Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 Feb 9, 2016

Great quality, very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was thinkin
 Feb 8, 2016

These are very thin and bunch up and need to be straightened constantly. I though Theses could go in front of sinks , toilet, shower, bathtub. I like that they can be thrown in washer easily but I thought they could be used decoratively for the rest of my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ktydid42
 Feb 1, 2016

Good quality, true color, I like them very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jan 22, 2016

Gets the job done well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They do their job
 Jan 15, 2016

I like these bathmats they're nice they do their job. But I purchase them to go with the towels And they do not match in color. Somewhat disappointed but I still use them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath mat
 Dec 26, 2015

I love this mat. It's thick enough and absorbent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sable
 Dec 11, 2015

Perfect! So much nicer than the old typical hotel white towels outside your shower door. Good colors as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need more!
 Nov 3, 2015

I purchased for a furnished rental. They wash up so well I want some for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Oct 20, 2015

Color is true to picture, great quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BATH MAT!!!
 Aug 21, 2015

I had been searching for this type of bath mat and I love this one! It is totally reversible and comes out of the drier looking like new. Since they are a set of 2 I will not need another bath mat for a long time. I'm very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jane
 Aug 11, 2015

Mat texture is very soft. it washes really well and the color is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very flimsy and can easily slip
 Jul 6, 2015

Normally bath mats have some kind of friction on the bottom so you don't slip. these are a little less than just laying towels on the floor. Very disappointed for the price that was paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a towell not a bath mat
 Jun 17, 2015

Bath mats are suppose to be non slippery, ,,,, but with this "called" bath mats, you can end in a hospital the very first day of use........ This should not be called Bath Mats...... I wasted my money .... DONT BUY THIS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath mat
 Jun 12, 2015

I am very happy with this bath mat. It is really thick and easy to wash. It holds its shape very well. It is also the perfect size. I have been using mine for a few months now and will buy more in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehhhh
 Apr 26, 2015

I was not impressed. I was very disappointed. For the price, I expected better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thick and soft
 Apr 21, 2015

Great towels. They are heavy and thick. I purchased the brown and they came true to color. They look great in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rugs
 from Kennewick, WA,  Oct 15, 2014

Nice and thick, great color. Very simple yet striking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Mat
 from Idaho,  Nov 24, 2013

These are wonderful, absorbent towel mat at a great value..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Mat
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 15, 2013

Calcot Zero Twist Supima Cotton Loops Bath Mats 900 GSM (set of 2) The mats are nice, price is good for getting 2 mats. They wash well the only thing I wish they were thicker for being 900 GSM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bath mats
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 26, 2013

Love these bath mats! Got them for my daughter. They are nice and soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought