Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Georgetown, TX,  Feb 27, 2013

Re-doing our master bedroom, and another piece I purchased determined a black and white theme. I looked EVERYWHERE for just the right set AND one that didn't cost an arm and a leg. I ordered this one and hoped for the best. It arrived very quickly, and it's even more pretty in person. Well-made and fits well. It's the perfect compliment to that first piece I purchased. I especially liked that it wasn't just the comforter and bed skirt. This set includes several pillows, which makes for a nice, comfortable-looking bed without having to have bought the pieces separately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Tacoma, WA,  Feb 1, 2013

I was feeling a bit anxious when I ordered this set. Let me tell ya, it is so nice. It is very comfortable. It looks even better in person. Buy this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from Florida,  Jan 29, 2013

This set is much more lovely in person. It exceeded my expectations and the price is unbeatable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!!
 from TWIN MOUTAIN NH,  Jan 11, 2013

this is a very warm blanket and love the little pillows that come with it too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter
 from Albuquerque,  May 8, 2013

We have to say that the comforter add beauty to the room. We are thoroughly pleased with this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price...
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 11, 2014

I purchased this set to go in a room with a crib set by Sweet JoJo Designs. It goes perfect together! I would recommend to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like it costs much more than it does
 from Charleston, WV,  Sep 20, 2014

This is a stunning bedroom set that truly appears as if it costs double what it actually does. It's perfect because white and black go with any color, so if you are ever bored with your current accent color, just swap it out with another, and avoid the expense of a new comforter set. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. I'm impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Livonia, Michigan,  Aug 4, 2014

LOVE this comforter. Not only is it beautiful, it is VERY soft. I just love curling up in it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Black & White Motif Set
 from Palatine, IL,  Jul 12, 2014

This comforter set always draws raves and "where'd you find that?!" comments from guests. I love the classic yet modern feel of the black and white motif and how each side highlights one of the colors. A great set for any bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality. I wanted light weight. It is.
 from New York, NY,  Jun 26, 2014

Listen to the other reviews! I should have. This is the poorest quality. The material is shiny. The black looks like velvet poorly sewn on. Please don't waster your time or money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Cali,  Jan 31, 2014

So far so good on this one. Nice set, perfect for the motorhome. We have a king sized bed and so I got the queen to avoid all the extra fabric on the sides. It still has a nice hang to it and look elegant. Brightens things up. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 17, 2014

This didn't workout for me but overall I think its a nice comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black/white style
 from TYLER, TEXAS,  Jan 4, 2014

the production of the the comforter was poor it pulled along the the black trim. Was very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in picture. Cheap in Person.
 from Fairport, NY,  Dec 28, 2013

First, the white fabric has a cheesy shimmer to it that reeks of a blue light special quality set. The pillows are so flimsy and barely stuffed. The black is actually a textured material that has a technical term that escapes me (think 80's). This is such a slick set in the picture. It's exactly what I wanted, but in person does not convey anywhere near the quality if my original black 7 white comforter set (which is no longer for sale on Overstock.com). There is nothing redeemable about this set especially when it costs as much as the one I have now that is made of cotton, noy this see-through, bargain-basement fabric and cheap fill. So disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camille 7 piece comforter set
 from Lansing, MI,  Dec 26, 2013

I was really impressed. It is a very pretty comforter set. At first, I was a little concerned about the quality of the comforter whether it was thin and cheap looking, but when I received it I was very happy. I'm glad I ordered it. The pillows really set it off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great products
 from Maryland,  Dec 15, 2013

Great products. Arrived in a timely manner. It is very silky and is reversible. It arrived in great condition the pillows are a nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The comforter is warm and cozy
 from North Carolina,  Nov 20, 2013

When I walk in room it makes it feel so cozy and warm. I love to lay in at night because it is so warm. I would recommend this to anyone. Black is my favorite color and the white really adds something to it to make it more appealing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Quality and Inaccurate Description!
 from Greenville, SC,  Nov 19, 2013

First of all, I ordered this comforter because it was shown as reversible and I loved the look of the reverse side. I thought it would be the perfect set for the guest room. When I got the package, I was so disappointed to see that not only was it not reversible, but the quality was terrible. It was so cheap feeling. It was super shiny and almost transparent. On a positive note, shipping was super fast and Overstock made the return very easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok. Pretty design but I didn't like the feel
 from Loxahatchee, FL,  Nov 11, 2013

I thought the comforter set had a pretty design but I didn't like the feel of the fabric. Felt cheap to me and rough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratchy
 from Texas,  Oct 28, 2013

This really is a pretty set......... but it's really SCRATCHY!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought