Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty sheets - very soft
 from Boston - South Shore,  Jun 15, 2013

I like these sheets a lot -- they have nice deep pockets and fit well, however, the fabric is on the thin side so I'm not sure how well they will last. Sheets are very soft - better than expected, and the lace is a nice touch but would I have liked it if the lace went all around the pillow case and not just on the front. (Really, how cheap is that??) Can't recommend at this time, I need to see how long they last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheets!
 from Lakewood, NJ,  Feb 18, 2013

I am a little dispointed in the material (a little silky, whcih mades them slippery). However, the construction is excellant! The cases have a second flap that stops the pillow from sliding out and the fitted sheet has a seam across the bottom which makes it very easy to figure out the direction they go on the bed! (Great for when hubby is chaning the sheets!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall Good Product
 from OR,  Nov 1, 2013

I did miss that these were made of 100% polyester when I was shopping online, and I usually only use 100% cotton sheets. Once I was past the material, I did find them relatively comfortable. I just feel that cotton sheets breathe more than polyester ones do. The lace edging is a nice touch, and the size is appropriate for what I purchased, but they are on the thinner side. I have used these sheets for several months though, and thus far, the thinness does not seem to affect the quality. I would not recommend this to a friend who sleeps very "hot" or at high temperatures like I do, because I feel that in the middle of the night they would just be kicked off. Other than that, nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet set
 from Niles, Ohio,  Dec 20, 2012

Sheet set has lovely lace. Sheets are plenty large enough. Fitted sheet has extra room. For the price, set is a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Gainesville, FL,  Apr 16, 2013

Nice sheets, very soft and good quality. The lace gives some character to the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and pretty but better for fuller pillows
 from New York, NY,  Apr 2, 2013

Light, airy and pretty although a bit thin. The name brand of my pillow shows through. And they're too big for flat pillows; the empty ends sag. Like the sheen when folded over my quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Maryland,  Feb 20, 2013

these sheets and pillow cases are lovely, very silky to the touch. Pillow slips are very well made, keeps pillow secure in pocket, with the extra flap inside.Nice touch with lace triming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen sheets
 May 21, 2016

I ordered these for our spare bedroom and we're thrilled with the quality. They are so soft and after washing still look great. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen B
 May 13, 2016

Presents well with few wrinkles and overall nice appearance. The product fits well with newer mattresses. I would purchase this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
queen sheets
 Apr 23, 2016

just love them they fit just right and are very SOFT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynnster
 Nov 27, 2015

So soft. Don't wrinkle. Must be the poly in them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No bueno
 Nov 3, 2015

The sheets are pretty but very slippery and slides all over the bed at night so that the majority of the top sheet is on either my side or my husband's side of the bed. Also, I find these sheets makes me sweat so when I wake up in the middle of the night with my pillow damp as well as the sheets. I never owned "micro-denier" sheets before...not exactly sure what that is exactly, but for me, I'm not a fan. I'm going back to straight cotton or a cotton blend sheets that "breathe" and don't slide all over the place at night. I'll save these as guest sheets, so my guests don't over stay their welcome. Lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel like plastic sheeting
 Oct 17, 2015

These are very slick and slippery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Apr 30, 2015

the material is extremely thin and feels uncomfortable to sleep on. I purchased because of the lace trimming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 Mar 19, 2015

these sheets were very pretty when I bought them after washing them the lace trim doesn't look as nice as when I bought them, not impressed with the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
micro denier sheets
 from WA,  Dec 2, 2014

My only beef is that I really do not want to iron sheets and these need it if you want the lace tombs lace. They're very luxurious if you don't mind the crumpled lace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look and feel great!
 from Sisters, OR,  Nov 18, 2014

These sheets look really nice and feel nice on the skin. The only problem is my cats. Their claws have caused a few runs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are ok
 from Aliso Viejo, CA,  Apr 16, 2013

These sheets have some good qualities, some not so good. They are 100% polyester, which I missed when I was looking at them on-line, but they are comfortable and very soft. They also have a sheen to them, slightly reminiscent of the old-style satin sheets, but they are not slippery. Queen pillows would fit the queen pillow cases much better than standard. They are a bit over-sized; definitely would fit a deep mattress but they don't come off my standard size mattress. The lace is very pretty. Overall, I am happy enough with the set, it does make me chuckle when I see how shiny they are in the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets - but they are polyester
 from Chico, CA,  Jan 11, 2013

I ordered the white. They are attractive and though a bit large (I bought sheets for a queen) that doesn't bother me. The only reason why I gave 4 instead of 5 stars is because they are made of polyester. I did not realize that. I always use cotton - natural fibers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft , Nice Quality
 from Northern michigan,  Oct 17, 2012

These are great sheets. Rich color shade, very soft and wash beautifuully . I wish the lace would have also been along the edge of the top sheet. .Other than that this is a great set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought