Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft and Cozy
 from Longview Texas,  Jan 30, 2014

Perfect comforter for my Grandson. We were having problems locating a miltary camo set that would fit a Queen Bed This was much nicer then we expected for the price. The microfiber is a great feature it is so soft and very warm. I was very happy with the quality and the color was just what I expected. II am very pleased with this product and my grandson loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set!!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 29, 2013

Bought this comforter set for my son for Christmas and he loved it. It's super soft, has nice stitching, and is good quality. Would definitely buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought these for my boys new safari room. They are wonderful! My boys love them because they are super soft and easy to make the bed with. The nice part is that they still look like a comforter when the bed is made. I have not washed them yet, but I am figuring they will wash nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camouflage comforter
 Jul 31, 2015

ordered king size but it was too small more for a queen. didn't like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 Jan 24, 2015

Perfect for my son's army themed room. He has a queen bed so I got the king size and it works perfectly as a bedspread

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves it!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 16, 2014

My 15yo son loves his new bedding! The comforter is SO soft!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camo comforter
 from Altoona,Pa,  Nov 6, 2014

My son loves this comforter. It is very soft and nice colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Comforter Set
 from North Carolina,  May 8, 2014

I bought this set for my 13 year old son and it looks great in his room. It is incredibly soft and thick but not overly so. I have washed it and it washes well. He loves it and so do I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Richmond, Virginia,  May 6, 2014

Super soft, vibrant colors, good quality. My son loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camouflage 3-piece Comforter Set
 from NV,  Apr 20, 2014

Camouflage 3-piece Comforter Set I bought this Camouflage 3-piece Comforter Set for my two sons queen size beds because they like camouflage in everything. My sons Love their comforters and it looks great with their camouflage themed rooms. The material in this comforter is microplush it is very soft, I washed it several times now and it holds up really good I get it from the dryer to the bed and it looks perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY IMPRESSED
 from New Iberia, LA,  Apr 2, 2014

This was purchased for my 13yr old son. I was very impressed with the comforter. It is soft, warm, and comfy. The price was great too! I would highly recommend it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking set.
 from Northern Florida,  Feb 5, 2014

Will go great with the bed in bag camouflage set I got at the same time. Both will be used in the same guest bedroom and the two items go great together along with olive colored curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought