Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Georgetown, TX,  Feb 27, 2013

Re-doing our master bedroom, and another piece I purchased determined a black and white theme. I looked EVERYWHERE for just the right set AND one that didn't cost an arm and a leg. I ordered this one and hoped for the best. It arrived very quickly, and it's even more pretty in person. Well-made and fits well. It's the perfect compliment to that first piece I purchased. I especially liked that it wasn't just the comforter and bed skirt. This set includes several pillows, which makes for a nice, comfortable-looking bed without having to have bought the pieces separately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Tacoma, WA,  Feb 1, 2013

I was feeling a bit anxious when I ordered this set. Let me tell ya, it is so nice. It is very comfortable. It looks even better in person. Buy this!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from Florida,  Jan 29, 2013

This set is much more lovely in person. It exceeded my expectations and the price is unbeatable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!!
 from TWIN MOUTAIN NH,  Jan 11, 2013

this is a very warm blanket and love the little pillows that come with it too

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter
 from Albuquerque,  May 8, 2013

We have to say that the comforter add beauty to the room. We are thoroughly pleased with this set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality. I wanted light weight. It is.
 from New York, NY,  Jun 26, 2014

Listen to the other reviews! I should have. This is the poorest quality. The material is shiny. The black looks like velvet poorly sewn on. Please don't waster your time or money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Cali,  Jan 31, 2014

So far so good on this one. Nice set, perfect for the motorhome. We have a king sized bed and so I got the queen to avoid all the extra fabric on the sides. It still has a nice hang to it and look elegant. Brightens things up. Good purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 17, 2014

This didn't workout for me but overall I think its a nice comforter.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black/white style
 from TYLER, TEXAS,  Jan 4, 2014

the production of the the comforter was poor it pulled along the the black trim. Was very disappointing.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in picture. Cheap in Person.
 from Fairport, NY,  Dec 28, 2013

First, the white fabric has a cheesy shimmer to it that reeks of a blue light special quality set. The pillows are so flimsy and barely stuffed. The black is actually a textured material that has a technical term that escapes me (think 80's). This is such a slick set in the picture. It's exactly what I wanted, but in person does not convey anywhere near the quality if my original black 7 white comforter set (which is no longer for sale on Overstock.com). There is nothing redeemable about this set especially when it costs as much as the one I have now that is made of cotton, noy this see-through, bargain-basement fabric and cheap fill. So disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camille 7 piece comforter set
 from Lansing, MI,  Dec 26, 2013

I was really impressed. It is a very pretty comforter set. At first, I was a little concerned about the quality of the comforter whether it was thin and cheap looking, but when I received it I was very happy. I'm glad I ordered it. The pillows really set it off!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great products
 from Maryland,  Dec 15, 2013

Great products. Arrived in a timely manner. It is very silky and is reversible. It arrived in great condition the pillows are a nice touch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The comforter is warm and cozy
 from North Carolina,  Nov 20, 2013

When I walk in room it makes it feel so cozy and warm. I love to lay in at night because it is so warm. I would recommend this to anyone. Black is my favorite color and the white really adds something to it to make it more appealing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Quality and Inaccurate Description!
 from Greenville, SC,  Nov 19, 2013

First of all, I ordered this comforter because it was shown as reversible and I loved the look of the reverse side. I thought it would be the perfect set for the guest room. When I got the package, I was so disappointed to see that not only was it not reversible, but the quality was terrible. It was so cheap feeling. It was super shiny and almost transparent. On a positive note, shipping was super fast and Overstock made the return very easy.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok. Pretty design but I didn't like the feel
 from Loxahatchee, FL,  Nov 11, 2013

I thought the comforter set had a pretty design but I didn't like the feel of the fabric. Felt cheap to me and rough.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratchy
 from Texas,  Oct 28, 2013

This really is a pretty set......... but it's really SCRATCHY!!!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I hoped for
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 21, 2013

The comforter LOOKED exactly like the picture showed, unfortunately, I ordered a King and they shipped me a Queen, but I would have returned it anyway because of the quality of the item overall. The material felt and looked so cheap. Granted, I'm very picky about how linens feel in general, but it was not soft, and was almost slippery. The way the pillows were packed, they were misshaped, so much so that I really doubt they would have ever looked exactly right. Overall, I was just very disappointed, not only with being shipped the wrong size, but also with the fabric, appearance and design.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very excellent quality!
 from mn,  Oct 20, 2013

Fast seller, easy transaction, beautiful bed ensemble! Really Gorgeous!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from dallastx,  Oct 17, 2013

I absolutely loved the comforter from the first time I seen it on line. I added red pillows to bring it out more. The only disappointment is that the reversal side is all black instead of the pattern shown in the picture

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from OH,  Oct 15, 2013

I LOVE this set!!! I have a king size bed, it's hard to find good quality sets at reasonable prices. This set is good quality and is just stunning, truly beautiful. We are re decorating our master suite and when I found the Camille set, it was IT for me. It is even better than I hoped for! So nice to get something from ordering online that is as amazing in person as it looks online. I highly recommend buying this set. pillows have nice detail, love love love!! I recommend getting it !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top