Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thinner than I would have liked.
 from Brea, CA,  Apr 10, 2012

The towels are nice, but not quite as thick as I would have liked. I previously bought really fluffy thick bath sheets from Overstock, but they didn't have the same ones anymore, so I tried these out, and they don't even compare to the first set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful, soft towels
 from Colorado,  Oct 8, 2011

Huge, soft, and luxurious. Very heavy, and my husband loves them! He feels there is enough towel to really get dry. I like to wrap them around myself, very soft and warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice big towels!
 from KY,  Apr 22, 2012

These towels have nice bright colors and they wash well with no pilling or lint. It takes a couple of washes to make them really absorbent but these keep getting better every time I wash them. I willl buy more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Towels
 from Californiaa,  Jul 12, 2008

These are without a doubt the nicest towels I've ever purchased. Soft, absorbant, perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jan 12, 2013

Huge bath sheet, soft and after a few washings, very absorbant. I will order a few more in another color to add some variety. Love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Eastern Panhandle, WV,  Jan 1, 2013

I got these for a friend for Christmas and she loves them. She says that they're soft and wonderful. They're also the exact color she wanted. She said they came out fine in the wash as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yumm!
 from Palm Springs, California,  Dec 23, 2012

These towels are big, absorbent and beautiful. We use them for showering both inside and out as well as for laying around the pool. Money well spent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Oskaloosa Iowa,  Dec 8, 2012

I was very pleased with the size and softness of these bath sheets. They are not just towels but bigger and fluffier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from USA,  Sep 24, 2012

These towels are big and surprisingly soft. I bought these in red but am back to buy more in different colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great towels for the price!
 from Southern California,  Apr 17, 2012

Looking for new bath sheets but didn't want to spend a fortune. For the price these towels are great. soft and wash up well. Plan on purchasing more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality!
 from Seattle,  Apr 1, 2012

The towels do not seem very absorbent and are light weight. They also snag very easily. Should have tried one before buying the whole set. The color looks orange in the picture but more burnt orange in my house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Towels
 from Western Maryland,  Jan 18, 2012

Extra large bath towels. I've become spoiled by the size of these extra large towels. I wouldn't go back to the smaller ones. These towels are heavy, absorbant and great to wrap up in when you come out of the bath or shower.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels to use
 from Perris, CA,  Sep 24, 2011

While a good product, I found the seams coming apart after the first wash before even using them. A little more attention to that detail, and a closer match on the color between the pictures seen online and what is seen when it is delivered would make these exceptional in all ways.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not too closely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality would be better if they held up more in the washer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate except in color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice for the price
 from New Mexico,  Jun 16, 2011

I've paid more for lesser towels in the past. These are fairly heavy,soft, absorbent and dry pretty quickly. I haven't had any out of the ordinary problems with lint or dye transfer. I ordered 4 of the "morning glory" and now am going to order 4 more of another color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the "morning glory" blue was not nearly as bright as the picture but not a problem.
  • How is the quality of the product? nicer than I expected for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 14, 2013

I bought this set of two bath sheets in white for my very first set of linens for my very first apartment. These were perhaps a little more luxurious than I needed to go for a first set, but I figure buying quality will keep me from having to but quantity. So when these arrived I was very impressed by how soft and silky they felt. There were no runs or pulled threads that I had to snip off, even after I put them through the wash. I washed with hot water and no fabric softener so they would absorb well (fabric softener coats the cotton and defeats the purpose of the absorbent material). I've been using them for about three weeks now and I'm still thrilled. So soft, so absorbent. One thing I will say against them is that for the price I would have expected a bath sheet that was a bit larger than the ones I can find in department stores. I guess a 30x70 is a lot to ask, but I'm a large person and I would have appreciated the extra inches, though these do go around me all the way. I knew the size when I purchased, so it's not their fault.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Englewood, FL,  Mar 2, 2013

Everything is great-color(blue),size, absorbency. More than I had hoped for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally awsume!!!
 from Lyndhurst, NJ,  Feb 26, 2013

love these towels....thanku so much:)have searched high and low and finally found them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 Jun 30, 2010

I've only had these for a couple of weeks so I don't know about durability. As far as the quality- they seem allright. They are soft, but not as absorbant as I would like. The size is good, but they are somewhat on the thin side. For $10 more I could have gotten much thicker and more absorbant bath sheets at a local department store. I won't be buying any more of these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not up to par
 from PA,  Aug 8, 2009

While the Champagne towel sizes is good, the cotton is short and not fluffy. It need more grams of cotton.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft!
 from Rochester,NY,  Sep 27, 2013

Colors true to pictures on the site, also very soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top