Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
strong and sturdy
 from brooklyn , new york,  Aug 27, 2011

These towels will add warmth and color to my bathroom.. I am very satisfied with them. You will be too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as i saw it online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality... feels good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful soft towels
 from Boston MA,  Jul 5, 2011

The towels are great, but the amethyst color is much darker in reality than in the photo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Amethyst color is much darker than in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The towels are very thick and soft, good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These towels are very soft and the color vibrant!l
 from NJ,  Jun 19, 2011

I do embroidery so the towel set was used as a gift. The color was perfect and the feel very soft. I anticipated that it would feel like a heavier weight since it was 800 grams. I hoped that it would fluff up after washing, but since it was a gift, I don't know.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I chose Burgundy. Yes it matched the display.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality was very soft.. That was important to me because it was a special gift. I thought the towel might be a little heavier. I don't know what it was like after washing.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towels
 from NC,  Aug 12, 2010

these towels are plush and soft. They do not absorb water as well as I thought they would. I would buy them again though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calcot towel set
 from New York State,  Nov 4, 2009

I was delighted when they came. The quality was luxurious. I washed them but when I went to use them they wouldn't dry me off after my shower.The water just sort of moved around.I was very disappointed in them. I'm returning them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Estes Park, CO,  Jul 9, 2008

I have luxury vacation homes and only buy for comfort and quality. I have purchased literally thousands of dollars from Overstock in pillows, blankets, comforters, mattress pads, towels and mostly sheets. These towels are awsome! They are soft, fluffy and strong. There is not a lot of thread loss or pilling at all. I cleaned my lint trap after the first wash and it wasn't bad at all. I highly recommend these towels!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Apr 29, 2016

The color is rich. Use the hand towels every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 Feb 9, 2016

It is so hard to find a perfect color for my bathroom but these fit the bill. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aurorallea
 Jan 28, 2016

very nice, super soft, wonderful color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 15, 2016

These towels are nice, nice and large the color is perfect for what I wanted, but only one side seems to dry you, the other side not show up so absorbent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towel set
 Jan 14, 2016

Nice towels exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teal
 Dec 29, 2015

I have the teal towels and they are pretty. A tinge more green than the picture, but they are beautiful and fit my seaside color palate very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C Says
 Dec 5, 2015

I have had these for years, in 4 different colors, still like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big mistake
 Oct 29, 2015

The colors tan everywhere even after washing twice. I do not recommend. I threw them out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Oct 24, 2015

very soft, thick and nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and beautifully colored!!
 Aug 25, 2015

These towels met every expectation!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't dry
 Jul 4, 2015

these are really soft towels, but they don't dry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzy
 May 8, 2015

Beautiful, but I ordered the wrong color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and fluffy, but not absorbant
 Apr 28, 2015

I chose these towels based on the color (teal) which is difficult to find. Unfortunately only one side is usable and doesn't even begin to dry you off after a shower. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not absorbent
 Apr 23, 2015

I should have known better - Supima is a dead giveaway for items that are not absorbent. Did not register until I washed them several times and they still do not absorb water after a shower. Nice to look at but not what I hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought