Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Washington State,  Feb 3, 2012

I purchased this quilt for our guestroom. It is beautiful. The colors are rich and vibrant and to me look exactly as pictured. I paired the quilt with navy blue sheets and bedskirt and couldn't be happier. It is exactly the look I was going for. This is a good quality quilt at a great price. This is the 5th quilt I have purchased from Overstock and I have been happy with each and every one. All the beds in our home and beach cabin have quilts on them I purchased from Overstock. It was important to me that the quilts I used be easy to wash often and these did not disappoint. They do great in the washer and dryer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Montego Delight
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 5, 2007

I was extremely delighted when I opened the package and saw the bright, beautiful combination of blues in this quilt. The quilt is a very nice weight, and my son loves it. The only reason I didn't rate it a "5" overall is that I have found several loose threads since having it on the bed for a couple of weeks now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Color!
 from Dallas, TX,  May 14, 2013

A great summer weight, vibrant and bold colors. It has washed very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My boys have bunk beds with a full sized on bottom and a twin on top. I have thought about getting these matching quilts for about a year and finally got them to update their old bedding (the boys are now 7 and 9 years old). I love these quilts. They are nice quality and perfect for their room. They mature it nicely and just look very classy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!!
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Mar 30, 2013

I bought two quilt sets for my boys bunk beds; they are soft & cozy yet not too bulky so it's still easy to make the bed! They washed very well and make a great, much more expensive prsentation. The patterns of stripes & plaids are very much like a patchwork quilt; only these are constucted vertically. We love them!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quilt
 from CO,  Jun 12, 2012

It's been awhile that we've had these quilts. They've been washed many times and they've held up well. queeen quilt). After purchasing them I found the exact same quilt at Bed, Bath, & Beyond for 3x as much (caclulating both the queen quilt and 2 shams I got w/ each quilt). Overall this is a great value and a quality product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than picture
 from MA,  Apr 9, 2012

The quilt looks better in person than in the picture. It has a nice light blue in the quilt like in the picture which matched my sons walls perfectly! I liked the price since it included the pillow shams. The pillow shams tie in the back which make a nice touch. Overall Grat purchase and am very happy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great classic quilt
 from new jersey,  Nov 20, 2007

excellent - just as it appeared on the site. perfect in my son's room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!!
 from Near Cleveland Ohio!,  Mar 9, 2014

Nice set. Got it for my grandson's room at my home. He loves blue so it works. I added a red pillow and Ta-Da looks great!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from San Diego, ca,  Feb 22, 2013

We love this quilt. Purchased for my tween son's room as we transitioned from bunk beds to queen bed. He loves it comfortable and 'manly, enough for him. I love the colors that we had choices to coordinate paint and such. Great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and comfortable
 from Reston,VA,  Jun 9, 2012

I love this quilt set, it's pretty and comfortable

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this quilt is great!
 from charlotte nc,  Jun 1, 2012

i really love this quilt,looks great in my bedroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cotton quilt
 from Houston, Texas,  May 29, 2012

Nice quality and 100 % cotton - great for the spring and summer in Texas!! Delivered fast our boys love them....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Pt. St. Lucie, Fl,  May 3, 2012

Love the feel of the comforter. It is nice and long too, we have it on a full bed though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as I expected
 from Medford, Oregon,  Apr 6, 2012

I thought the stripes in the quilt were individually sewn pieces of different fabrics...like a pieced quilt. Instead it is one large piece of striped fabric. The colors were nice and it seemed well made and it would probably be great if you had bouncing children or planned on sitting on the quilt often but it didn't work for me so I returned it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Florida,  Apr 4, 2012

Color as shown. I bought two sets of the full/queen quilts. I washed them right away and I am using them on twin beds as a bedspread. I am very pleased, and my grandsons love them. Nice weight for for year round use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from New York,  Mar 19, 2012

Very happy with this quilt set, colors are as shown, great price, good weight, well made. I haven't washed it yet but, seems like similar quilts i've purchased before and should wash well. I have definatley seen sets like this at double the price, so good deal! It's in a blue & white room with navy carpet and looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Florida,  Mar 9, 2012

Very happy with my purchase of this quilt set. It looks great in my sons new star wars room. I have seen this at a local retail store for much more money. Great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 30, 2012

I bought these quilts for matching bunk beds (one full, one twin). I LOVE them!! They are so much prettier than the picture even. They are somewhat thin which is perfect for making bunk beds. They'd be great for a spring/ summer quilt or at a beach/ lake house. They seem very high quality and I've washed both several times. They wash up (in a regular washer and dryer) perfectly! I would buy these again in a heartbeat!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality.
 from Garden City, MI,  Jan 9, 2012

I purchased this for my son's bedroom. He really liked it, colors are as pictured. It is a quilit not super thick for quilts. But I always prefer quilts over comforters and I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top