Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 401-420 of 431 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
towels that do not absorb
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 10, 2006

What good is a soft towel if it does not absorb water after you shower. It defeats it's purpose. Do not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 from Seattle,WA,  Oct 4, 2006

I ordered the pomegranet which just a little bit more crimson than shown in the picture. Very beautiful, no orange in them. These were larger than I would have thought, which was great. They were delivered to WA State very quickly. I would order these again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice at first
 from Park City, UT,  Oct 4, 2006

I ordered these towels in papaya. The color is just what I expected and the towels are very plush, but after two washings they started to fray and run, and the ends shrunk , which caused them to pucker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calcot Supima Towels
 from New Mexico,  Sep 15, 2006

These towels are great! They're very soft, plush and colorful. They have held up well to washings and have not faded. I was disappointed with one bath towel that has an edge that is fraying slightly, but overall am pleased with the qualily of the product. I plan to purchase this type of towel from Overstock.Com in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calcot Supima Cotton Bath Towels
 from California,  Sep 11, 2006

The towels are very nice except not the color I expected at all. They are more of a red than lets say a cranberry. In fact, very cherry red. I found a place for them, just not where I purchased them for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supima towel review
 from Florida,  Sep 10, 2006

These towels are an excellent value.......and very rich feeling. I'll save them for guests. For Every day use, I need ones that are not as lush and dry faster in the dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calcot Supima Cotton Bath Towels
 Sep 3, 2006

1 showed up with some bad stitching so it is already beginning to unravel and they leave little bits of themselves on you after use ( I only noticed this when I began to apply lotion after toweling off)...these are fairly minor issues, otherwise, very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supima Towels
 from Alabama,  Sep 1, 2006

Great thickness and so soft...reminds me of a recent 5 star hotel bath I enjoyed. Can't beat good old American quality cotton. Pure luxury from a man's view.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Aug 30, 2006

This towels are perfect. Not too thick and not too thin. They're just right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GAgirl
 from Georgia,  Aug 30, 2006

The towels have not faded thru several washings. They are very soft and absorbent. I love the color (cranberry) and they brighten up my bathroom which has a lot of neutral colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Thiensville, WI,  Aug 30, 2006

Towels are great value and are quite soft. Stitches on one hand towel came a bit loose after one month. I recommend, though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Edges fray
 from Nashua, NH,  Aug 30, 2006

I was so very disappointed after only 3 washings one of my towels started to fray on the edges. I have been shopping for a long time for a very fluffy and absorbent towel. It has a great feel to it, but was so disappointed when I saw the edges coming apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but wouldn't get another set
 from Alexandria, VA,  Aug 18, 2006

After reading reviews here at overstock.com, I went ahead and ordered one set in ivory color. I wasn't disappointed with the color, but after washing them, although fluffy and soft, towels also appeared frayed and uneven. I guess that I'll keep them as a spare set, but I don't think I will be ordering another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 11, 2006

These towels looked really flat when they first arrived, but after a washing they are fluffy and soft. The quality is very nice, and I might buy another set in white. The champagne color is not as pictured--it is much more orangey-peach and not as tan. I am hesitant to get another color other than white or cream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Absorbent
 from Roswell, GA,  Aug 9, 2006

These towels are truly magnificent. They dry one thoroughly and feel so good on your skin. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great as Spare Towels
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 4, 2006

The pros: these towels are a great size and are quite fluffy. I got the pomegrante, which is brighter than I would have expected, but looks great. They're soft and absortbant The cons: smelled awful out of the bag, but two washes fixed that. However, after the dryer, one of the handtowels was frayed to the point of being damaged. Because of that I would hesitate before recommending to a friend, but great for a spare set of towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calcot Towels
 from Lititz, PA,  Aug 4, 2006

Overall, these towels are wonderful. The only complaint I would have is that there several pulls on them when I pulled them out of the dryer, but other than that, we are VERY happy with them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not linty...
 from CO,  Aug 4, 2006

I also ordered the morning glory blue, no odor or excessive dye. Usually buying even very expensive towels is an "all nighter" at the washer and dryer there is so much lint. These towels however, it was one wash and dry, and I was able to use them, no lint on the face of the towels or anything and they are very fluffy after being washed and dried.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just so - so
 from Etowah, NC,  Aug 1, 2006

This towel set had frayed side seams but they are fluffy and absorbent. I had to wash them 3 times before I used them as it seemed the dye had an odor to it. I had to clip alot of loose threads. I got the blue ones and it is a nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy
 from Newnan, GA,  Jul 25, 2006

The towels are very absorbent, soft and cuddly. Color selection is good, but need a shade of green and tan. I would highly recommend them to friends. Pricing is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 401-420 of 431 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought