Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty but flimsy
 from Kansas,  Nov 28, 2012

The sheets are lighter weight than I prefer. Was not overly. impressed despite the pretty trim

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprisingly soft
 from Tx,  Sep 22, 2012

This product says 100% polyester I always bought cotton so I was scared to try it. Well it's pretty soft! A bit on the shinny side but I like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from Houston, TX,  May 14, 2014

These are, by far, the best sheets I've ever had. They are soft and silky. Washing and drying them is wonderful because they don't come out all wrinkled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty trim but thin and cheap-feeling
 from Tampa, FL,  May 6, 2014

You get what you pay for with these inexpensive sheets/cases...They are thin and made of a cheap-looking shiny material...Also, after washing, the trim tends to "bunch" and wrinkle...I still use them, however won't purchase any more of this brand...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% Polyester
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 31, 2013

These sheets are pretty, but really scratchy. It was like sleeping on sandpaper. I threw them away after trying them for 2 days. Unfortunate waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory iis yellow and flimsy
 from Wilmington, Delaware,  Jan 24, 2013

I bought the ivory. They are yellow and flimsy. They have a slick feel that is unappealing to me. If you like "slippery" feeling sheets, you might enjoy these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cozy Sheets
 from Panama City, Fl,  Dec 21, 2012

These sheets wash very well and wear even better. They have very deep corner pockets and are extremely comfortable. They make great summer sheets because they are so light weight and silky. I would recommend these sheets for quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Mississippi,  Sep 27, 2012

Nice sheets but a little thin! Love them! They are beautiful actually a little large for my king size bed which is a little unusual!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
king sheets
 from Sanger, Texas,  Aug 22, 2012

I love these sheets! They are so comfy and feel amazing..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought