Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Luxurious Towels
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 5, 2013

These are terrific towels. Oversized, thick, absorbant and soft. Have had houseguests recently, who commented on how great they are. Have ordered more for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has purple band! Not all White!
 from Clayton, GA,  Apr 25, 2014

Excellent customer service but these towels are beautiful white but the band is light purple and doesn't wash out. They sent me another set...same thing. Great towel if you like purple and white!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cozy!
 from Alaska,  Aug 11, 2013

Finally a towel long enough for my lounge chair! Super cozy and absorbent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these towels!
 Jan 27, 2015

The towels are very heavy and thick, yet extremely absorbent. They don't shed lint when you use them. They feel very luxurious and rich. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pricing and great quality
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 10, 2014

Sometimes I am into instant gratification, until I see pricing and boom, back to reality when I know I can get same quality cheaper elsewhere, like Overstock. So I took my 20% off coupon to the always have a coupon store to look for white bath sheets. I love white towels because of the bleach factor and love bath sheets because of the wrap around the body factor.I found some wonderful towels but the quality towel I wanted cost more than the cost of these three on Overstock !! These are great quality bath sheets, a nice thickness and wash beautifully and very absorbent .Thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After several washes, towels are plush, thick, absorbent, and have intact edging. Feel more high-end than our Frette towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ahhhhhhhhhhh!
 Jun 17, 2015

These towels feel like you're wrapping yourself in a cloud. An absorbent cloud, but a luxurious one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So lush
 May 13, 2015

So soft warm and luxurious!! Love the huge wrap around me size!!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Towels
 Apr 30, 2015

I searched and search and yes finally found huge quality soft towels for a reasonable price!!!.... Would recommend to others and will buy more down the road if still available.... :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!
 Apr 12, 2015

Soft, oversized (bath sheet) & I ordered white they're Still white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size
 Mar 25, 2015

These towels are a great size for that wrap around luxury feel when you get out of the shower. You must wash them before using. They are not as plush as some reviewers say, ** **** has nicer ones, but you pay through the nose for those.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swoods
 Mar 24, 2015

Wonderful, soft absorbent bath sheets. They wash so well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good sturdy towel
 Mar 15, 2015

Large and thick. They do leave alot of lint on the dryer but we have only washed them once since buying. They feel good and are a great size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved these
 Mar 3, 2015

Huge Comfy towels. Thick and rich turkish cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I thought these might end up being thin and of poor quality. I was wrong and pleasantly surprised. Although tons of lint in the washer (which was unusual) and even more in the dryer after the first wash, they came out soft and thick. I expect they will continue to shed lint for the next several washings, but overall I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Oversize bath sheets. How great is that!? Soft, Cuddly. Everything I wanted..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG & PLUSH!
 Dec 24, 2014

PLUSH & BIG! WILL BUY MORE! LOVE THEM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cambridge Jumbo Bath Sheet
 from Connecticut,  Nov 8, 2014

These are very nice towels. I purchased them for Thanksgiving. I have so many people come I need extra towels. They all seem to like bath sheets best. Is it super think no....But it is thick enough for company and thicker than a normal towel you would buy....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these bath sheets
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 27, 2014

Big, fluffy, absorbent. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Towels
 from The Woodlands, Tx,  May 22, 2014

very nice towels, Very soft and wide Thinking of buying even colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought