Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Oct 29, 2009

These towels are fabulous! They are thick, extremely soft, the color is very accurate. I love them! Would recommend them to anyone. Great price for the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towels
 from va,  Oct 25, 2009

Arrived on time. Very good color, quality and seems to hold up well when laundered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 from So Cal,  Oct 21, 2009

Large, soft, color (Burgandy) as intense as on screen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great towels
 from Monticello, IN,  Oct 4, 2009

great towels great value great price color match toilet seat perfectly remodeling on a budget very happy and very soft dont miss this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TWIST TOWELS
 from Vancouver, WASHINGTON,  Sep 9, 2009

Excellent towels. Very little shedding when washed/dried and the color is true to picture. I've paid lots more for towels like these in the past and gotten less value for my money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from New mexico,  Sep 9, 2009

These are some of the softest towels I have purchased.I love the colors and you could not beat the price. I have washed them twice already and they are keeping the color and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful towel set
 from Louisiana,  Aug 19, 2009

This is a plush towel set for the reasonable price. The quality is excellent, as is the color choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These towels are awesome!
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Jun 3, 2009

I love these towels. They are plush, absorbent and have very little lint. When I washed them the first time (right when I got them) I put 1 cup of white vinegar in the regular cold water wash with my normal detergent. Put them in the dryer and when I took them out there was very little lint in the dryer filter. This was the FIRST wash. I was very impressed. They are beautiful, thick and very soft. I have never had such nice towels. I would recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
50/50 on these
 from WA,  Apr 8, 2009

I bought the burgundy towels and they are a great color. The towels are thick,soft, and absorb water well; however, after two washings (with only towels) the towels are collecting pieces of lint. If appearance is important for you this is not a great towel unless you plan to wash them only with these towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 from Tyler, Tx,  Mar 12, 2009

I simple love the feel and looks of these bath towels and hand towels. I've never had anything as soft and absorbant next to my body. Thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from fl,  Mar 3, 2009

I'm very impressed with these towels after using and washing them for over a month now. There has been barely any fraying, and they don't shed much lint at all with use--critical to us contact lens wearers! I'm hoping the Sand color is offered again so I can buy another set soon. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels for the price
 from San Diego,  Feb 22, 2009

The bath towels are big and soft. They are not quite as absorbant as I would like, but they are new so after a few washings I think they will be perfect. I bought the cocoa and sage and the colors are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucious!
 from southwest Alabama,  Feb 16, 2009

These are by far the best towels I've ever owned. I was amazed at how well they washed and dried. Absolutely no shedding and the band across the ends did not draw up like so many towels do. They are soft, thick and thirsty! You would expect to pay over $100 for a set of these towels. I wish they came in more colors, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 from Georgia,  Feb 12, 2009

I am a towel and sheet snob and love these towels. I bought the Amethyst and the color was exactly as seen online. It is a very nice dusty color. Longer than other generous towels I have purchased. Very soft and washes beautifully in cold water and on low in the dryer. Another website features these towels and states they are 650 grams. They are a little expensive for towels and would like more but don't need anymore hand towels and wash cloths. Thanks Overstock for such great quality and fast service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick & Soft
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 29, 2009

Wonderful towels & the price is fabulous. After first wash/dry they were thick, soft & absorbant. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a high quality towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally found what I was looking for
 from Louisiana,  Jan 18, 2009

I've been searching for a certain plum-hued towel for several weeks for my master bathroom, and I finally found it here. Not only is the web photo a true representation of the actual color, but the towels are soft right out of the box. I can't wait to use them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little pricey...
 from NC,  Jan 13, 2009

These towels have just arrived and they are soft and plush. They are made with U.S. grown Supima cotton, which I like, but caution: they are not made in the U.S. as one reviewer stated. They are very generously sized. The description is somewhat misleading when it says, "set of six towels"; that is actually two bath, two hand, and two wash cloths. Those items--nice as they are--represent a good value for the money, but perhaps not an excellent one (as I have come to expect from Overstock). Just a little pricey...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from Surprise, AZ,  Jan 8, 2009

Just received these towels in Cocoa. The color is exactly what I wanted and they washed up beautifully. I would recommend these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Pocono Mtns., PA,  Jan 2, 2009

I gave these towels as a Christmas gift. My friend just loved them. Thinking of buying them for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 Dec 8, 2008

I must say that I am very much impressed with the look, feel, and absorbency of these towels as well as how quicky I received them. Prior to receiving these towels, I can't tell you how many times I purchased from various stores and within one or two washings the color would have completely faded. I've washed these towels without any fraying or fading. They are just as soft to the touch as when I received them and their absorbency is remarkable. I definitely recommend these towels to anyone who is looking for great quality at a very reasonable price. I've even purchased a few as gifts for my family members.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought