Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great if you just need something new.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 19, 2013

Over all, I am very pleased with this purchase!! I was hesitant having never ordered anything from Overstock before, but the product and the amazing customer service will bring me back. Here are some pros about the product: - Colors are very vibrant. In addition to the teal and purple accents, there is also a dusty blue color in the embroidering not visible in the pictures. - The embroidering looks very nice and is a very feminine pattern, but without being overwhelming. - The comforter and pillow case fabric is reeeeeeally soft!! - Everything you need for that put-together look is in one bag, at a great price. Here are a few cons: - The sheets are pretty rough (although this is par for the course for bed-in-bag sets, so this doesn't really affect my review of the product). - The stuffing in the comforter seems like it might not hold up to the test of time, but then again I'm used to down comforters, so I could be wrong about the stuffing in this particular comforter. - There were some loose strings flying away from the embroidery on my set, but trimming them off did not affect anything and fixed the issue. - It isn't a super high end quality of bedding, but it's not BAD quality nor cheap quality - remember the price you're paying for the amount you're getting and just have your expectations in line is all I mean. :-) Overall, again - super pleased with this purchase!! It looks great set up in my room. I think that this bedding would be great for people on a budget, like if you just bought your first house and need guest bedroom bedding, you're decorating your first place after college, or like me if you just need a change and are on a tight budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome bedding!!!!
 from Virginia,  Nov 9, 2013

This bedding is so much prettier in person. The colors are pretty much exactly what the picture looks like. Love it and so happy I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding Set
 from Bucks County PA,  Nov 9, 2013

Was a little apprehensive to purchase bedding online but I had such a difficult time finding one I liked so I decided to take a chance. It paid off! This set is beautiful! Love the colors - I wanted the gray & black but also wanted a little color as well. This has just enough color balance. Very soft & comfortable. Quality is excellent. Price is great - plus you get all the extra pillows. Only down side is that the sheets are white but I'll just keep them as an extra set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from WIsconsin,  Sep 27, 2013

Very happy, was what I was looking for, matches the rest of my room. Comforter is soft and fluffy, love the colors, love the pillow shams and small pillows. Sheets could be better, but oh well, very happy with the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Wash
 Jul 21, 2015

Do not wash this bedding! Only dry clean. Inside will bunch up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Set Review
 from Branson, MO,  Mar 17, 2014

I thought the amount of items in the set were definitely worth the amount I paid. I was also grateful for the free shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unexpected Surprise
 from Centreville, VA,  Mar 15, 2014

After reading the reviews, I decided to purchase this set. I had read through the reviews and the description (not in detail) that there was embroidery on the pieces. Online the design on the set appears to be printed with minimal embroidery. This is not the case. All the designs on the comforter, pillows and shams are ALL embroidery and beautifully done. I was very surprised and pleased with this purchase. The comforter material is soft and a beautiful dove gray. The sheets are crisp and nicely made but they do not appear to be a higher thread count but I would still recommend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color
 from Florida,  Feb 13, 2014

The colors are perfect and I love that I got so many prices including pillows and a set of sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Houma,  Jan 3, 2014

Purchase this a gift.. Not sure how nice it feels but its quality made and the colors are as nice as the pictures shown.. Love how its a complete set and it's reasonably price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great combination of colors
 from California,  Dec 8, 2013

I liked that fact that this product is true to the description: in size and material. I liked the colors of the quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great deal for a nice comforter set!
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Sep 26, 2013

The comforter set is exactly as described and the colors are true to the picture. The decorative pillows are beautiful and the set is of overall high quality. The comforter is very fluffy and on the heavier (warmer) side. My only concern is that the stuffing in the comforter may become lumpy after it is washed a few times but I haven't confirmed that yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE!!!
 from Waldorf, MD,  Sep 15, 2013

what a wonderful comforter and bed set for an AMAZING price! 12 pieces! One thing I noticed is that the sheets fit perfectly even with a pillow top. Excellent deal, great look. Highly Recommend for anyone looking for an inexpensive set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Atlanta,  Sep 12, 2013

The colors are exactly as pictured, goes very well in guest bedroom painted aqua-blue. The sheets are standard for a bed in a bag set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved it! Better than I thought!
 from Wichita Falls, TX,  Jul 17, 2013

I was nervous buying this set because I couldnt touch the bedding before purchase. BUT when I got it the sheets and comforter are SO soft! I am the type of person that has to have like three heavy blankets on the bed but with this comforter I actually get hot! so all I have on the bed is the sheets and comforter! My room is dark purple and my new furniture is black. This is a beautiful set with the my color scheme. And its perfect for my husband and I! He is more of a clean solid color type of person where as I enjoy a little design and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bedding
 from Phoenix,,  Jul 3, 2013

Fast shipping, this was worth the *** I spent for it. I've only had bedding from Target before and the quality isn't always that great, depending on what you get. I love the paisley print. Purple is my favorite color, followed by blue. The sheet set comes with white fitted, and flat sheets and standard-queen pillow cases. I love the throw pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the design and the colors
 Apr 10, 2016

The pillows, shams, and comforter are just what I wanted! The quality of the sheet set was a little disappointing, but overall, I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Lasting
 Apr 1, 2016

I love this bed in the bag because it with stood the washing machine. And lasted for quite sometime. You really get your moneys worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but....
 Feb 9, 2016

I love the set. It looks great in my room. I did not use the sheets it came with (I just happen to not be a fan of white sheets). Only complaint is that i washed the comforter and the inside became complete bunched up and basically ruined. I cut it open along the top seam to get out all of the insides and use it as a duvet cover now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great but wrinkled
 Oct 18, 2015

This comforter set looks fabulous on the bed. Only draw back is that it wrinkles a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it!
 Jul 6, 2015

These were the perfect colors for her room and the style was great as well. It is really gorgeous! The comforter is soft and "comfy".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought