Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 411 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 May 5, 2015

I bought four apricot and four chocolate 3-piece towel sets. Two years later, they are still super soft and absorbent. After 6 months, I added white vinegar to the wash to maintain absorbency - it has worked. The only complaint is that it took about 8 Washington for the dark towels to stop bleeding. I added Shout color catchers to each wash so the towels wouldn't bleed onto the other items in the wash. It worked. I'm very pleased with these towels and will buy them again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT
 May 4, 2015

To be honest, I bought these for the orange color but they are soft and after many washings look like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like them
 Apr 21, 2015

One towel hem came out at first wash but others are holding. Love the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 Apr 8, 2015

Super thick and soft. Nice bright color brightens my day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FIne quality
 Feb 19, 2015

Beautiful color, great hand feel. Looks marvelous in a black and white bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing special
 Jan 27, 2015

colors aren't the best towels are subpar

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Dec 31, 2014

They are great - absorbent and fluffy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wringing Koolaid
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 19, 2014

I bought the red towel set, as well as 2 of the oversized bath towels. I have washed them 3 times (using different methods) and they are still bleeding. BADLY. I went to use the washcloth this morning and it looks like I'm wringing Koolaid out of it. Other than THAT, which is pretty big if you ask me, the towels seem decent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Dry Well
 from Colchester, VT,  Jul 20, 2014

The towel is not as advertised. I was unable to get dry when using the bath towel. Lovely color cut does not do what it says it will do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels
 from Spicewood, TX,  Dec 7, 2013

I like a medium weight towel and these are perfect for me. They are not too thin and not too thick. The color is just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not work for me.
 from Seattle,  May 15, 2013

they easily snag on everything ans have hanging loops everywehre now. Not worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap- Green turned yellow
 from Orlando,  Apr 25, 2013

I am very disappointed with these towels. I ordered the moss color which matched perfectly with the slate in my bathroom. However, after washing the towels two or three times there are now yellow/gold spots sporadically on the bath towel. I know you may be thinking bleach, but I absolutely did not use any sort of bleach. I just moved into a new home and I haven't even used bleach in the washer yet. Makes me wish I would have paid more for better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Color
 from Dayton OH,  Mar 28, 2013

Was on a quest for a bright blue towel and finally found this one. The quality seems to be great and the towells are very soft and absorbent. Definitely will be buying more of this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Soft
 from Colorado Springs,  Mar 22, 2013

Really Soft Towels. I was very impressed. Don't get a lot of Lint Residue when I wash like cheap towels from Walmart. LOL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great absorbent towels.
 from Mesa, AZ,  Mar 15, 2013

Soft, absorbent towels; color matches the online pix perfectly. Bought two of the matching bath mats, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Towels
 from Garland, Tx,  Mar 9, 2013

Nice gift towels for my daughter's new home. She tried them out and now LOVES them so much (she was going to use them just for company) decided to switch her regulars for the gifted 'company' ones. She asked where to find them as she wants MORE! She says these really dry you well, and also 'hang dry' very well*--plus are soft and thick. *(We live in a humid area and this feature really helps).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towels
 from Marshall Wisconsin,  Feb 22, 2013

these towels were given as a gift for christmas so i never asked my inlaws about the towels but before i wrapped them they looked pretty good and the color seem to what they say

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds Moisture Too Long
 from NY,  Feb 20, 2013

These towels are soft, but stay wet way too long. I will replace them eventually. Great colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to Support USA
 from Chicago,  Feb 14, 2013

Great towels made with USA grown cotton. Would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calcot Supima Towels
 from Summerfield, Florida,  Jan 17, 2013

These are wonderful towels. Thick, plush, absorbant, soft, a wonderful addition to our Florida bathroom. Colors are rich and I highly reccomend these for anyone who is looking. They have washed well and keep thier shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 411 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought