Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great towels
 from Roswell, N.M.,  Aug 12, 2012

These towels are big, but not heavy, the colors don't run, and the colors are beautiful; they're absorbent, and not "linty". Worth the money. I learned years ago not to use fabric softener with towels, it affects the absorbency. I use vinegar in the rinse, you'd be surprised how soft the towels remain and the colors won't fade. I'm very glad I bought these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest towels yet
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 3, 2014

I got these towels in orange and they are very soft. I wish all my towels felt like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice towels
 from Kentucky,  Apr 7, 2014

nice towels, maybe not as thick as the most expensive brands, but hey, they were not that expensive! I got the orange color, more of a melon, which was something I could not find anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and comfy
 from Virginia,  Mar 7, 2014

I like this towel. Feels very smooth and high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Putnam County, New York,  Jan 9, 2014

The towels come in a neatly package of 3 (washcloth, hand & bath towel), right? Good price? 100% cotton? I bought 3 packages of sunflower color towels. 2 packages were absolutely fine, the 3rd package the bath towel had many pulls, like it was caught on something but sporadically I was not going to bother sending all the towels back for on bath towel but I was not happy. Spent approximately $XX.XX and get sidelined with one bath towel in poor condition. So that's why I rated these towels fair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Seattle, Wa,  Dec 15, 2013

When i opened the package the towels seemed stiff to me but after washing them they become fluffy and soft. I am giving this product a 4 stars because I was hoping for a super large bath towel and the set comes with an average bath size towel. It's my fault because I didn't read the product description better but nonetheless. this is a great product and I am glad I purchased it. The towels are absorbent and soft to the touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant and soft
 from Chicago,  May 2, 2013

Super soft with size just right for the bathroom. Wished they came in more pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
calcot cotton 3pc bath towel set
 from Tucson ,AZ,  Mar 16, 2013

love the color it was washed and kept the beautiful bright orange. i of course will use for the decor in the bathroom. I didn't need them to be anything but nice looking. for the price it was just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calcot Supima Cotton 3 piece bath towel set
 from Agoura Hills, CA,  Jan 10, 2013

Towels are soft and colors are good. Price is better than average. On the screen, the white looks very cream, but it is extremely white in appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from GA,  Dec 1, 2012

These towels have a beautiful vibrant colors and are very soft. They take a while to dry. You may need to put them on the high heat setting to reduce drying time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath towels
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 17, 2012

Great quaility! Colors are bold and fabric is so soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate towels
 from Knoxville, TN,  Oct 25, 2012

I bought these for my son and he says the material is weird...whatever that means

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought