waking either. What a score!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion-y pillows
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 15, 2014

For the price, I think it's a good buy. Two pillows including the pillow cases. It's a very cushion-y pillow so do not get this if you do not like sinking into your pillows. One thing that I did not like was that the pillows had a chemical odor that was very strong but it was removed after washing it. Overall a good product. It's been only a week or so since I have used it so I cannot say much.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candice Olson pillows
 from northern Michigan,  Aug 15, 2013

I have recommended these pillows to friends. They are wonderful!!! While they are thick, they are also fluffy. Have ordered more and will continue to do so.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!!!
 from Palm Harbor, Florida,  Jul 13, 2013

I bought this and another set of similar pillows so I could compare them. Both were really very comfortable. These keep their shape. I like the pillow covers that they come with. I will probably buy these the next time I need pillows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Florida,  Jun 19, 2013

I personally have not slept on these pillows, but purchased them for my guest room. I recently had a guest who said they were very nice pillows and liked them. I trust the Candace Olson name.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Alternative Pillow
 from New York,  Jun 4, 2013

Feels like down but washable, very comfortable and fits perfect on full size bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candice Olson Rocks
 from La Jolla, CA,  Jun 4, 2013

You can always count on Candice Olson not to let you down. Excellent product....excellent pricing. The pillows are fabulous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable
 from Maryland,  Jun 1, 2013

I love these pillows and bought two for a guest room and two for the master bedroom. They are soft and comfortable, with just the right amount of firmness. My recent guest raved about how comfortable they are and how well she slept.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
candice olson down alfernative pillows
 from seattle wa,  May 11, 2013

great pillows and just what I needed as I was recouperating from an illness

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable pillows
 from sarasota, fl,  Jul 8, 2014

I'm pretty fussy when it comes to pillows, so I was very pleasantly surprised at how comfortable these pillows were.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort at last!
 from Peoria, AZ,  Jul 4, 2014

Just recommended to my friend who is ordering as I'm writing this. Comfort and support in one. It responds to "fluffing" immediately!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top