Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Much Better than Photo
 from New York,NY,  Apr 12, 2013

Just got it. Love it. Slightly less thick than others by this manufacturer (I have two), but excellent quality. Truly 100% cotton. Well made. Gorgeous design. Looks muddy and drab in photo. Check other websites. Not so. Great design goes with lots of styles. Border is darker than shown, in general greater value range makes it lively and crisp but, since colors are not all over the place, its not loud. Colors (browns, ivory, pale blue, pale yellow, accents in merlot) go with contemporary brown decors while flower prints give it that "comfort" feeling. Plainer panels add balance so its not too "girly". Really a great design that won't overpower or disappear, in today's color scheme.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect!
 from Northern California,  Apr 17, 2013

This quilt set is the perfect cross between country chic and rustic. I did not want anything too cutsie because I wanted my husband to like it. It is also a great weight for summer, not too heavy, just light enough to cover up during those dewy chilly dawn hours. I have a queen size bed with extra thick mattress. I wanted the quilt to go almost to the floor and so I ordered the king size, it worked perfectly! Can't say enough about the quality, very well made. Washed it upon unwrapping it and it washes beautifully. Very pleased!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I hoped for
 from Prince George, VA,  Mar 8, 2013

I don't really have a particular style, but when I see something I LOVE I purchase it. This quilt looked so pretty in the picture. The colors where just what I was looking for, and it looked well made. When I received it, it was exactly what I had hope for. The description of the colors were spot on! It is VERY well made, and I believe it will last as long as the quilt I had before (12 years! ).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camilla Quilt Set
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 28, 2013

The quilt set is beautiful. Colors are as shown in photo: large patches of soft cotton fabric, primarily mocha, tan, and pale blue, with moderate amounts of light green and pale yellow, also, bits of off white, pink, gray and many other colors, generally light but not drab. Gives the room a light and airy look. It's modern yet somewhat quaint looking. Full/queen fits perfectly on my queen size sleigh bed, with a pillow top mattress. Very good price as well. I would highly recommend this quilt set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and good quality
 from NC,  Apr 19, 2013

It's a beautiful and soft quilt. The color matches my curtain very well. The price and quality are much better than buying in stores like Bed Bath & Beyond, Target, Belk, etc. I want my house look beautiful and elegant. This quilt set meets my expectation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Home Comfort
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 30, 2013

I bought this set for my mother's guest bedroom and she loves it!! Makes the room look inviting and warm, and after having slept under the quilt, I can say it really is comfortable. Looks more expensive than the GREAT price offered on OS.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt Set
 from Naples, Fl,  Jul 11, 2013

This is very well made. It was heavier than I expected which is good so it won't fall apart after washing. The colors are perfect for my room. I ordered a king size for my queen bed because the mattress is very deep and it fits just right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good purchse
 from Lomdonderry, NH,  Sep 29, 2013

The Quilt fits our expectations exactly. It is well made with a pleasing design and provides comfort

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quilt set!
 from Phila, Pa,  Sep 28, 2013

I ordered this set for our master bedroom. I love the colors of browns and taupes mixed with hints of blues, greens and mauves. So pretty, looks antique-y and looks fabulous on our traditional bedroom furniture. It is a medium weight, not flimsy but not heavy and hot either. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from The villages, FL,  Jul 3, 2013

I have been ordering from O when it was called Overstock! Never disappointed in whatever I order....This new quilt I ordered is the same great quality I have come to expect from them. It compliments the dark oak furniture I as well as the yellow walls. It is oversized enough that it falls nicely on both sides. I have ordered may quilts in the past and still have them all. Overstock is the first place I look for linens and bedding. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Hemet California,  Jun 26, 2013

Thanks for the item, it was as pictured. Colors are nice and just an old fashion blanket style. Great for the summer months, I did purchase the king for a queen bed and it fits perfect. Might be a little small for a king IMO. Compared to the other styles and demensions that were listed for the queen and king sizes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from Clovis, CA,  May 3, 2013

I am a quilter and have not been impressed with other

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt 3 piece set
 from NEBR CITY NE,  Sep 30, 2014

the bed spread is very well made this is the second one i have ordered. i get a king size quilt for my queen size bed it fits just perfect and it still doesn't come come close to the floor

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors and well made, nice shams
 from Alton, IL,  Sep 29, 2014

This is a nice weight quilt. Wish it were 2- 4" longer all the way around. The Shams were a nice surprise with ties for closures. Well made.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seriously pretty
 from Northern Virginia,  Sep 24, 2014

I purchased this set so that I could coordinate our spare bedroom with the rest of our house prior to selling it. When it arrived I was very pleased with the quality and reasonable price of this Set. It looked great and the picture doesn't really do it justice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camilla Quilt Set
 from Holdredge, NE,  Sep 20, 2014

It appears nicely made and fits the bed well (not to short). The color seems a little darker than the picture, but over all very satisfied with the purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with quality
 from Dade City, FL,  Sep 6, 2014

Very pleased with colors pattern and style of quilt

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camilla 3 piece King Size Patchwork Quilt set.
 from Norther Virginia,  Aug 12, 2014

Generous size...100% cotton...soft and comfy after washing. The colors are soft and muted and just what I was looking for!! Very Pleased!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jul 13, 2014

I have 2 twin beds in the same room, and I wanted something matching that wouldn't break the bank. I'm happy with these. They're soft enough and the colors are good. These were the best I had found for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL QUILT.
 from FRESNO, CA,  May 6, 2014

My quilt is king size and the left and right squares at the corners of the foot of the bed, are the squares that have a lot of the pink and burgandy in them. I needed more of the blues and browns. So I am going to use it as a blanket on our bed. It is to nice a quilt to send back, it is just in our room, the pink stands out too much. It is a very well made quilt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Camilla Patchwork Quilted Throw
Today $31.99
Compare $87.99
Save 64%
(3)
Antique Chic 5-piece Quilt Set
Today $95.99
Compare $145.49
Save 34%
(499)
Sedona 3-Piece Quilt Set
Today $66.29
Compare $101.99
Save 35%
(72)
Back to top