Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 15, 2011

i bought this for the body pillow also bought from OS (Sarah Peyton Home Collection Memory Foam 50x18-inch Full-body Pillow ), and they are the perfect marriage! There's zippers on BOTH ends and the microfiber is very soft and is well made. I bought the red and matches my color these well as it is more of a garnet or cranberry in color than a screaming primary red. Buy this, you will not be unhappy as well as the body pillow from OS!! great price and just TRY to find body pillow covers in variety of colors, anywhere--dare you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE A ZIPPER AT BOTH ENDS
 from PALM SPRINGS, CA.,  Jul 13, 2011

THESE ARE SOFT AND FEEL GREAT TO SLEEP WITH. I WAS WORRIED THAT IT WOULD FEEL RUFF TO THE TOUCH, BUT NOT. AND THE ZIPPERS AT BOTH ENDS IS A GREAT, GREAT THING YOU OPEN BOTH ZIPPERS AND THEN PULL THE PILLOW THROUGH THE CASE, DID I SAY GREAT, WELL IT'S A GREAT THING TO HAVE 2 ZIPPERS!!!! YOU CAN NEVER HAVER TO MANY ZIPPERS. OK I WONT SAY ZIPPER AGAIN

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? MATCHED PERFECTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WELL MADE HAVE NOT WASHED IT YET, BUT IT LOOKS LIKE IT WILL STAND UP TO WASHING
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? TRUE TO THE CORE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camel Microsuede Body pillow cover
 from England. UK,  Feb 11, 2014

I ordered the Sage green... Love it. Looks great. I have been looking for this colour in a pillow cover for a long time. I have yet to wash it. Hope it will be fine on washing

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had this for over 2 years. It is used daily. It is washed and dried weekly with no problems. It is super soft and comfortable. I have the chocolate color which is true to color, and I have not noticed any color fade. The double-side zipper is durable and helps the pillow go in easier. The seams are holding strong.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Great Quality
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 26, 2013

The body pillow I had needed the new do!! SO instead of buying a different pillow $$$ I just bought this body cover in the color of my room. The case fit just right and zipped up the end for great closure. I color is like the item shows .. Beige and Beautiful. Would purchase again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit-cozy and soft
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 11, 2011

My body pillow is very large and fluffy - and this fit like a glove. Love the dark brown color, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body Pillow cover
 from Dallas area,  Jun 24, 2014

I ordered two of these pillow cases in different colors. I was disappointed in that the colors are muted, not bright and the cases are very small. If my pillows had been any bigger, they would not have fit. They are so tight, that the pillows are squashed and do not provide the uplift for other pillows on the bed, as I had hoped. Always happy with Overstock ~ prompt delivery and great service!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, durable microfiber
 from Northern CA,  Mar 31, 2014

Fits well and is soft. Haven't washed it yet so I hope it holds up. Really like the microfiber.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy With My Pillow Cover
 from Tampa, Fl,  Dec 17, 2013

I am very happy with this purchase. I purchased this at a GREAT price and it is very comfortable to sleep on not to mention it looks really nice when your bed is made. Very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camel is really green.too small to cover pillow
 from California,  Nov 20, 2013

Bought a body pillow from o.com last month. Sizes given indicated that cover would fit. Actual cover is much smaller in diameter. since body pillow had hard dense interior memory foam with limited compressability it plain didn't fit.another waste of money at o.com.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
body pillow
 from Columbia, SC,  Oct 27, 2013

The microsuede cover is so soft with the pillow being medium firm. It is certainly long enough. Loving it so far.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the pillow perfectly.
 from Carlsbad Ca.,  Oct 17, 2013

I got this pillowcase to hide a darker color hollander pillow that became old and dreary. It took some persuasion fitting the pillow inside but thanks to the zippers on both ends this made it easier to properly fit the pillow. The pillowcase completely changes not only the look of your pillow but the feeling of your pillow. Would recommend this product to all!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little big
 from south GA,  Oct 3, 2013

Looks great, feels great, washes great, but a little too much material & looks too big for the pillow.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product save the zippers
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Apr 4, 2013

Nice product Very nice feel Would maybe buy again Would rather have Velcro for closure than zippers

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body pillow cover
 from Titusville, Fl USA,  Mar 5, 2013

The cover was exactly as represented on the description. I would recommend to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillow!
 from Western Washington state,  Jan 11, 2013

This works great as a bed pillow on a twin bed. Helps to prop oneself up to read. I would buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high end look
 from Everett, WA,  Sep 23, 2012

The fabric is much nicer than the usual bed linin look. The concealed zipper is an added quality touch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jul 12, 2012

Very comfortable... also LOVE the fact that it has zippers on both sides... so much easier to get the long pillow inside the case that way!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flawed Design
 from Virginia,  Jun 27, 2012

While the microsuede material was nice, the zipper length was too short to fit a pillow into the cover! Had to rip out the end of the zipper to get a pillow in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TIght, slight rip but otherwise ok.
 from Texas,  Jun 20, 2012

The most significant issue is trying to match pillow covers with non-standard pillows. I purchased this to fit a Sarah Peyton 50x18-inch body pillow. The cover works, but is very tight and one of the zippers ripped slightly when trying to insert the pillow. However, the quality seems otherwise good and the cover is comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top