Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 43 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I hoped for
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 21, 2013

The comforter LOOKED exactly like the picture showed, unfortunately, I ordered a King and they shipped me a Queen, but I would have returned it anyway because of the quality of the item overall. The material felt and looked so cheap. Granted, I'm very picky about how linens feel in general, but it was not soft, and was almost slippery. The way the pillows were packed, they were misshaped, so much so that I really doubt they would have ever looked exactly right. Overall, I was just very disappointed, not only with being shipped the wrong size, but also with the fabric, appearance and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very excellent quality!
 from mn,  Oct 20, 2013

Fast seller, easy transaction, beautiful bed ensemble! Really Gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from dallastx,  Oct 17, 2013

I absolutely loved the comforter from the first time I seen it on line. I added red pillows to bring it out more. The only disappointment is that the reversal side is all black instead of the pattern shown in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from OH,  Oct 15, 2013

I LOVE this set!!! I have a king size bed, it's hard to find good quality sets at reasonable prices. This set is good quality and is just stunning, truly beautiful. We are re decorating our master suite and when I found the Camille set, it was IT for me. It is even better than I hoped for! So nice to get something from ordering online that is as amazing in person as it looks online. I highly recommend buying this set. pillows have nice detail, love love love!! I recommend getting it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but Scratchy
 from Syracuse, NY,  Oct 6, 2013

The shipment arrived quickly, and the bedding set looks great, but the material is not of a very high quality. The white fabric has a sheen to it that is not evident in the photos, and it feels scratchy against your skin. Luckily the underside of the comforter is a bit softer. I am using this set in a guest room, so it is adequate for what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 26, 2013

I bought this comforter in queen size for my full sized bed. The comforter fits great, I like having the extra blanket room. The appearance of this set is gorgeous. The white is much brighter in person. The comforter itself is made of polyester which can be a tad scratchy and the black designing on the blanket is made out of a velvet material. I was nervous about sleeping with it because of the way it feels but it was fine and the blanket is very warm. Overall, I would highly recommend this to anyone. The pricing doesn't get much better than this as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! so comfy
 from port saint lucie, florida,  Sep 24, 2013

so comfortable my fiance loves it quality is good not excellent but your getting alot for cheap compared to other sets it is very soft though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin fabric...
 from MD,  Sep 20, 2013

It's beautiful in the picture, but the fabric is very thin and the design is a flocked design, not a sewn on design. It was very wrinkled when it arrived but it ironed up, but iron it on a lower setting as a high setting will melt the fabric because it's all polyester. Bought it for college daughter. It will do, but I can't imagine having to take it to a dry cleaner to clean. Should have checked that before purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from FL,  Sep 3, 2013

This is very pretty but not reversible like the picture. It was just plain black on the other side. I love the size and quality very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Monroe, La,  Aug 10, 2013

I'm extremely pleased with my new bedding. The pattern is nice and the white is very bright. The three decorative pillows look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter beautiful, silky, wonderful!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

I was looking for a king size comforter to fit my bed. Nothing i found was wide enought to cover the sides of the bed. I saw this one and loved it on first sight! It came within the week and It is exactly what I have been looking for. It is very classy, silky, yet durable. It most definitey covers the sides of the bed very generously! Georgeous throw pillows and sham covers, too. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Amazing
 from San Antonio,TX,  Jul 11, 2013

Me and my wife saw and loved this set to match with are black and white themed bedroom. Detail was flawless and the stitching was fantastic the black detailing had a suede finish which was perfect. The whites pure and overall its just a great comforter set!!! 6 stars with the decorative pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the greatest but average..
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 2, 2013

If you are looking for a nice set for the price this is a good buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty comforter and pillows
 from Holly Springs, NC,  Apr 30, 2013

We purchased this set for our teenage daughter's room and she loves it! It is more of a silky feel then a comfortable cotton. It looks great and is very true to style and color described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 26, 2013

This comforter set will add elegance to your bedroom, and you will love the coordinating pillows. Black and white is classy and easy to accessorize.... I love this comforter with the decorative pillows and matching bed skirt. I had to wait for the Queen size to get back into stock; but the wait was well worth it!! The only reason for not giving it 5 stars is that the material is rough and scratchy -- I don't sleep next to the comforter, or on the pillows, but I have sat on the bed to read with the pillows as a shoulder, back and head-rest and have forgotten how rough the material is until I come into contact with it.... It's scratchy to my skin surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camille
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 27, 2013

This comforter really looks pretty, but in less than two weeks there was a rip on the black stripe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Upstate NY,  Mar 3, 2013

Awesome, Wife loves it, wish sheets came with it, shopping for curtains now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description could be better.
 from New Jersey,  Feb 18, 2013

First off, know that this does not come with any sheets. Just the comforter, the throw pillows, and the pillow cases. I was a little disappointed in that but it is a very nice piece for the price. It's not high quality material and it doesn't have high quality stitching either, but it does look nice and does keep you warm, if you are using another blanket. We got it just to make our room look a little nicer for us. Decent product at a decent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive... Loved it.
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 14, 2013

This is nicer than the picture depicts. The black damask design is velvety and it just is a very sophisticated look. My 16-year old was so happy to get it as a surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camille bedroom set
 from Athens, GA,  Feb 11, 2013

I LOVE MY NEW SET!! THE DELIVERY WAS PROMPT AND IN DURABLE PACKAGING!! It fit my bed perfectly and looked just like the picture. I will be ordering other sets for my sisters and their families and my daughters too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 43 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought