Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 401-412 of 412 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 19 20 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just so - so
 from Etowah, NC,  Aug 1, 2006

This towel set had frayed side seams but they are fluffy and absorbent. I had to wash them 3 times before I used them as it seemed the dye had an odor to it. I had to clip alot of loose threads. I got the blue ones and it is a nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy
 from Newnan, GA,  Jul 25, 2006

The towels are very absorbent, soft and cuddly. Color selection is good, but need a shade of green and tan. I would highly recommend them to friends. Pricing is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft
 from nia falls NY,  Jun 16, 2006

these towels are so fluffy and soft im buying another set thanks overstock for another great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towels
 from Marshall Wisconsin,  Feb 22, 2013

these towels were given as a gift for christmas so i never asked my inlaws about the towels but before i wrapped them they looked pretty good and the color seem to what they say

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Nebraska,  May 21, 2008

I bought these towels for a graduation gift and the recipteant liked them very much . they were very soft but I don't know how well they were after laundering. The color was very vibrant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopping With Ease
 from Colorado,  Jan 2, 2008

Letting my fingers do the shopping this Christmas at Overstock.com was a breeze. The towels I purchased were high quality fabric and beautiful colors. I purchased them for my two guest bathrooms to be used by holiday guests. They also washed beautifully. Searching for towels in the department and specialty stores was a nightmare and cost at least twice as much even when the standard 20% single item discounts were applied. I'll shop Overstock.com first from now on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent towel package
 from Jakarta, Indonesia,  Sep 30, 2007

I misread the item and thought it was six bath towels but it was sets of bath towel, hand towel and wash cloth. Good quality and great fabric but not what I wanted. I looked at alot of towels on the web site and ordered poorly for my own needs. It is too hard to return items from FPO overseas, so I will need to read your items more carefully next time. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware
 from CO,  Jul 26, 2007

This set is not 6 towels as described, it is two towels, two hand towels and two wash clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Run from this product
 from Arkansas,  Jan 16, 2007

Thin, poorly made and not worth the extra trip to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deceptive
 from Minnesota,  Oct 17, 2006

These towels are nice but I thought I was getting a set of 6 BATH towels. The set is 2 bath, 2 hand, 2 washcloths. Not the value for the money I was expecting. I feel deceived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towels
 Sep 29, 2006

They were great quality of towels - I would use them again, most definitely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 from new york,  Sep 1, 2006

Totally overpriced for the value received. The item should note that it includes only two large towels, two small hand towels and two smaller face towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 401-412 of 412 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 19 20 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought