For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the picture is nicer than the product
 from North Carolina,  Jun 2, 2013

This set looks great in the picture, but the quality if very cheap and does not look nice in reality. It has pale yellow stripes running through it which don't go with the colors at all. It looks cheap, and not worth the $**.** I paid for it. The decorative pillows that come with it are ok. Too much trouble to send it back, but I have learned a lesson. I have purchased other bedding sets from Overstock and have been happy with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Marietta, GA,  May 29, 2013

Very pretty. Really liked the accent pillows. Comforter very fluffy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with comforter
 from Texas,  Aug 26, 2014

Quality is good for the price. I am happy that it is reversible because it gives me two different looks. The spread looks as pictured.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cameron 5-Piece Comforter Set
 from Wickenburg, AZ,  May 23, 2014

This is a beautiful set! I love the fluffiness of the comforter. The pillowcases and decorator pillows are the perfect accents for the comforter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!
 from South Bend, IN,  May 5, 2014

Love this comforter. Colors are very light and fresh and the material is very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mlkh91
 from Michigan,  Apr 23, 2014

Awesome set. The comforter is nice and big so it fits the bed better. Also it is light weight and still warm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from PA,  Aug 19, 2013

Love this comforter, it is so soft and plush! This exceeded all my expectations. Price was great, delivery was great. I was unsure about the pattern but it is so pretty in person.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from Sharpsburg, Ga.,  Aug 13, 2013

Vibrant colors, good quality, but unfortunately, didn't bother to read that is doesn't come with a bed skirt. Had to try and find skirt that matched.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comforter set
 from Mass,  Aug 7, 2013

bedset came in and looked just as pictre advertised. material is very comfortable. would oder another set in the future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Santa Barbara County, CA,  Jul 25, 2013

I love this comforter set! So pretty! Great quality too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute (Kinda)
 from NH,  Jul 24, 2013

The Navy Blue in the picture is much deeper then the actual Comforter. Also, there's a lot of Gray in the comforter that you can not see in the picture. I expected the Whole comforter to be a lot more "Clean" looking: As in the design is kinda fuzzy. There's some very light yellow lines running through the comforter ta boot. All in All it just wasn't for me, I like a big fluffy comforter and this was quite thin and somewhat small in dimensions for a king. It would be cute for a child's room perhaps?

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute set. Great price.
 from North Carolina,  Jul 11, 2013

This is a great looking set. The comforter is very crisp, I'm hoping it softens up with more washing. The shams close with a discreet zipper and are soft enough to sleep on instead of just using for decoration. The 2 throw pillows complete the look nicely. Very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fun and pretty!
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Jun 25, 2013

I have has this set on my bed for over a week and I really do like it! The colors look like they do in the picture so no surprises there. The fabric is polyester so it's a little more satin-y then cotton, etc. The filler in the comforter is really light so it's not going to be a heavy comforter for cold winters. I might put an extra blanket on my bed when it gets colder. I paired the set with some yellow sheets and I love how fun it is in my new place. After comparing this to other sets I really couldn't ignore the price on this one, and I'm glad I didn't! The pillows are a great bonus too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Leland, NC,  May 18, 2013

The set is really beautiful with the colors exactly as vibrant as in the picture. The comforter and the pillow shams are completely reversable. I paired with a bright yellow sheet set and it came out really summery and beautiful. I would highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top