Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-138 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great towels
 Aug 24, 2008

the sage color is a true sage (greener than the picture looked). the towels are very soft and a good size. they washed really well. no pilling or pulled threads.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*****Excellent
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 20, 2008

These towels are very plush and have washed up beautifully. The color is true to what I needed -- the best towels I have purchased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calcot towels
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 19, 2008

I love the color and feel of these towels and that they are made in the USA. However, they are not as absorbent as I expected. Perhaps a few more washings will improve that failing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 from Muttontown, NY,  Jul 30, 2008

I strongly recommend these towels, they are very soft and absorbent; a good purchase all around

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels
 from Deer Park, Texas,  Jul 25, 2008

Overstock.com has never diappointed me in quality and value. These are great towels for my everyday needs. The colors are true and the size just right.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are Great Towels!
 from Lake Forest,,  Jul 21, 2008

I ordered two sets of these towels last year and I love them so much that I just ordered more sets to replacce all my other towels. They feel very soft and luxurious. They wash well and look great! My guests have even complimented me on them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jul 11, 2008

I gave these towels to my father as a gift for his birthday and he raves over how nice they are. Best towels he has ever used.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels are a great value
 from Somers, New York,  Jul 10, 2008

I purchased these towels at the advice of a friend who had purchased towels from Overstock.com in the past. These are probably the best towels I have ever purchased! They are extremely soft and absorbant. I will definitely purchase these towels again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, but not perfect
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 21, 2008

These towels are super soft, comfy and very absorbent! More loops than usual pulled out the first time we used them, but it doesn't change how well they work so I'm OK with that. I would definitely buy them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great towels
 from Dallas, TX,  May 21, 2008

These towels are really soft and absorbant. Great buy...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, Plush and Very Pretty
 from Wyoming,  May 17, 2008

The towels and matching bath mats surpassed my expectations. They are high quality, nice color and good thread count. I will buy this brand again. I have been using them for several weeks, they continue to look as fresh as the day I purchased them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very plush
 from Georgia,  Mar 18, 2008

I love these towels. They are so soft and huge! The fabric is well made and it def dries really well. I bought the sand and sage and they match my bathroom perfectly. Another great buy Overstock! Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from VA,  Mar 17, 2008

I purchased the white towels, 2 sets.. One set had some puling and I questioned the quality, but the other set looked great. I sent a return request in and new towels were shipped to me the next day to replace the bath and hand towel from one of the sets. At first they were not absorbant, but the first washing made that a lot better. They held up great in the wash. The size was worth the extra $. 60x30 inches was much different than my previous 58 x28 inch towels. Overstock should be praised for their customer service! This was my first purchase and the "pulling" made me very nervous, but after the whole experince I would buy the towels again and I would buy from Overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but not that absorbant
 from Texas,  May 19, 2011

The towels are extremely soft and the size is good. The towels though are not absorbant like you think they would be. There were several strings and snags after washing. Since I got them for a good price, it was still a good deal but I would not buy them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some of the best towels I've ever purchased
 from Lonjg Beach,  Apr 18, 2011

These towels were well worth the purchase price. They actually get better and softer with several washes. I would definitely recommend these towels for your household.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and absorbant towel
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 18, 2011

Going to buy more. These are very plush towels. Very absorbant.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towels
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Jan 18, 2011

So far I am very pleased with this product. Color was as shown, They are soft and absorbant. I've just washed them once so I do not know yet how they hold up over time, but right now I really like them. The price was great and they are better than towels I have paid more for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calcot Suptima Towels
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 8, 2009

These towels are plush, soft and absorbent. I have washed them about twice now and they have held their color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-138 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top