Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 15, 2011

i bought this for the body pillow also bought from OS (Sarah Peyton Home Collection Memory Foam 50x18-inch Full-body Pillow ), and they are the perfect marriage! There's zippers on BOTH ends and the microfiber is very soft and is well made. I bought the red and matches my color these well as it is more of a garnet or cranberry in color than a screaming primary red. Buy this, you will not be unhappy as well as the body pillow from OS!! great price and just TRY to find body pillow covers in variety of colors, anywhere--dare you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE A ZIPPER AT BOTH ENDS
 from PALM SPRINGS, CA.,  Jul 13, 2011

THESE ARE SOFT AND FEEL GREAT TO SLEEP WITH. I WAS WORRIED THAT IT WOULD FEEL RUFF TO THE TOUCH, BUT NOT. AND THE ZIPPERS AT BOTH ENDS IS A GREAT, GREAT THING YOU OPEN BOTH ZIPPERS AND THEN PULL THE PILLOW THROUGH THE CASE, DID I SAY GREAT, WELL IT'S A GREAT THING TO HAVE 2 ZIPPERS!!!! YOU CAN NEVER HAVER TO MANY ZIPPERS. OK I WONT SAY ZIPPER AGAIN

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? MATCHED PERFECTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WELL MADE HAVE NOT WASHED IT YET, BUT IT LOOKS LIKE IT WILL STAND UP TO WASHING
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? TRUE TO THE CORE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had this for over 2 years. It is used daily. It is washed and dried weekly with no problems. It is super soft and comfortable. I have the chocolate color which is true to color, and I have not noticed any color fade. The double-side zipper is durable and helps the pillow go in easier. The seams are holding strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These covers are soft, durable, and high quality fabric! The two zippers make these very easy to slip onto your 50 inch x 18 inch Sarah Peyton brand (or any brand) memory foam pillow. I bought four of the navy blue and they look very regal and they actually add a nice firmness to the pillows I owned! I LOVE them and I not only recommend them I think they are a absolute must for the 50 inch body pillows sold at Overstock! Best purchase for my pillows I could have made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camel Microsuede Body pillow cover
 from England. UK,  Feb 11, 2014

I ordered the Sage green... Love it. Looks great. I have been looking for this colour in a pillow cover for a long time. I have yet to wash it. Hope it will be fine on washing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Great Quality
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 26, 2013

The body pillow I had needed the new do!! SO instead of buying a different pillow $$$ I just bought this body cover in the color of my room. The case fit just right and zipped up the end for great closure. I color is like the item shows .. Beige and Beautiful. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit-cozy and soft
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 11, 2011

My body pillow is very large and fluffy - and this fit like a glove. Love the dark brown color, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 Apr 23, 2015

I used this large pillow case on a pillow I purchased to fill the gap between the bed and the headboard and it worked perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibl'y stylish
 Apr 22, 2015

YUMMY TO TOUCH& GREAT VALUE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow Cover
 Apr 11, 2015

Nice microfiber case. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits very well
 Apr 7, 2015

Very comfortable cover, that has an excellent fit and is removable for washing bb

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This body pillow cover has a very nice feel to it (soft and smooth) but was a pain to put on. The double zipper feature helps but it would have been easier if it had a three side zipper instead. I'm thankful I didn't pay $*** for it because I got it on sale, I would have been a little disappointed if I had. I'm not looking foward to removing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Girl
 Mar 10, 2015

This cover was very luxurious and beautiful. It looks very elegant on my bed. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cover
 Feb 18, 2015

it is ok but not something to write home about. stiff material but it was way to big to want to use as body pillow. the dog was ok with this one anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft
 Feb 10, 2015

covers my body pillow w room to spare on each end

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft
 Feb 9, 2015

This fit the body pillow from the same maker - a bit snug - but it is soft and smooth and washable. Very comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cranberry color
 from Kingsford,Mich,  Jan 2, 2015

I tried all sorts of sites for a body pillow cover that matched my quilt.This is the only place I found what I needed.It fits great,,is a lovely color.,and was a good price.I couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent quality
 from CA,  Dec 12, 2014

Easy to put on. Decent quality. I like the color as it is true to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, good quality, pleasantly surprised
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 12, 2014

I plan to buy more of these because I am really happy with the quality, and the price is very reasonable. Hard to find nice looking body pillow case to use decorabively on top of covers. Feels very nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality good but fit poorly
 from Las Vegas , NV,  Nov 28, 2014

Quality was good but was too large for my pillow, was disappointed with the product oh well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 139 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought