Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
So pretty and clean
 from Boulder, CO,  Jun 11, 2014

Very attractive! We put this on our guest bed to make it look inviting, and it did the trick. It's my favorite color of green. Not as kelly green as depicted in the photo, more of a yellow-tinted green. Love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Oct 16, 2013

I just redecorated my bedroom and wanted a "crisp", "clean" natural look. This duvet cover is perfect! I washed it right away and dried it on the delicate cycle. It came out wrinkle free and looked great as soon ad I put it on my bed. My only disappointment is that although they are very high quality, I feel the accessories that go with it (sheets, shams, throw pillows) are a bit over-priced. I'm waiting on a good sale Overstock (asap, please), lol.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 15, 2013

Love, love, love this duvet cover! The colors are bright and fresh, and it looks very expensive. I love the embroidered leaves detail, and the greens are clean crisp colors, not at all muddy as some photos of this product show.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover & shams are bright and cheery
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 8, 2013

Love the colors - - - very light and bright but a nice contrast with the darker green leaves. The color shown is quite accurate and the quality is very nice for the price. My only issue would be that I wish it would iron out smoother that it did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors
 from Mass,  Mar 22, 2013

I was looking for a new duvet to brighten up my room,and this is perfect.The colors are bright and just what I was looking for.I washed it right away,took it out of the dryer right away and it wasn't wrinkled at all. It fit my Queen bed perfectly. My only disappointment was the shams were not included.I bought 2 bright green accent pillows,and it looks great.The duvet is also reversible.I just love Overstock!!##

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Really freshened up our room!
 from Alberta, Canada,  Sep 18, 2014

Beautiful duvet cover set. Good quality. Washes up nicely but be sure to take out of the dryer right away to avoid wrinkles, unless you plan to iron. Really pleased with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Bright and Cheerful!
 from California,  Jul 21, 2014

This duvet is just what I was looking for.....If you like white, this will work for you. The top part of this duvet is mostly white, and I thought that I would not like it as much but I purchased bright green sheets that match the greens in the duvet and folded down the duvet so the sheet is showing and it looks perfect. This duvet is also reversible with a different pattern on the other side. Very pretty. The shams are made differently, like a pillowcase style with the opening on the end. Love the crisp, clean look to this duvet. Would recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
duvet cover
 from MA,  Jan 28, 2014

this is a very nice duvet cover, you cannot tell from the photo but the other side has a green leaf pattern on it, I thought it was going to be white, still very happy with it. good quality, good price, very pretty.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camilla Duvet Cover
 from North Carolina,  May 16, 2013

I love this duvet cover. The colors are so pretty and spring-like, bright and clean. The material is soft and we are very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This duvet is beautiful
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 3, 2013

I bought this for my guest room and everyone who has seen it always says how wonderful the colors are.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover
 from NC,  Mar 19, 2013

I am very satisfied with the quality of this cover. The fit was perfect. Loved the mix of the color green

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome colour but the cotton is supper wrinkly
 from British Columbia, Canada,  Mar 12, 2013

I love the colour and pattern. However I was disappointed with how wrinkly the duvet cover and pillow shams are. You diffidently want to steam them out. With the surface area I think an iron won't cut it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Camilla Euro Sham
Today $20.99
(5)
Camilla Sheet Set
Today $94.99
(1)
Reed 3-piece Duvet Cover Set
Today $81.30
Compare $89.65
Save 9%
(12)
Back to top