Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Maine,  Nov 22, 2009

I shopped around for quite a while for the right towels, and settled on these. I am soooo happy with them I immediately ordered a second set. Virtually no shedding and no pilling. The texture is wonderful: tight nap, soft, absorbent and springy. They are thick and bright white, and soak water up quickly, unlike some plush luxury towels that just push the water around. I would highly, highly recommend these towels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 from Knoxville,TN,  Aug 12, 2013

These are the best towels I have ever had! The bath towels are larger than typical towels and are the perfect size for me. These towels are absorbent and soft and just nice in every way. They wash beautifully as well. So glad I made this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy
 from Dallas,  Jul 10, 2012

We washed the these towels and some got a tiny bit stringy. BUT they are thick, fluffy, and beautiful. A bargain for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hems are falling apart.
 from California,  Jun 5, 2012

After 3 or 4 washings the thread on the hems are already coming out. Very disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 30, 2012

Soft, fluffy, absorbant, US-grown cotton- what's not to love? Good value too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 17, 2011

Soft, absorbent, fast drying, durable. These are great towels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 2, 2011

this is the second set of these towels we've purchased. Soft, nice weight, nice size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice towels
 from CA,  Dec 26, 2010

For the price, these can't be beat. I was looking for plush absorbent towels to impress the visiting in-laws, and these did the trick. They look nice, are super soft, and I didn't have any problems with shedding after the first use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very nice towels that are quite absorbent. I was hoping that they would be a little thinner, however, as these are quite large towels that take up a lot of room in closet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calcot Supima Z-twist Towels (Set of 6)
 from New York, NY,  Sep 14, 2010

They are nice and soft but thin compared to my Hotel Collection Towels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Plush...
 from Northen VA,  Sep 13, 2010

We love these towels - and so do our guests. The towels are so soft and plush. Definitely worth the money. I would order more of these again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Towels
 from Red Oak, TX,  Feb 23, 2010

These are super towels. I have the ivory and they are very soft and luxurious. When my husband got home after I first put them out, he asked what was up with the fancy towels. He thought I spent a fortune. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B&B innkeeper
 from Iowa City, IA,  Nov 12, 2009

Nice and thick. Not plush. wash well. Great for everyday use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft cotton!
 Sep 7, 2009

These towels are great! The cotton is very soft and absorbant. Beautiful towels--I need to order a few more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top