Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Luxurious Towels
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 5, 2013

These are terrific towels. Oversized, thick, absorbant and soft. Have had houseguests recently, who commented on how great they are. Have ordered more for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cozy!
 from Alaska,  Aug 11, 2013

Finally a towel long enough for my lounge chair! Super cozy and absorbent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has purple band! Not all White!
 from Clayton, GA,  Apr 25, 2014

Excellent customer service but these towels are beautiful white but the band is light purple and doesn't wash out. They sent me another set...same thing. Great towel if you like purple and white!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cambridge Jumbo Bath Sheet
 from Connecticut,  Nov 8, 2014

These are very nice towels. I purchased them for Thanksgiving. I have so many people come I need extra towels. They all seem to like bath sheets best. Is it super think no....But it is thick enough for company and thicker than a normal towel you would buy....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pricing and great quality
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 10, 2014

Sometimes I am into instant gratification, until I see pricing and boom, back to reality when I know I can get same quality cheaper elsewhere, like Overstock. So I took my 20% off coupon to the always have a coupon store to look for white bath sheets. I love white towels because of the bleach factor and love bath sheets because of the wrap around the body factor.I found some wonderful towels but the quality towel I wanted cost more than the cost of these three on Overstock !! These are great quality bath sheets, a nice thickness and wash beautifully and very absorbent .Thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these bath sheets
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 27, 2014

Big, fluffy, absorbent. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Towels
 from The Woodlands, Tx,  May 22, 2014

very nice towels, Very soft and wide Thinking of buying even colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these towels!!
 from MI,  May 22, 2014

These jumbo bath sheets are just what I was looking for: plush, big and comfortable. I feel like I am in some fancy hotel when I wrap myself up in one of these delicious towels!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremelu absorbant.
 from Malibu, California,  Sep 26, 2013

Wonderful to wrap yourself in these towels after a shower or bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cambridge Jumbo Bath Sheet
 from Chicago,  Aug 20, 2013

Top quality product. Big and absorbent. Will not hesitate to purchase product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK towels
 from Lancaster, Calif [No. of Los Angeles Calif.].,  Jul 8, 2013

Although made of cotton, they are not as thick and plush as I expected them to be. They are very large for bath sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 from Maryland,  Oct 9, 2013

Check the dimensions before you purchase. This is a bath sheet. Great as a beach towel, not as a bath towel. Save these for the beach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought