Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quilt set
 from baltimore, md,  Jul 30, 2014

Bought this for a beach house. Good quality. Nice weight. Casual feel. Just what I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Bastrop, LA,  Apr 2, 2014

I would recommend this for use on a guest bed. It is a quilt that is lightweight, but it does not hold up to multiple washings. My son sleeps without a top sheet, so the quilt is his only covering. Because of that, I have to wash it pretty often. It has started to come apart in a couple places along the edge, but we are still using it at this point. I love the colors and the pattern. It looks really nice in his bedroom. He is 11 years old, so this is a set that is boyish in color and pattern but not too childish. I had bought the same quilt set a few years ago, and it held up much better than the newest set. It seems that the quality has gone down. I do feel it is a good value for the money.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Pasadena, MD,  Aug 31, 2013

This was ordered for my son's college dorm room and he loves it. The coverlet is perfect for him bc he is always hot. It was well made and the pillow sham was easy to use, even for a guy! :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 from Florida,  Jul 25, 2013

Colors are true to photo. Light weight which is great for Florida. I bought a larger size and use it as a bedspread so I do not need a bed skirt. I bought two sets, one for each of my grandsons. They love them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality quilts
 from Bel Air, MD,  Jul 25, 2013

Bought two twin XL quilts. Nice quality. Looked exactly as pictured. Washed well. Included were two shams. The shams were a bit small but they are going in a guest bedroom so not a big issue. Quilt is also reversible. The size of the quilts was correct for the Twin XL mattresses. Better price than any mortar and brick store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks even better u said great !!!
 from jax fl,  Jul 4, 2013

This is a great set it looks wonderful and feels good to. Can't wait to look for another one like it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Greenville, SC,  Jun 25, 2013

I bought this item for my teenage grandson and is perfect. It is a great weight and quality for the summer months. The colors and design are great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 8, 2013

The colors are bright and vivid! It is very comfy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colours
 from Ottawa,  Jun 3, 2013

My grandson likes this very much. The colours are very vibrant and cheerful. It is light weight. The queen/full size has just the right amount of overhang on a double mattress. Well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked it!
 from Va. Beach, VA,  May 7, 2013

This Streep Quilt Set was what I saw in the picture. I liked the material and the colors and the price was great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Troy, Pa,  Apr 25, 2013

I thought the quilt was a very good value. I bought it for my son's room, and it's going to work perfectly for summer. I wanted something that wasn't bulky, that would still keep him warm. This has a lot of weight to it, and seems like it will maintain it's quality. Also, I really like that the colors are vibrant. I was afraid they would look dull.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Boy's Room Decor
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 20, 2013

I searched high and low for the perfect big boy comforter for my son after moving him from a toddler bed to a full sized bed. This one fit the bill. It is just heavy enough to use year around and the different blues on it really go with just about any decor I decide to have in his room. It is so nice that my MIL is always asking me about it and has asked if I ever tire from having it that she would love for me to give it to her. It has washed well and really is a great buy for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this.
 from Tavernier, Florida,  Apr 9, 2013

Purchased 2 of these for my boys' bedrooms. They are cotton, soft, and brighten up the room. I have not washed them yet, so I can't comment on how they fair. The shams tie in the back, instead of being the pocket kind, but this seems to work well and stay secure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Orchard Park, NY,  Mar 8, 2013

This quilt set looks even better than the photo. Has more light blue tones than the white. The quality is very nice. Heavy but not too think. Warm but comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 1, 2013

I love this quilt. I bought this for my son's bed and he said it's warm and cozy. I have washed it three times already because we have dogs that like to lay on it. It looks even better each time I wash it. I would definately buy this again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt
 from Roanoke, VA,  Dec 31, 2012

I bought this for my little boy's room & I was impressed with the quality & colors. It is not too thick, but not too thin. I would definitely reccommend this product & am happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Florida,  Dec 14, 2012

I needed a quilt for my spare bedroom. Wanted something that went with the current paint scheme. This was perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice!
 from Danville, IL,  Jul 4, 2012

Great choice! Looks good on my bed. The stitching is nice and tight with no loose threads.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked it so much I bought another one as a gift
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Jun 13, 2012

Far exceeds expectation. I was initially concerned that it was Full/Queen, since it was purchased for a Queen Bed. Worked beautifully. Washes well. There are about 5 different shades of blue to coordinate sheets with, even a small stripe of a blue/green mist color. Perfect weight for the summer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt for my college sons bedroom
 from Delaware,  May 29, 2012

My son needed a new quilt for his queen sized bed that would go with the paint on his walls. This quilt is brighter, more vibrant than what shows in the picture and is perfect for a young mans bedroom. What seems to be the white stripe in the seen photo is actually a white with blue stripe (ticking stripe, I believe it's called).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top