Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the colors but the quality is cheap
 from Selah, WA,  Dec 27, 2011

The seams split the day after I put the spread on my bed. The colors matched my theme perfectly but it is cheap quality. I am very unhappy as I changed the entire theme of my room to match this spread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Conyers, GA,  Dec 13, 2011

I was so disappointed when I opened the package b/c a button fell off and the fabric was fleece like material. I decided to try it out anyway b/c I loved the patchwork pattern. It left lint and black threads everywhere, on the sheets and on the floor. I took it off and folded it at night. I found lots of stuffing that came out when putting it back on the bed. I have sent it back for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a rip off!
 from KY Lake, Western KY,  Nov 26, 2011

This is the cheapest made comforter set and should not even be sold on your website. The quality is very poor-the fabric is cheap, the 'stuffing' of the comforter and pillows are cheap-like a poorly made stuffed animal from a carnival! I purchased the king size for our king size bed (not california king-just a regular king bed) and it is about 3" too short on the sides. We had to turn the comforter side to side instead of top to bottom to even try to get it to fit correctly. After a week of having it on our bed, I pulled it off and replaced it with our old comforter set. I would NOT recommend this comforter set to anyone!! One more thing, the price of $XX should be $10 to reflect the poor quality. DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Pa,  Nov 18, 2011

Looks just like the photo.. its well made, no issues with mine.. Colors are really nice and soft.. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Quality - CHEAP!
 from MN,  Nov 22, 2012

Terrible quality fabric. Buttons popping off in less than an hour, stitching is loos. Fabric is not soft, it is scratching. You cannot wash any of it. It doesn't look good, doesn't feel good and won't last. Even at the price, not worth it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible quality
 from california,  Dec 22, 2010

I bought this comforter set and put on my bed. I noticed three days later that the comforter was coming apart at the stitching all around the patchwork squares. I tried to get a replacement and was told they couldn't find one without holes. This is the worst quality item i have ever purchased in my life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 May 23, 2016

really good quality, colors last and warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jiggiesawinlouisiana
 Mar 18, 2016

Excellent! a good buy. really nice. does not shrink once washed. get plenty of compliments on the bedding set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible.
 Jan 24, 2016

The blanket and pillows started to tear by the 3rd wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Jan 16, 2016

Very nice pattern, but cheaply made. The comforter tore in so many places. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Esther K
 Dec 23, 2015

Comforter is not large enough to be considered a queen size. Also, has poor stitching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Sep 14, 2015

I wish I had read the other reviews of this item before I ordered it. The picture looked great, but when I received it I was disappointed. It is not actual patchwork--it is printed to look like patchwork. The fabric is very thin, cheap fabric that you would expect if you were paying $**, but I paid over $** for it. I am returning and I have to pay the return shipping! I will think twice before I ever order anything from Overstock again--and I'll read the reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh no I didn't
 Sep 12, 2015

i really should have known better but I ordered animal print being brave. I got didn't like and I gave it away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 Jul 10, 2015

Nice for a second room but not your master room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 May 5, 2015

Fabric is different for different prints, stitching rips right through. Some of the squares remind me of crap stuffed animals from amusement parks. Disaponted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Apr 7, 2015

Really thin comforter. Its Just OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CJ
 Mar 10, 2015

loved the comforter but was diasspointed when it arrived and i read it was dry clean only. Also the bedskirt and pillows look and feel cheap. the bedskirt easily ripped when i put it on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so
 Jan 6, 2015

Just ok. Had to return because my niece changed her mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the comforter set
 from New Iberia, Louisiana,  Oct 25, 2014

great colors, soft fill perfect fit , just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Wausau, WI,  Oct 15, 2014

After reading the reviews on this comforter set I had my doubts. when I received it, I immediately fell in love with it! I had ordered a King size because my husband & I always fight over the covers on our queen bed. It is perfect! Of course I had to shorten the bed skirt but no problem. Bottom line...I would definitely purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought