For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the colors but the quality is cheap
 from Selah, WA,  Dec 27, 2011

The seams split the day after I put the spread on my bed. The colors matched my theme perfectly but it is cheap quality. I am very unhappy as I changed the entire theme of my room to match this spread.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Conyers, GA,  Dec 13, 2011

I was so disappointed when I opened the package b/c a button fell off and the fabric was fleece like material. I decided to try it out anyway b/c I loved the patchwork pattern. It left lint and black threads everywhere, on the sheets and on the floor. I took it off and folded it at night. I found lots of stuffing that came out when putting it back on the bed. I have sent it back for a refund.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Quality - CHEAP!
 from MN,  Nov 22, 2012

Terrible quality fabric. Buttons popping off in less than an hour, stitching is loos. Fabric is not soft, it is scratching. You cannot wash any of it. It doesn't look good, doesn't feel good and won't last. Even at the price, not worth it!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a rip off!
 from KY Lake, Western KY,  Nov 26, 2011

This is the cheapest made comforter set and should not even be sold on your website. The quality is very poor-the fabric is cheap, the 'stuffing' of the comforter and pillows are cheap-like a poorly made stuffed animal from a carnival! I purchased the king size for our king size bed (not california king-just a regular king bed) and it is about 3" too short on the sides. We had to turn the comforter side to side instead of top to bottom to even try to get it to fit correctly. After a week of having it on our bed, I pulled it off and replaced it with our old comforter set. I would NOT recommend this comforter set to anyone!! One more thing, the price of $XX should be $10 to reflect the poor quality. DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Pa,  Nov 18, 2011

Looks just like the photo.. its well made, no issues with mine.. Colors are really nice and soft.. Love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cameroon 7 pice Animal Patchwork Comforter Set
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 6, 2014

I'm using it for my guest room only, not recommended for every day use. For the price It's average quality.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal Print Bedding Set
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 30, 2014

This was the best buy for my money. I was looking for a Cheetah print bedding and this was a great find. Not only is it reversible but the animal side is soft, and especially warm on a winter night. It came with pillows, shams, and a bed skirt. Awesome find and buy!! Highly reccommended!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Rio rancho,NM,  Jan 2, 2013

patches started to separate quickly. my wife and i sleep on top of the comforter set with extra blankets and this could be the problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely loved this comforter
 from boston, ma,  Oct 16, 2011

being my first order through overstock i was a little skeptical, but my experience exceeded my expectations and i love the comforter, the colors, the quality of the fabric, the packing, all great. i went to many stores looking for just the right animal print and this one was the most reasonably priced and better quality fabric by far. i will definately shop at overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors were awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality exceeded my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? really good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from Shreveport, LA.,  Dec 27, 2010

Very pleased with comforter set. Just wish there were curtains and sheets that came with it. But I really did like the set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible quality
 from california,  Dec 22, 2010

I bought this comforter set and put on my bed. I noticed three days later that the comforter was coming apart at the stitching all around the patchwork squares. I tried to get a replacement and was told they couldn't find one without holes. This is the worst quality item i have ever purchased in my life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top