Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 15, 2011

i bought this for the body pillow also bought from OS (Sarah Peyton Home Collection Memory Foam 50x18-inch Full-body Pillow ), and they are the perfect marriage! There's zippers on BOTH ends and the microfiber is very soft and is well made. I bought the red and matches my color these well as it is more of a garnet or cranberry in color than a screaming primary red. Buy this, you will not be unhappy as well as the body pillow from OS!! great price and just TRY to find body pillow covers in variety of colors, anywhere--dare you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE A ZIPPER AT BOTH ENDS
 from PALM SPRINGS, CA.,  Jul 13, 2011

THESE ARE SOFT AND FEEL GREAT TO SLEEP WITH. I WAS WORRIED THAT IT WOULD FEEL RUFF TO THE TOUCH, BUT NOT. AND THE ZIPPERS AT BOTH ENDS IS A GREAT, GREAT THING YOU OPEN BOTH ZIPPERS AND THEN PULL THE PILLOW THROUGH THE CASE, DID I SAY GREAT, WELL IT'S A GREAT THING TO HAVE 2 ZIPPERS!!!! YOU CAN NEVER HAVER TO MANY ZIPPERS. OK I WONT SAY ZIPPER AGAIN

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? MATCHED PERFECTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WELL MADE HAVE NOT WASHED IT YET, BUT IT LOOKS LIKE IT WILL STAND UP TO WASHING
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? TRUE TO THE CORE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over 2 years old and still in perfect shape!
 from Ohio,  Sep 25, 2013

I have had this for over 2 years. It is used daily. It is washed and dried weekly with no problems. It is super soft and comfortable. I have the chocolate color which is true to color, and I have not noticed any color fade. The double-side zipper is durable and helps the pillow go in easier. The seams are holding strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft, high QUALITY, FIT A 50 INCH X 18 INCH
 from humboldt, ca,  May 30, 2011

These covers are soft, durable, and high quality fabric! The two zippers make these very easy to slip onto your 50 inch x 18 inch Sarah Peyton brand (or any brand) memory foam pillow. I bought four of the navy blue and they look very regal and they actually add a nice firmness to the pillows I owned! I LOVE them and I not only recommend them I think they are a absolute must for the 50 inch body pillows sold at Overstock! Best purchase for my pillows I could have made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camel Microsuede Body pillow cover
 from England. UK,  Feb 11, 2014

I ordered the Sage green... Love it. Looks great. I have been looking for this colour in a pillow cover for a long time. I have yet to wash it. Hope it will be fine on washing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Great Quality
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 26, 2013

The body pillow I had needed the new do!! SO instead of buying a different pillow $$$ I just bought this body cover in the color of my room. The case fit just right and zipped up the end for great closure. I color is like the item shows .. Beige and Beautiful. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit-cozy and soft
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 11, 2011

My body pillow is very large and fluffy - and this fit like a glove. Love the dark brown color, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Pillow Like a Glove!
 Feb 3, 2016

I ordered this in white and I'm very happy with it. It's soft and cool to the touch. It's a bit of work to get the pillow into the pillow case (just a couple of minutes), but I can see why it was designed this way: you want a tailored-looking pillow, not something that has sloppy looking, extra fabric hanging off of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow case
 Jan 24, 2016

Great quality for the price and matches room great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good good good good
 Jan 24, 2016

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooddddd

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feels good against skin
 Jan 22, 2016

This body pillow case is soft and the suede-like finish feels good against my skin, especially during the colder winter season. It fits the Always With You body pillow I ordered at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super shopper
 Jan 20, 2016

Awesome! Very soft and cozy. Great quality. I ordered the black. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!
 Jan 11, 2016

I purchased the navy cover and the color is perfect. Easily goes onto the pillow and the material is just as expected. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 Jan 9, 2016

Love this big soft pillow. Excellent product just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jan 9, 2016

I guess if a double zipper is your priority - go for it. If your looking for a soft fabric or a good fit, I would suggest you keep looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elcid1983
 Jan 4, 2016

Cannot fit body pillow in to the small opening

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 29, 2015

These pillows are the perfect addition to a day bed to make it more comfortable and safe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right...
 Dec 28, 2015

Easy to put on and take off. Washes beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the texture. Holds up well.
 Dec 28, 2015

Love the feels of this case. Comfy to snuggle u with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple is gorgeous
 Dec 28, 2015

I love my new body pillow cover!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought