Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 15, 2011

i bought this for the body pillow also bought from OS (Sarah Peyton Home Collection Memory Foam 50x18-inch Full-body Pillow ), and they are the perfect marriage! There's zippers on BOTH ends and the microfiber is very soft and is well made. I bought the red and matches my color these well as it is more of a garnet or cranberry in color than a screaming primary red. Buy this, you will not be unhappy as well as the body pillow from OS!! great price and just TRY to find body pillow covers in variety of colors, anywhere--dare you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE A ZIPPER AT BOTH ENDS
 from PALM SPRINGS, CA.,  Jul 13, 2011

THESE ARE SOFT AND FEEL GREAT TO SLEEP WITH. I WAS WORRIED THAT IT WOULD FEEL RUFF TO THE TOUCH, BUT NOT. AND THE ZIPPERS AT BOTH ENDS IS A GREAT, GREAT THING YOU OPEN BOTH ZIPPERS AND THEN PULL THE PILLOW THROUGH THE CASE, DID I SAY GREAT, WELL IT'S A GREAT THING TO HAVE 2 ZIPPERS!!!! YOU CAN NEVER HAVER TO MANY ZIPPERS. OK I WONT SAY ZIPPER AGAIN

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? MATCHED PERFECTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WELL MADE HAVE NOT WASHED IT YET, BUT IT LOOKS LIKE IT WILL STAND UP TO WASHING
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? TRUE TO THE CORE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camel Microsuede Body pillow cover
 from England. UK,  Feb 11, 2014

I ordered the Sage green... Love it. Looks great. I have been looking for this colour in a pillow cover for a long time. I have yet to wash it. Hope it will be fine on washing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had this for over 2 years. It is used daily. It is washed and dried weekly with no problems. It is super soft and comfortable. I have the chocolate color which is true to color, and I have not noticed any color fade. The double-side zipper is durable and helps the pillow go in easier. The seams are holding strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Great Quality
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 26, 2013

The body pillow I had needed the new do!! SO instead of buying a different pillow $$$ I just bought this body cover in the color of my room. The case fit just right and zipped up the end for great closure. I color is like the item shows .. Beige and Beautiful. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit-cozy and soft
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 11, 2011

My body pillow is very large and fluffy - and this fit like a glove. Love the dark brown color, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent quality
 from CA,  Dec 12, 2014

Easy to put on. Decent quality. I like the color as it is true to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, good quality, pleasantly surprised
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 12, 2014

I plan to buy more of these because I am really happy with the quality, and the price is very reasonable. Hard to find nice looking body pillow case to use decorabively on top of covers. Feels very nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality good but fit poorly
 from Las Vegas , NV,  Nov 28, 2014

Quality was good but was too large for my pillow, was disappointed with the product oh well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best body pillow cover
 from VA,  Oct 21, 2014

This is the best body pillow cover I've ever bought, and the value for the price is excellent. Looks very nice and is super comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo soft
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 21, 2014

LOVE this pillow cover. It's so soft and easy to put on and take off to wash. I love that it zippers so the pillow can't escape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body Pillow cover
 from Dallas area,  Jun 24, 2014

I ordered two of these pillow cases in different colors. I was disappointed in that the colors are muted, not bright and the cases are very small. If my pillows had been any bigger, they would not have fit. They are so tight, that the pillows are squashed and do not provide the uplift for other pillows on the bed, as I had hoped. Always happy with Overstock ~ prompt delivery and great service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, durable microfiber
 from Northern CA,  Mar 31, 2014

Fits well and is soft. Haven't washed it yet so I hope it holds up. Really like the microfiber.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy With My Pillow Cover
 from Tampa, Fl,  Dec 17, 2013

I am very happy with this purchase. I purchased this at a GREAT price and it is very comfortable to sleep on not to mention it looks really nice when your bed is made. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
camel is really green.too small to cover pillow
 from California,  Nov 20, 2013

Bought a body pillow from o.com last month. Sizes given indicated that cover would fit. Actual cover is much smaller in diameter. since body pillow had hard dense interior memory foam with limited compressability it plain didn't fit.another waste of money at o.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
body pillow
 from Columbia, SC,  Oct 27, 2013

The microsuede cover is so soft with the pillow being medium firm. It is certainly long enough. Loving it so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the pillow perfectly.
 from Carlsbad Ca.,  Oct 17, 2013

I got this pillowcase to hide a darker color hollander pillow that became old and dreary. It took some persuasion fitting the pillow inside but thanks to the zippers on both ends this made it easier to properly fit the pillow. The pillowcase completely changes not only the look of your pillow but the feeling of your pillow. Would recommend this product to all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little big
 from south GA,  Oct 3, 2013

Looks great, feels great, washes great, but a little too much material & looks too big for the pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product save the zippers
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Apr 4, 2013

Nice product Very nice feel Would maybe buy again Would rather have Velcro for closure than zippers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body pillow cover
 from Titusville, Fl USA,  Mar 5, 2013

The cover was exactly as represented on the description. I would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 129 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought