Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs McCandlish
 May 16, 2016

This set is simply beautiful. My only complaint is it frays pretty easy. I have to take this off the bed while I go to sleep so my dogs nails don't fray it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the design and the colors
 Apr 10, 2016

The pillows, shams, and comforter are just what I wanted! The quality of the sheet set was a little disappointing, but overall, I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Lasting
 Apr 1, 2016

I love this bed in the bag because it with stood the washing machine. And lasted for quite sometime. You really get your moneys worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but....
 Feb 9, 2016

I love the set. It looks great in my room. I did not use the sheets it came with (I just happen to not be a fan of white sheets). Only complaint is that i washed the comforter and the inside became complete bunched up and basically ruined. I cut it open along the top seam to get out all of the insides and use it as a duvet cover now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great but wrinkled
 Oct 18, 2015

This comforter set looks fabulous on the bed. Only draw back is that it wrinkles a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Wash
 Jul 21, 2015

Do not wash this bedding! Only dry clean. Inside will bunch up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it!
 Jul 6, 2015

These were the perfect colors for her room and the style was great as well. It is really gorgeous! The comforter is soft and "comfy".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and warm
 Feb 19, 2015

Nice set for any room. Thick and warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negitive review //// Not Recommended
 from Colorado,  Mar 31, 2014

It's beautiful, but when mine arrived I noticed a tare along the seam but they wanted to charge me *** for UPS Pick-up, then they charge for return labels, so out of the price I paid I would only get 3/4 of my money back. So I kept it, I sewed the comforter and after I put it on my bed I started noticing oil looking marks appear all over it, I couldn't figure it out at first, but realized it was from my dogs brushing-up against and laying on it. I have never had a bedding set that did anything like it. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Set Review
 from Branson, MO,  Mar 17, 2014

I thought the amount of items in the set were definitely worth the amount I paid. I was also grateful for the free shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unexpected Surprise
 from Centreville, VA,  Mar 15, 2014

After reading the reviews, I decided to purchase this set. I had read through the reviews and the description (not in detail) that there was embroidery on the pieces. Online the design on the set appears to be printed with minimal embroidery. This is not the case. All the designs on the comforter, pillows and shams are ALL embroidery and beautifully done. I was very surprised and pleased with this purchase. The comforter material is soft and a beautiful dove gray. The sheets are crisp and nicely made but they do not appear to be a higher thread count but I would still recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color
 from Florida,  Feb 13, 2014

The colors are perfect and I love that I got so many prices including pillows and a set of sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality just doesn't match the picture
 from Maryland,  Jan 24, 2014

I loved the set in the photos, but unfortunately the comforter just looked drab and the colors were rather dull. It looked a bit like a dorm room set. Perhaps this would work in a room with lots of white accents, but it just did not match what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Houma,  Jan 3, 2014

Purchase this a gift.. Not sure how nice it feels but its quality made and the colors are as nice as the pictures shown.. Love how its a complete set and it's reasonably price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK...
 from Odenton, MD,  Jan 2, 2014

Does not live up to the picture. Takes some getting used to. Some of the stitching looks crooked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great combination of colors
 from California,  Dec 8, 2013

I liked that fact that this product is true to the description: in size and material. I liked the colors of the quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome bedding!!!!
 from Virginia,  Nov 9, 2013

This bedding is so much prettier in person. The colors are pretty much exactly what the picture looks like. Love it and so happy I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding Set
 from Bucks County PA,  Nov 9, 2013

Was a little apprehensive to purchase bedding online but I had such a difficult time finding one I liked so I decided to take a chance. It paid off! This set is beautiful! Love the colors - I wanted the gray & black but also wanted a little color as well. This has just enough color balance. Very soft & comfortable. Quality is excellent. Price is great - plus you get all the extra pillows. Only down side is that the sheets are white but I'll just keep them as an extra set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from WIsconsin,  Sep 27, 2013

Very happy, was what I was looking for, matches the rest of my room. Comforter is soft and fluffy, love the colors, love the pillow shams and small pillows. Sheets could be better, but oh well, very happy with the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great deal for a nice comforter set!
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Sep 26, 2013

The comforter set is exactly as described and the colors are true to the picture. The decorative pillows are beautiful and the set is of overall high quality. The comforter is very fluffy and on the heavier (warmer) side. My only concern is that the stuffing in the comforter may become lumpy after it is washed a few times but I haven't confirmed that yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought