Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple yet Elegant
 from MO,  Jan 10, 2013

I was looking for a bath mat that was not plush, shaggy, fuzzy, etc. and this is perfect! It has a towel texture and is soft, thick, with a nice weight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bath mats are very absorbent.
 from Maryland,  Oct 2, 2012

Am so pleased with these bath mats so far. Everything noted in the ad is true. Color, size, and quality are great. Definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bathmats!
 Apr 11, 2016

These bathmats are exactly what I was looking for and to get 2 in one package is a bonus! They are soft, thick, and absorbent. The color I got (teal) is rich and coordinates well with a beach themed bathroom. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kings have these royal towels.
 from ca,  Dec 2, 2012

I've purchased several sets, of these, for myself and daughter. You don't want to use the old, plush towels any more. These spoil you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just a towel
 Aug 19, 2016

Not happy, was expecting more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Aug 8, 2016

These are thick and just the type I was searching for my and guest bathrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color off
 Jun 16, 2016

These bath mats are exceptionally plush and thick. Feel great underfoot! Only complaint is that the color (Cherry Blossom) is not a dark rose as pictured, but a lighter, almost purplish color. Other than that, they are great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color
 Jun 12, 2016

Loved these, and easy to wash and look great in my bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 19, 2016

The color is rich and it's perfect for my guest room where I do not want to have permanent mat down. It hangs on the shower bar to use when a guest takes a shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft on the feet
 May 4, 2016

Very nicely made . Wash and dries very well. Great buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 5, 2016

These bath mats are great and work well for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Feb 10, 2016

Too slippery on the bathroom floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 Feb 9, 2016

Great quality, very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was thinkin
 Feb 8, 2016

These are very thin and bunch up and need to be straightened constantly. I though Theses could go in front of sinks , toilet, shower, bathtub. I like that they can be thrown in washer easily but I thought they could be used decoratively for the rest of my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ktydid42
 Feb 1, 2016

Good quality, true color, I like them very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jan 22, 2016

Gets the job done well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They do their job
 Jan 15, 2016

I like these bathmats they're nice they do their job. But I purchase them to go with the towels And they do not match in color. Somewhat disappointed but I still use them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath mat
 Dec 26, 2015

I love this mat. It's thick enough and absorbent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sable
 Dec 11, 2015

Perfect! So much nicer than the old typical hotel white towels outside your shower door. Good colors as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need more!
 Nov 3, 2015

I purchased for a furnished rental. They wash up so well I want some for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought