Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT Value & Quality
 Jun 29, 2016

Just yesterday mailed this set off to people in flood-ravaged West Virginia, mainly because even though my girlfriend and I were VERY impressed by both its quality and price point, we only used it a few times. I'm SURE someone in West VA will get MUCH more use out of it than we ever did (but GREAT sleep set, nonetheless!!) :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my son's room!
 May 8, 2016

This is a lovely three-piece quilt set - I just realized that I'd never gotten around to leaving a review for it and I've had it for several years. It looks just as good as the day it arrived and it has been laundered many times. It is the perfect weight, while it's not too heavy it's certainly not what you'd call lightweight. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely love
 Apr 12, 2016

absolutely have loved this quilt set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt Set
 Jan 22, 2016

I bought this quilt set for my grandson's room. It has a masculine striped pattern in different shades of blue, making it perfect for pre-teen and teen boys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 Jan 13, 2016

Held up well for years. Very true to colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bedding for nautical room
 Dec 4, 2015

This bedding has held up very well for the amount of washing it has been through (on a toddler's bed). The patterns are printed on the fabric, it is not multiple strips of fabric stitched together. Overall, very pleased with this purchase...the price was right too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt set
 Nov 22, 2015

Looks good , washes well and keeps it's shape and colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 3, 2015

Holds up great with many washes, pretty heavy also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt set
 from baltimore, md,  Jul 30, 2014

Bought this for a beach house. Good quality. Nice weight. Casual feel. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Bastrop, LA,  Apr 2, 2014

I would recommend this for use on a guest bed. It is a quilt that is lightweight, but it does not hold up to multiple washings. My son sleeps without a top sheet, so the quilt is his only covering. Because of that, I have to wash it pretty often. It has started to come apart in a couple places along the edge, but we are still using it at this point. I love the colors and the pattern. It looks really nice in his bedroom. He is 11 years old, so this is a set that is boyish in color and pattern but not too childish. I had bought the same quilt set a few years ago, and it held up much better than the newest set. It seems that the quality has gone down. I do feel it is a good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Pasadena, MD,  Aug 31, 2013

This was ordered for my son's college dorm room and he loves it. The coverlet is perfect for him bc he is always hot. It was well made and the pillow sham was easy to use, even for a guy! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 from Florida,  Jul 25, 2013

Colors are true to photo. Light weight which is great for Florida. I bought a larger size and use it as a bedspread so I do not need a bed skirt. I bought two sets, one for each of my grandsons. They love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality quilts
 from Bel Air, MD,  Jul 25, 2013

Bought two twin XL quilts. Nice quality. Looked exactly as pictured. Washed well. Included were two shams. The shams were a bit small but they are going in a guest bedroom so not a big issue. Quilt is also reversible. The size of the quilts was correct for the Twin XL mattresses. Better price than any mortar and brick store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks even better u said great !!!
 from jax fl,  Jul 4, 2013

This is a great set it looks wonderful and feels good to. Can't wait to look for another one like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Greenville, SC,  Jun 25, 2013

I bought this item for my teenage grandson and is perfect. It is a great weight and quality for the summer months. The colors and design are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 8, 2013

The colors are bright and vivid! It is very comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colours
 from Ottawa,  Jun 3, 2013

My grandson likes this very much. The colours are very vibrant and cheerful. It is light weight. The queen/full size has just the right amount of overhang on a double mattress. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked it!
 from Va. Beach, VA,  May 7, 2013

This Streep Quilt Set was what I saw in the picture. I liked the material and the colors and the price was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Troy, Pa,  Apr 25, 2013

I thought the quilt was a very good value. I bought it for my son's room, and it's going to work perfectly for summer. I wanted something that wasn't bulky, that would still keep him warm. This has a lot of weight to it, and seems like it will maintain it's quality. Also, I really like that the colors are vibrant. I was afraid they would look dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Boy's Room Decor
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 20, 2013

I searched high and low for the perfect big boy comforter for my son after moving him from a toddler bed to a full sized bed. This one fit the bill. It is just heavy enough to use year around and the different blues on it really go with just about any decor I decide to have in his room. It is so nice that my MIL is always asking me about it and has asked if I ever tire from having it that she would love for me to give it to her. It has washed well and really is a great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought