For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These bath mats are very absorbent.
 from Maryland,  Oct 2, 2012

Am so pleased with these bath mats so far. Everything noted in the ad is true. Color, size, and quality are great. Definitely recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet Elegant
 from MO,  Jan 10, 2013

I was looking for a bath mat that was not plush, shaggy, fuzzy, etc. and this is perfect! It has a towel texture and is soft, thick, with a nice weight!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kings have these royal towels.
 from ca,  Dec 2, 2012

I've purchased several sets, of these, for myself and daughter. You don't want to use the old, plush towels any more. These spoil you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Mat
 from Idaho,  Nov 24, 2013

These are wonderful, absorbent towel mat at a great value..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Mat
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 15, 2013

Calcot Zero Twist Supima Cotton Loops Bath Mats 900 GSM (set of 2) The mats are nice, price is good for getting 2 mats. They wash well the only thing I wish they were thicker for being 900 GSM.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bath mats
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 26, 2013

Love these bath mats! Got them for my daughter. They are nice and soft!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from AZ,  Jun 26, 2013

These are not SuPima cotton bath mats. They are 100% cotton, which is different than the SuPima Cotton. If they are SuPima, then they are not labeled correctly. They just look like a cotton towel. There is no type of backing on them at all. Not very happy with them. I am planning on returning them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from Brookline, MA,  Jun 13, 2013

Washed them after when they arrived - so soft my husband even noticed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath mats
 from New York, New York,  May 30, 2013

These were excellent and matched the colors of the towel set we already had.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Care
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 4, 2013

Bath Mats have a great color. Keeps my bathroom clean with easy washing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Mats
 from Washington,  Dec 25, 2012

I bought reddish color because I had difficulties finding bath mats of a red color to match Christmas decorations of our bathroom. I would call them towels rather than mats. I love the color, texture and absorbing power. My only objection is the name, because when you think "mats" you expect something more thick and stiff. I covered my actual bath mats with these towels, so they don't slip on the floor, look thicker and at the same time match the color of shower curtains and decorations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoddy stuff
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 24, 2012

As recommended I washed these mats on arrival on a gentle cycle. The entire edge of one mat unraveled. Hard to imagine how long the other will last.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mats have no backing to prevent slipping
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 26, 2013

These mats are more like towels than mats. Very thin and no backing. I am sending mine back. I also have to pay to return them. Not happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top