For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice sheets
 from Iowa,  Jun 16, 2011

Arrived on time. Fit and laundered well. Felt soft and the color was accurate. They weren't 1000 thread count soft but they didn't cost near that much either.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Friday Harbor, WA,  Aug 28, 2010

I bought these pillow cases to go with the matching set set because I wanted 4 pillow cases rather than two. The colors matched perfectly and the quality of the material and stitching is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy but wrinkle a lot
 from New York, NY,  Jun 15, 2011

I have tons of these sheets in many colors, bright and dark. I love them even though they come out of dryer pretty wrinkled. They are soft to the touch which I like and therefore I change them every two years or as soon as I notice a little bit of wear off in some spots where one always sleeps ;-).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes - colors are truly beautiful
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Minneapolis,  Jan 13, 2011

Very nice pillow cases. As advertised. The fabric is soft against your face and washes well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pillowcases
 from MA,  Nov 4, 2009

These were for the second pair of pillowcases to go with my new sheets. They matched the new sheets perfectly. The fabric wasn't as nice as the sheets, but still very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality cloth
 from TN.,  Jun 5, 2014

The material does feel good but the hemming needs more quality control. However, that being said, the pillowcases were still a bargain and should last quite awhile.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really soft pillow cases
 from GLENDORA,CA,  Jul 30, 2013

My husband and I love these pillow cases. They're soft, cozy and just feel great. They are sateen but are cool to sleep on and they do not slide in the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from Colorado,  Mar 17, 2013

These are decent pillow cases. We have a few from Pottery Barn and those seem to hold up better after washing over and over again. These seem to get a rough after several washes. However, for the price we paid it is a good trade off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow cases
 from Bartow,Fl,  Nov 14, 2012

Had a great night sleep I would recommend to anyone, worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy these.
 from New York City,  Nov 20, 2011

The fabric is rough. I used just one pillowcase When I washed and dried it, it was very wrinkled and still rough despite the use of a fabric softener sheet. Don't buy this. You can do a lot better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort
 from New York NY,  Sep 29, 2011

the color looked great the fabric was very soft and after a washing the fabric was that much more soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and True Color
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 6, 2011

These were beautiful and excellently made. I order them in king size and they were ample and roomy. The teal is a beautiful color, dark and rich. Very pleased with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was misled by the star rating
 from Springfield,  Jul 28, 2014

I think the star rating may have been for a different product most positive reviews referenced sheets. Frist off, these made in China Pillow Cases are definitely not Egyptian. If I had taken the time to read the reviews I would have never bought these pillow cases. By the description and thread count, I expected a soft and smooth pillow case, but what I received was rough and scratchy. Far from the product I expected. SHAME on you Overstock!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft, but must iron
 from Bako, CA,  Jun 24, 2014

These pillowcases are nice and soft. Nice to sleep on. However, they wrinkle horribly in the dryer and must be ironed. They are not thick, though, which makes me wonder how long they'll last after being laundered 1-2 times per week.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Without washing the cases you can see the weave with without glasses. The weave is course and the cases feel more like a 160 thread count. Maybe they will shrink and have a smoother finish once washed. The hem stitching is nice, and not puckered. I will use these in my guest room after washing, starching and pressing. Lucky I never have guests ;-) you get what you pay for.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Stuart, Florida.,  Feb 12, 2013

Exactly what they were suppose to be. Matched the rest of my set. Very Neutral.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Califonria,  Oct 25, 2011

Great sheet set. Definitely recommend the purchase as we are very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color. Exactly what we wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, luxurious. We couldn't be happier
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color and texture are very pleasing
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 8, 2011

The pillowcases are easy to care for and feel nice. The color and texture are just as expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be in line with other high quality bed products
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillowcases
 from McCall, ID,  Jul 6, 2011

I placed an order for 2 packages of one color and 2 packages of another color of pillowcases. What arrived was two boxes, each with two packages inside and lots of empty room. All 4 packages could easily have fit into one box, thereby saving the extra charge for a second box. Sending two boxes seems a bit inefficient and costly and when you multiply an extra shipping charge per customer, albeit a small one, you folks are pulling in quite a bit of extra change as is the shipping company. thank you. Bobbi H.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good service.
 from Delhi,  Jul 5, 2011

Good service. Quality of products was great. Prompt delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top